On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
Cute baby...Anna banana.or whatever she's called... Good luck with putting that child in a single parenting situation cux u were to desperate to wait for your Mr right! #donjazzy's ex
BEAUTIFUL BABY,HE SHOULD GO AND WIFE HER MOTHER ALREADY,NOT SHOWING US PICTURES,LINDA YOU HAD A NICE TIME YESTERDAY,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU,IS ALRIGHT. GLAD TO KNOW YOU ARE BACK TO BLOGGING
142 comments:
Such a cutie .
Okbye.
This Flavour nose na wah ooo! Beautiful baby.
Cute girl
cute baby
high~on~zero~coke
She's soooo cute!
Wow she is cute
Ok Seen lovely kid, omalicha nwan. Next pls
Cute little Angel.
On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
Stale news
She's cute
Fine baby.
Wow...... The baby is such an angel.... Very beautiful #LIBBOO
awwww! she is a cutie lyk her mama.
The child looks Chinese....
Pretty girl better pikin..
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Cute baby... Now can we move unto something else?
Cute baby...Anna banana.or whatever she's called... Good luck with putting that child in a single parenting situation cux u were to desperate to wait for your Mr right! #donjazzy's ex
Still Hatin on Baby Mamas.
She's pretty
Hmmmmm....flavour flavour....ts good ooooo
Won kabo.linda I don they comment posssttt
Shez adorable
This igbo man will not wear clothes...will not wear this girl clothes..smh
hmmmm... cute child, but what of his other baby... mine is they shouldn't let the two girls grow apart
Linda pls post my comment
hmmmm... cute child, but what of his other baby... mine is they shouldn't let the two girls grow apart
Linda pls post my comment
She's super cute. Linda take note!
Oyibo pepe
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Not so cute.
Cherubic features.
cute baby
Wow she looks far,cute child tho
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Adorable
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Like father like daughter
Cute.
Flavour go & marry.
Cute.
Flavour go & marry.
Awww
OKORO UPGRADED
Is the name of the child "his daughter with Anna Banner" ???
Cute is d word
Is the name of the child "his daughter with Anna Banner"???
u better buy iron pant 4 her oh, cos my son is already waiting 4 her.
She's a cutie
Show us the mother who went tru the pains of giving birth to her. I cant imgine been a baby mama.
#Hajia Mufliat
CUTE BABY.
GRATEFUL HEART
Shuuuu na only Anna pikin him go dey display? What of him first daughter! #Drops D Microphone
Fine baby
Laugh at funny akpos jokes, pictures and videos
Beautiful
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
God is great
Laugh at funny akpos jokes, pictures and videos
lovely baby
Y doesn't he share the pix of his first daughter. Well the babe looks cute
Legalize the fatherhood
Though cute baby
Beautiful but let him wear her top jare,she mustn't behave like u@flavor.
Enter your comment...adorable
Chaiiiiii look at this baby. What is there not to love! God bless her.
She resemble her mum
Beautiful and cute
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
She's such a cutie....
The baby is so adorable,looking like flavour....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Nawaa o stars just d show off their pikin, those way no get go fire on now oooh
Sweet potatoe from his Gollibe
Bundle of cute joy
Fine girl.....ProudlyDeltan
She cutie
Omalicha Nwa
Adorable indeed
Lovely baby
Wishing you a memoral growing up small woman
Cutie
Cute
Limpopo baby
Hug******kisses****
Beautiful baby..... I hope flavour will not be leaving the baby shirtless like himself..
Cute baby
Cute baby. ToniteFlavour, what of the baby from Sandra aka Udala Mmicha Flav.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Life in christ is d best# so cute
Cute baby
Her papa pikin
Oringo continues...
Cool. Nice looking baby
Cute baby..
*cute bree*
Igbo guys are the very caring,have strong family value,so am not surprise.
Enter your comment...wetin happen to Sandra's daughter nah? Why he no dey flaunt that one? Dis Flavour sef..
she's cute
Abeg wear small pikin cloth o, harmattan dey
Why is it always Anna daughter's he share all d time? She's cute anyway
Seyilicious
Nd the baby mamas are always excluded.
Cute baby
#sucre
isnt she beautiful
Beautiful baby
sweet baby
Cute
Who will be mrs Flavor? Beautiful baby
She's adorable
Awwww..very cute
Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.
Cute.
Why is he not sharing 'Udala Mmicha's baby's pictures?
Cuteness overload. Lady presh says so!
Cute kid. Hope to see more of dis frm d next baby mama(chidimma) #vazviz
That's more like it, you are a real man, that's how a real man behave, acknowledging all" and yes; the baby is cute 4 life, merry Xmas to u all.
I don talk am b4....no de commot this girl cloth anyhow...especially 4 this harmattan...
#sips orijin#
Beautiful little one, unfortunately it work have sounded better if it were not from a baby mama.
Baby mama = Oyinbo Craze that Nigerian Celeb copied.
Go make it formal, get married.
~FromOutOfThisWorld~
She's pretty and very healthy.
#seriously who needs edikang ikong soup?#
She is her dad.ifyiiokoye@gmail.com
Nwa nke a amaka!!!!.awww.
Beautiful pretty #dope| #LindaThumbsUp
She's adorable. Children re Angels
wow lovely
Nice,good for him.
He should,he's her father,if he doesn't show off her pic who will?
Comment by a naija model
He's her father,if he doesn't show off her pic,who will?
Cute
BEAUTIFUL BABY,HE SHOULD GO AND WIFE HER MOTHER ALREADY,NOT SHOWING US PICTURES,LINDA YOU HAD A NICE TIME YESTERDAY,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU,IS ALRIGHT.
GLAD TO KNOW YOU ARE BACK TO BLOGGING
BEAUTIFUL BABY,HE SHOULD GO AND WIFE HER MOTHER ALREADY,NOT SHOWING US PICTURES,LINDA YOU HAD A NICE TIME YESTERDAY,WE DIDN'T READ ANYTHING FROM YOU,IS ALRIGHT.
1. We celebrate births in this season. The baby is cute
2. #MYOPINION#
Beautiful girl
Wow
Negodu flavour, wat about ur child wt ugegbe flavour, u nvr post her pix before o. Mk sure u gv them equal attention,cos they r both your blood.
Fine baby
She's cute doe
Why sharing the pix, if it doesn't want to marry her mum. Cute!
So So Cute...Money is good...Linda Much Love/Linda take care
No even better caption for ur seed . Haba none be ur first start . Please acknowledge ur children
she's adorable. she sure took his resemblance
Flavour must be very ugly as a child
Adorable
So pretty!! So soft
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Happy baby...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Hmmm @ emeka "so soft" hv u seen d baby in person #sneh
Fine girl
very beautiful. Pears baby smile.
seems this dude is out to compete with 2baba. Just counting
Mrs adviser mind ur business better still advice ursef
Cute
Damsel..just like the mum..
MZ EUEU
NICE ONE BRUH. TRY SETTLE DOWN WITH ONE OF YA BABY MAMAS SHA
Lmao
Has anyone heard that flavour is getting married on the 28th of december to uche okagbue, his first baby mama? Lindy pls do ur job and revert
So adorable