This is one stupid problem with boxers they never learn to invest in profitable things until poverty comes calling, then they start singing the same old song about coming out from retirement.
When the money is there spending becomes everyone's hobby... Nice one may weather, but remember to visit the motherless/helpless other than spending on unneccesary tins.
Iys his money and he spend anyhiwbhe pleases but its interesting how you never hear the likes of Carlos Slim, Bill Gates, Warren Buffet etc. spend like this. A time will come when he can box no more...I hope he's secured his future enough not to become another Tyson...
D blog so useless to u now u so careless abt constructing correct sentences. Which one is 'buy on' do u think it's only local champions like juliet, bonita n d driver that visit ur blog
In my opinion this man need to be scam, don't get me wrong but i think he's wasting this money for rubbish, it will be of more help to some individual.
51 comments:
Things money can buy
Money miss road Mayweather
Okay.
Hmmmmmm no wahala o
His money......
Let him spend it the way he pleases.
This guy intentionally refused to have a lifejacket and is drowning in the ocean of money,& he just doesn't want a rescue Lol.
MayMoney!!!
Good for him, he should enjoy his money. Linda take note!
END TIME COAT.
End time coat,2much mani
Welcome to the world of lavish spending.
This is one stupid problem with boxers they never learn to invest in profitable things until poverty comes calling, then they start singing the same old song about coming out from retirement.
When yu gat the money yu gat to spend the money.....
Money Man... thats wat it is! Mentor sayso
I will ve money o n lemme see if I would spend it dis way
Too much money!
When ure rich and u don't know what to do with the money...that's the case of Mayweather.
Vanity
Lmao haba its too expensive nau they shld chill
Oyinbo! Linnnnnda This level of shelling is unethical biko. #headline"spends" not "buys"
Just lavishing his money..let he borrow me small na
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
The way this dude spends money, I bet he was very poor in his first life! TF?
Bae Bae, exactly, let him continue to useless the money nd if he continue to miss use the money nw he might suffer in the evening.
Is this another classic example of an ex-athletic who declares bankruptcy a couple of years after retiring from active sport? Let's hope it's not.
Terrible English again...The headlines of these articles are killing me mehn...you "spend" on a mink coat...and not "buy" on a mink coat
Linda, that English is not correct ooo. "Floyd Mayweather buys 400k on a mink Coat". Very incorrect dear.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Money still can't hide d IBO attitude in him
When the money is there spending becomes everyone's hobby... Nice one may weather, but remember to visit the motherless/helpless other than spending on unneccesary tins.
Iys his money and he spend anyhiwbhe pleases but its interesting how you never hear the likes of Carlos Slim, Bill Gates, Warren Buffet etc. spend like this. A time will come when he can box no more...I hope he's secured his future enough not to become another Tyson...
BIKO IS THE COAT BULLET PROOF
The money man! As you spend remember the how the likes of Mike Tyson later went broke. Just saying... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
D blog so useless to u now u so careless abt constructing correct sentences. Which one is 'buy on' do u think it's only local champions like juliet, bonita n d driver that visit ur blog
A real white man will never do this. That's the problem with us
Linda Observe
Enjoy yourself.TMM.
Take it easy bro before bankruptcy will come knocking. Remember u don retire
Take it easy bro before bankruptcy will come knocking. Remember u don retire. U'd better invest wisely
Money miss road. (Linda's finest)
Expensive yes....but not attractive at all
Only those dat knws de worth wil appreciate it
Nice one tho!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Madam Linda it's spends not buys. Too much money dey worry this man
Kai!
Dis money wil surely solve all my financial problems's.
400k in today's naira is over 1 billion naira! !!!
Bling Bling but too much
Damn this black dude his fucking rich
Mr. Mayweather, just borrow me $20k only. I will payback in 5yrs spread biko. Chaiiii.
nawa ohhh. will d coat hide or cover hm frm death??? Or is it made frm ZUES beard?????
#juscurious#
Oga which school you go? lol
In my opinion this man need to be scam, don't get me wrong but i think he's wasting this money for rubbish, it will be of more help to some individual.
This isn't mink