Wife of the best man holding a bride's buttocks in the viral wedding photo speaks out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 December 2015

Wife of the best man holding a bride's buttocks in the viral wedding photo speaks out

You all have probably seen this photo of a best man with his hands placed on a bride's behind which went viral on social media. According to the best man's wife who also happens to be the groom's sister, it was the wedding photographer who directed the couple and his best man to pose that way. See her rant after the cut...

122 comments:

1. 5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

2. Kai!

Dat photographer is wicked if not. He wouldn't ask another man to sample another man wife.

He deserves some professional touch to update himsef.

3. ::Native Doctor::

Mtchwwww!!!!
      Rubbish rant.

4. Hahaha oya stop crying. We forgive Ur best man

5. Na photoshop. The "best man" has a wedding ring on his left hand.

6. And she's supposed to be "grown up"

* * live from river ethiope **

7. But she's an end time beauty tho

8. She's so pained. Hehehe! Linda take note!

9. She's 100% right nd I like what she said!

10. The fact still remains that ur so called hubby or buffalo hold yanch wey no be ur own...fullstop

11. She shouldn't ve come out at all ranting because ur hubby was wrong putting his hands on the brides waste that he was d one that contributed the whole money for the occasion,

12. Lol
      Professionals get levels naa
      Dis one cld b professional olodo
      All na professional naa
      Who no get sense????
      Lwkmd

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

13. Enter your reply...abi na! Make dat woman shut up jare

2. When your best man paid your bride price...lolz

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOTLINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

1. That day ehn, the best man will regret the day he was born. I will so teach him a lesson he'll will never forget in hs lifetime. What nonsense? !!

2. Just ranting as usual. not that we believe you sha

3. Hahahahaha, funny@wise. Social media can be messed up sometimes, I agree. But she should have cared less.. If it was me, I won't give a fvck..

3. Why is it paining him. He should come
    Let me feed him and his unfaithful wife

4. Hahahaha...people always have an opinion

5. Why she dey para ni?
    Is she on heat?
    Madam rest abeg!

6. Hehehehehehehe so dat pic nah real,I tot nah photoshop sef lolz Her ranting no be here ooo.....

7. I don't see the need for the explanation it's ur life bike. .

8. The fucks in her post is enough. GOOD NIGHT

9. You just made yourselves sound more foolish. If the photographer asks them to jump in fire would they? Iyawo ode- newyorker

10. Ops, she is quite mad at the bloggers. #IRepLIzb

11. Double wahala 4 dem dead body. No issue hia na she wan show her self

12. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

She has time

13. The photographer ko photoshoper ni,he no be better person finally,why will he direct the best man to pose like that......not making sense jare.

14. Hummmmmm...its still not right. That "professional" photographer is a big joke!

15. Please make she go siddon, what's proffessional about that pose ?

16. haaaa u don press control p, u said he is your blood bro but u no resemble eachother as he looks like someone from pluto lol.

17. This lady should go and learn how to talk or write decently.Too much of F word

18. Shut up Already, Must u use the 'F' word ?
    stay there and watch ur husband Touching somebody's property, you better fight for ur Property

I so Hate the F word

19. Oh!

So d photographer was d one dat asked him to sample d ass of another man wife abi...

D photographer deserves professional touch to update!

20. Professional totographer...Looooooooool
    He for say make she put hand for him pe**s na...idiat...that totographer had a joke in his head hence it was displayed that way

21. Professional totographer...Looooooooool
    He for say make she put hand for him pe**s na...idiat...that totographer had a joke in his head hence it was displayed that way

22. But dat was so inappropriate and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls

1. Just when we thought u had something reasonable to suggest

23. Nke ahu bu okwu akagi....we Don laugh be say we Don laghr...me I know fit rewind laugh instead ah go add am...kikikikikkk

24. The best man is damn old, looks like a grand p.... like Nairalanders....endtime photographer....lol

25. Bestman wife is stupid.Bestman is an idiot den d bride nd her hubby no gt sense!!!accordn 2her d camera sed bestman shd touch d bride ass nd he did? If dey say bestman shd slp wt d wife nko??he'l do it also abi??? Nonsense!!!

26. Sharrap.
    Get off Social Media if u can't take the Heat.

27. Ok seen!says,genevieveokoroigbo.

28. D-PinPointer Says: It seems like her husband is an illiterate and therefore could not explain himself. His saucy, ill- mannered wife therefore had to write on his behalf. Saucy woman with an old looking husband.

