Asshole AKA lwkmd AKA Retard AKA Davido Driver. U shamelessly stole the 'End Time' franchise from Aproko Manager without giving due credit n stupidly flaunting it as if its ur own fucking invention. Bloody Cockroach. Pathetic Fuck.
Take heart guys - d shame too much!! My friend sharrap dere, if was another person's club goin tru same ordeal u go yab dem tire. Saddist ko! Saddist ni!!
If not that I don't like to insult person" I would have said that u are stupid, since when did u start cracking jokes??? Are u not suppose to be tweeting about “bring back our girls” or are they back?? U are among the people that mislead us, one of the reason why people voted for their ancestor, biko ga Nodi ala na ife gi na ewem iwe.
I will miss my Jose m, wish him luck where ever he goes.
And to think she spelt Neice instead of NIECE. It's either the child or oby is dumb.why should I believe anything from the source. Hehehe. Nntoooo Oby. Before you come at Chelsea spell correctly.
chaaaiiii... chelsea don face am... they re in serious trouble... well... mou caused all this sha.. he's just too controversial.. with a series of mouth ranting... ounpe oo...
89 comments:
HEHE END TIME HAPPENINGS
And this is supposed to be funny?
Lmfao...chio! Chelsea o....ndo!
Hahahaha...poor Chelsea.
Dis woman de crack joke 2?
2015 TOPS
ROYALP HOOD
DAVIDOSDRIVER
LWKMDNAIJA
JULIET IWUNO
ABOKIWARRIBOY
PLEASE VOTE FOR THEM. THIS ONE PASS PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION COS SOME OF THEM WILL HAVE HEART ATTACK IF THEY DONT WIN
Lolzzzzzzz
Really Chelsea@d buttom!
Joke apart Chelsea has alwaz b a club to envy and prestigious@dat.
Hahahahahahahahahah @linda dat's unfair ur lib chelsea fans will soon destroy their mobile device like dat guy who destroyed his tv....lolz
Hahahahaha...the mouthed mourinho has been humbled
Gbam!
Owk
Mumu everytn na end just park well lindodo aint giving anytn. "FOOL"
Mumu everytn na end time,just park well lindodo aint giving anytn. "FOOL"
Fools can,t stop talking.
Wat has dis got to do with End times now? Mumu!
Jesu
Hahahahhaahah
Make una leave us abeg.
Chelsea ndo
See dis woman yab us sha
Odiegwu!
::Native Doctor::
Oh dear, Lol!
This explains why I am not attracted to ugly women.
Kai!
See d manner and way dis child sized up and downcast my ever mighty Chelsea!
Chelsea4life and we r d best ever!
Looolz that was below the belt.
Hahahahah! Next
Kai!!! Chelsea.. #dereisGodooooo.
Asshole AKA lwkmd AKA Retard AKA Davido Driver.
U shamelessly stole the 'End Time' franchise from Aproko Manager without giving due credit n stupidly flaunting it as if its ur own fucking invention.
Bloody Cockroach.
Pathetic Fuck.
Chai.. there is God oo
Y is d sky blue cos chelsea are always on top
that's "8 year old" niece madam due process
Na normal thing na.
Ugly woman
LOL, this is hilarious!! Sharing it on FB ASAP
He is stupid for tweeting that mtchew..chelsea for life.
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
This ain't funny!
No matter your hatred for Chelsea if you watch ball and you're happy with what Chelsea is passing through now then you're a saddist
Very hilarious..but I know we will surely bounce back
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Hahhahhaah end time laff
Lol, good thing Mancity still dey up there so the sky can remain blue.
Chealsea have suffered no be small.
Lwkmh
Chelsea fans, how market? Lmfao...on a serious note, shit do happen. They should just prepare for next season.
Kai!
See d manner and way dis child sized up and downcast my ever mighty Chelsea!
Chelsea4life and we r d best ever!
HEARD。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Hehehe! Wetin d small girl sabi??? Linda take note!
Mrs.Oby why are you no longer asking for our girls..
Because your mission is over.
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Really Really!!!
Coming from an 8 year old? I'm not going to cry
lol, no doubt we r presently @ d bottom.
From BBOG to comedy... Abeg madam due process should stick to one hussle. *
Eyah...i pity chelsea oo
Lots of friends during d success Buh no one during d struggle fact of life
C finishing,hahahaahaha.
Adult content
Hmmmmmmm....kparibanu chelsea
This ain't funny Linda
Take heart guys - d shame too much!!
My friend sharrap dere, if was another person's club goin tru same ordeal u go yab dem tire. Saddist ko! Saddist ni!!
lolzzzzz.......sowie chealsea fans
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
If not that I don't like to insult person" I would have said that u are stupid, since when did u start cracking jokes??? Are u not suppose to be tweeting about “bring back our girls” or are they back?? U are among the people that mislead us, one of the reason why people voted for their ancestor, biko ga Nodi ala na ife gi na ewem iwe.
I will miss my Jose m, wish him luck where ever he goes.
#CHELSEAFOREVERGOODORBAD#
Table turn around.
Up Chelsea
It will soon change to why is d sky so blue?
So hilarious. Nice answer joor
Choi! Lol
Up Chelsea ## we are coming back next season on top
Chai!! Some ppl are bless with bad mouth. @Pass Presidential Election and Heat attack. Hehehe
5gig for 1k on all android devices, whatsapp 08020544149
It can happen to any Club, I mean ANY club
I dnt find it funny
Tah.
And to think she spelt Neice instead of NIECE. It's either the child or oby is dumb.why should I believe anything from the source. Hehehe. Nntoooo Oby. Before you come at Chelsea spell correctly.
Dis woman sef
She talks and behaves like busy body
We don hear
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Mk una no mck m ma Chelsea..lolz
Lmao
Kia, this one serious o
Oh oh
chaaaiiii... chelsea don face am... they re in serious trouble... well... mou caused all this sha.. he's just too controversial.. with a series of mouth ranting... ounpe oo...
Lol...Chelsea kpele o
Hembelenbe!
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Enter your comment...funny
Enter your comment...@davido driver ...is very funny ...lmao
linda biko, show my comments
linda biko show my comments
Chai!!! No be una fault sha, but one thing is certain, Chelsea will RISE again....#blues4life!
Chai, Chelsea don chop shit..e go better
MADAM EZEKWESILI, WHEN DID THE SPELLING OF NIECE BECOME NEICE? *SMH