Friday, 18 December 2015

Hilarious Tweet of the day!

Choi! Chelsea o....

89 comments:

1. Chelsea ndo

2. Chelsea fans, how market? Lmfao...on a serious note, shit do happen. They should just prepare for next season.

3. Kai!

See d manner and way dis child sized up and downcast my ever mighty Chelsea!

Chelsea4life and we r d best ever!

4. Hehehe! Wetin d small girl sabi??? Linda take note!

5. Coming from an 8 year old? I'm not going to cry

6. It will soon change to why is d sky so blue?

7. 5gig for 1k on all android devices, whatsapp 08020544149

8. Dis woman sef
      She talks and behaves like busy body
      We don hear

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. And this is supposed to be funny?

3. Hahahaha...poor Chelsea.

4. 2015 TOPS

ROYALP HOOD
    DAVIDOSDRIVER
    LWKMDNAIJA
    JULIET IWUNO
    ABOKIWARRIBOY

PLEASE VOTE FOR THEM. THIS ONE PASS PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION COS SOME OF THEM WILL HAVE HEART ATTACK IF THEY DONT WIN

1. Chai!! Some ppl are bless with bad mouth. @Pass Presidential Election and Heat attack. Hehehe

5. Lolzzzzzzz

Really Chelsea@d buttom!
    Joke apart Chelsea has alwaz b a club to envy and prestigious@dat.

6. Hahahahahahahahahah @linda dat's unfair ur lib chelsea fans will soon destroy their mobile device like dat guy who destroyed his tv....lolz

1. Chai!!! No be una fault sha, but one thing is certain, Chelsea will RISE again....#blues4life!

7. Hahahahaha...the mouthed mourinho has been humbled

8. Hahahahaha...the mouthed mourinho has been humbled

9. Mumu everytn na end just park well lindodo aint giving anytn. "FOOL"

10. Mumu everytn na end time,just park well lindodo aint giving anytn. "FOOL"

11. Fools can,t stop talking.

12. Wat has dis got to do with End times now? Mumu!

13. ::Native Doctor::

Oh dear, Lol!

14. This explains why I am not attracted to ugly women.

15. Kai!

See d manner and way dis child sized up and downcast my ever mighty Chelsea!

Chelsea4life and we r d best ever!

16. Looolz that was below the belt.

17. Kai!!! Chelsea.. #dereisGodooooo.

18. Asshole AKA lwkmd AKA Retard AKA Davido Driver.
    U shamelessly stole the 'End Time' franchise from Aproko Manager without giving due credit n stupidly flaunting it as if its ur own fucking invention.
    Bloody Cockroach.
    Pathetic Fuck.

19. Y is d sky blue cos chelsea are always on top

20. that's "8 year old" niece madam due process

21. LOL, this is hilarious!! Sharing it on FB ASAP

22. He is stupid for tweeting that mtchew..chelsea for life.

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

23. This ain't funny!
    No matter your hatred for Chelsea if you watch ball and you're happy with what Chelsea is passing through now then you're a saddist

24. Very hilarious..but I know we will surely bounce back

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

25. Lol, good thing Mancity still dey up there so the sky can remain blue.

26. Chealsea have suffered no be small.

27. HEARD。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

28. Mrs.Oby why are you no longer asking for our girls..
    Because your mission is over.

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

29. lol, no doubt we r presently @ d bottom.

30. From BBOG to comedy... Abeg madam due process should stick to one hussle. *

31. Lots of friends during d success Buh no one during d struggle fact of life

32. Hmmmmmmm....kparibanu chelsea

33. Take heart guys - d shame too much!!
    My friend sharrap dere, if was another person's club goin tru same ordeal u go yab dem tire. Saddist ko! Saddist ni!!

34. If not that I don't like to insult person" I would have said that u are stupid, since when did u start cracking jokes??? Are u not suppose to be tweeting about “bring back our girls” or are they back?? U are among the people that mislead us, one of the reason why people voted for their ancestor, biko ga Nodi ala na ife gi na ewem iwe.

I will miss my Jose m, wish him luck where ever he goes.

#CHELSEAFOREVERGOODORBAD#

35. So hilarious. Nice answer joor

36. Up Chelsea ## we are coming back next season on top

37. It can happen to any Club, I mean ANY club

38. And to think she spelt Neice instead of NIECE. It's either the child or oby is dumb.why should I believe anything from the source. Hehehe. Nntoooo Oby. Before you come at Chelsea spell correctly.

39. Mk una no mck m ma Chelsea..lolz

40. chaaaiiii... chelsea don face am... they re in serious trouble... well... mou caused all this sha.. he's just too controversial.. with a series of mouth ranting... ounpe oo...

41. Hembelenbe!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

42. Enter your comment...@davido driver ...is very funny ...lmao

43. Enter your comment...@davido driver ...is very funny ...lmao

44. Chai, Chelsea don chop shit..e go better

45. MADAM EZEKWESILI, WHEN DID THE SPELLING OF NIECE BECOME NEICE? *SMH