Amanda Abel, 27, of Tampa, was charged with disorderly intoxication/disturbance.
An arrest affidavit says she was removed from an Allegiant flight by airline employees because of her intoxication. Arrangements were being made for a future flight when she “started yelling, cursing, screaming in the gate area,” the affidavit stated. She then “began throwing things and fell to the floor in a tantrum, shouting a tirade of profanities.”
Deputies tried to intervene but that only made things worse. Abel “was kicking, screaming the spitting…was mood swinging from being calm and apologetic to screaming, threatening and kicking at deputies.”
She was booked into the Pinellas County jail Thursday afternoon on the misdemeanor charge and released that night on $100 bond.
Source:Florida Channel 10 News
66 comments:
Produce ice blocks within 8hours, 12hours and 24hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505
Appears more like a distraction strategy. Observe that plane for next flights
LOL dkm pls
That is good for her, mumu dey shayo
Sounds like a scene from an American comdey movie. See her face, ogogoro tanker
How come I haven't read about Dr bennet omalu from here linda cs u r always ahead in breaking news,CONCUSSION is finally out despite d fight frm NFL
Goodmorning...its my birthday today...
Kolomental case
Goodmorning.its my birthday today
Funny people.
Crayice7@gmail.com
All this mumu white people. See her ugly face sef.
Women be drinking into stupor. Gud for her to face the penalty.
I hate drunk women
Her cup of tea...
noted
The power of shekpe
What Alcohol can do to people.
#Hajia Mufliat
Lol.
The Mug-Shot though.
Ok seen
Hehehe! She's in another realm nah! Linda take note!
Ok o,next pls.
Her face looks troublesome sef
Serves you right
End time.....Believe
See gobe. Dis woman na jagaban plus dagboru together.
Na wa o!! Odiegwu linda
this is serious.anyway HAPPY SUNDAY
Enter your comment...and shez been release just like dat! Gud for her. Its guinness malt all d way
Weredonstart
She her face. Some ppl can be so annoying. U knw u're about boarding a flight nd u went on getin urself intoxicated. Kudos 2d airline employees
My brothers oh. Will join them next year.
Irrelevant news
lol.arrested for bein drunk. wen will dat ever happen in Niaja when d law people ar model drunkards
Lol....psychos everywhere.......ts all Good
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#AlchoholKills
Good 4 her
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Howw can a woman get her self drunk,that's so embarrassing.....
Lolz.see her face like red pepper.a badly drunk lady that made news.thats really bad.
OK that's good she's thrown out if not she's def gon cause havoc on board disturbing other passengers' peace.. she looks lik she's been sniffing on drugs anyway..
I hope she has learnt her lesson
you no fit try am for naija na....by d time baton touch u, u mst melow dwn...she sure needs a psych check up
Nice one fa....how u go high anyhow wan fly fa?
What a news.. Next plzzz!!!
The woman is a #troubleshooter just like me but I won't go this far. Plus Linda why can't we comment straight from your app? Fix this please
#troubleshooter
See her face
It's d festive season
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
She got what she was looking for. #IRepLIB
1. Shebi Una see her face like arusi okija, lol. Sorry madam. Get urself together
2. #MYOPINION#
Linda take note.
lol see her face.
NAWA O
AUNTY LINDA....
Drunkard bitch
Badt
Bad belle, see her face sef. Linda bestfrnd
Nice move by de authority who knows wat cud hv happen if she was nt removed....!
Heheheeh pls let her go home
Light brain woman.
#lind give me 1bo#
Light brain woman.
#lind give me 1bo#
Lol, ok.
Choi sorry woman
Abeg not my business biko
I hate drunkenness
Lack of home training.. Some Girls of nowadays sha, that was how one was misbehaving in church today. Causing disorder in the house of God.
Lol...... dogoyaro monkey tail
Don't drink too much the period..so that you can stay alive..Linda much love/Linda take care
SHE DEY ANOTHER REALM LOL