29. Then the photographer,the best man and the bride have something in common which I don't care to know!

30. she sounded soo bitter, thereby typed gibberish

31. Na wa o... Na him con make hi talk like that. E pain am sah... lool. Why the man con old like that.

32. Good for her!!!!mk she enjoy her marriage

33. When you try to convince urself that your hubby is faithful 😅😅

34. Lool..what d hell is she ranting.??.oh chim

*linda is my role model

35. Theirs nufn wrong wit holdin d wife. D man is just avillage man who doesn't know how to pose

36. She won,t have problems with it. Next time the mans finger will be inside.

37. Can't stop laffing ooooooooooo.

38. This is freedom of speech and opinion.

39. That so.called professional photographer is a big scam. That picture is rubbish.

40. Don't wanna bliv this,bt if tru dt bestman in for some real beating

41. This is freedom of speech and opinion. People must air their views, negative or positive.

42. Lady!! Don't u think ur husband might had bribed the Photographer for that ridiculous pose??? Not my business though‎. #PoseOfLife

43. Oya no vex...una fotographer na idiot.!!..but no vex...and stop ranting...

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

44. Na wah we hear her,Lindy pls on to the next one

45. What exactly did she explain, my friend go & learn how to type English. See hw she is contradicting herself-He is ur blood brother, he is ur hubby. My friend go & rest, d pic is so inappropriate, quack photographer!! Mtchewww

46. lolz,,make everybody mind their own business ooo

47. Kk.the picture speaks louder.

48. Aunty go slp,dere is notin professional in dis pix,all I c is a disastrous pix

49. Something is not correct. Why is the groom standing like he was forced to say I do?

50. we don see am next pls aunty Linda

51. sipping my vodka... werrin concern me. just waiting on the giveaway biko. i have so many things on my list

1. Luv Me some Vodka mix with Cranberry juice.

52. Shut up! Woman! Like seriously, who the he'll is d photographer? And u people wr there probably laughing over this. Ode people

53. Noting wrong here, she is not naked,

54. So her point is dat d photographer is d foolish 1 abi. Noted

55. Change your hubby biko, he is too ugly. Mtcheew... Ojoka

56. awon oloriburuku...shiity tin

57. That photographer is a devil.

58. Yeye dey smell. Why can't she just pass the message without adding insulting words?

59. Its inappropriate...I don't get all the ranting like it was OK to take that position... She's a psycho

60. Haaa Linda!!!Na U cause dis thing oo with dat Ur funny Caption bt dats jst what d picture says....U still hit d nail on d head...D photographer stuff's jst storYy

61. Mumu. Professional ko, professional ne. Nah bride yansh they tell am to hold. Better hold ur husband and have brain too

62. Mumu. Professional ko, professional ne. Nah bride yansh they tell am to hold. Better hold ur husband and have brain too

63. I'm sure dis message is not coming from her mind, she probably just saying it in public, I don't like the posture sha.

64. Linda u hv look at the post again and see if you actually captioned it well,from the explanation given by the guy ,I think Ur caption is wrong,I Dnt understand what u meant by the wife of d bestman holding a bride's buttocks

65. Ha ha ha! It's still a funny picture though. I hope they paid the photographer half price! Lol!

Pumpkin

66. Can you hear yourself?you sounding grown??? You fool shut d fuck up....nillz said so

67. I thumbs up for my Naija people, I laughed through the whole comments, I support your freedom of self expression. Trust my people...hahahaha!

68. lol... funny... but what is peep's problem self...? whats there own? since groom no get issue wetyn concern us??? professional photographer ma foot... the best man self over old pass the groom... lmao!!!

69. The best man self is the most ugly looking out of all the men there!

70. Does it cal for al d rant? Now we undastand.
    #KingdomAddict

71. Funny...The professional photographer will soon ask him to suck u. Mumu.

72. It doesn't make sense. I thought photoshop lanukale@gmail.com

73. pls i dont understand

74. I can't stop laughing! !! This woman would have just shut her trap instead of this ranting! I thought it was a mistake oh! Now I understand what happened! Lee eh kwa, nwoke na ife n'e me! The grooms posture explained how shocked n irritated he felt at d sight of an ape holding tenaciously to what he just paid for! And to watch d bride smiling n enjoying the totori instead of removing his hands made him regret n felt like rewinding to some 2 hours before he said I do, so that he can just say (I no do again! ) lailai.

75. sister talk talk,get busy and stop fooling ur self.

76. "PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER" of your Village abi? thwart.

77. Cheap explanation cheap rant.....

78. shortman197@gmail.com19 December 2015 at 16:13

who ask for explanation plz ma?so you knows the truth..is he you love the the MAn you called your husss...................

79. Lol pro photographer. Ijaw man go say professionalism kpofah.

80. Thanks for sharing. I hope it will be helpful for too many people that are searching for this topic.http://krazywolf.com/