That's why I prefer to marry a wife whose family is financially equal as mine.As he knew he didn't need d lady, why did he have sex with her. The Adeleke's posterity will judge u
That's why I prefer to marry a wife whose family is financially equal as mine.As he knew he didn't need d lady, why did he have sex with her. The Adeleke's posterity will judge u .Even as Linda is, I can't her marry her coz she wouldn't want my wishes to prevail over her's,except if she's not wealth intoxicated n driven like d Adeleke's.
Serves you right @davido,how can you call someone's uncle fuck? Same as your dad is fuck too right? The truth will prevail and tell your sister to go get married and quit claiming another person's child. What the hell is wrong with your family? Small boy like you... Retard.
Dele and this his sister are big fools......shm!Adeleke family don't mind them...They are looking for popularity. .she and her uncle thinks by having baby for davido their problem has finished. And this Dele carry this case for head.to marry your cousine is it by force..?rubbish.let her no go and do something mean full with her life...be flouting davido baby mama. Ewu
I knew dere was more to Dis story of dem adeleke pple should start hearing both party's before running dere mouth into family business cos dem adeleke are super rich and davido sings d girl has a baby for him which is fine and pls Nigeria AGE is just a Number to me so pls let d adeleke do thinks right.davido should no even in d state d woman has custody of d baby and only if tkn to court on some grounds den d custody can be tkn form her so Nigerians make d right decision
The current saga between Davido and his baby mama is funny. Maybe the senate should pass a new bill into law that will stop unmarried people from having babies to avoid this kind of childish display of ignorance.
You see...it is always not good to draw conclusion after one side of the story. David no agree we say him self they take marijuana oh....all he said is how he was deceived by an older girl.....rubbish
I don't support they both of them but uncle Dele u jes told a lie cos u were aware of d whole thing u even went for the baby shower and u kept talking about it so y play innocent. Sophia too needs a job so she stops looking like a liability and quit smoking like a good mother would cos she is killing her baby all in the name of been social and d adeleke's needs to understand that u can't just detach a baby from its mother like that. From what uncle Dele said dey were cool with the idea until d car wasn't bought as agreed. Uncle Dele pls get madam Sophie a job that way she won't have time for weed
Reading Dele Momodu's side of the story makes a whole lot of difference. I personally think he is a 2 faced journalist but in this case, he did well. i would have done same. The Adeleke's need to come to terms that baby's got a mother. Nothing can change that!
It's so glaring the adelekes pushed the momodus to the wall . what's wrong with our guys now. Sleeping around without using condoms. This is so bad. Well I trust my secret admirer D.banj. He won't do such.
Davido's family might b proud but they are right! How can you be breastfeeding and still smoke marijuana?? That means u don't love d baby. If it happens in yankee, and child services finds out, that's it for u. U won't see that baby again until you go to rehab. Oshi..... The Father has d right to take d baby until she's clean. My 2 cent
Make dis people allow us ear word jare. When everything was going fine we no hear anything ooooo, na wen gbege dey now dem dey shout all about. I expect Daddy Momodu to handle this maturely but am kinda disappointed in him.
I don't think its right for them to take the baby out of the country without the mother's consent. The mother might be irresponsible but there ar other ways of helping rather than taking the baby away from her completely. GOD KNOWS BEST
Summary of the story..our society is messed up. See adults congratulating baby mamas and see mumu girls rushing to be baby mamas and they are proud. Shame!
Enter your comment... Close leg u no go gree, tell him to use condom u no gree..... She sef see fine nd rich boy, she wan use preg trap am... Mtchewwwwww... She thinks 300k monthly na small money.... Go siddon somewhere jare.
David,I beg bone this girl and d family,I know its hard,but let them go with d child,I hv passed thru this b4,stop paying her d monthly due,let tht broke vendor take care of d child and d mother,we all know u love your baby and wanted d best for her,d truth is d law doesn't favour we men in this kind of case.
If Coco mistakenly becomes a baby mama today, wl she or her family want to give the baby out just lk dt. Do they even know d pains of child birth .Is not always about money.
Lawlessness, how can u take a suckling child from the mum? And people are talking nonsense. Mehn naija and their lawlessness. All because of wealth, if its the other way round, I bet it would be a different story.
Some people should stop mixing poverty mentality with clear truth ,it's obvious that davido is arrogant and full of rubbish ,why would u wanna take a baby from the mum just like that? Can d idiot and his family do this abroad ? Let's call a spade a spade and for no reason at all ,should he disrespect that lady like that even if he's not marrying her , she's still d mother of that baby ,what's the 300k the arrogant little boy is coming out to say as if it's one big deal , why didn't he keep his dick locked up or say no to sex because he was high on weed and alcohol when he was making love to the girl ,I hope he's familiar with d saying pride comes before the fall .
If this is really what happened, then Davido's family is very wrong.You dnt take a baby frm her mother and expect her to shut up and Dele Momodu is only standing up for his niece's interest which is totally understandable...
Davido was actually being disrespectful to her and her family... There are two sides to a story, my aunt married a Yoruba man from Ogun state, ijebu-ode to be precise, and one day she came home and found out that her husband's sister had taken her child of about the same age as imade from abuja to Kaduna, she went crazy...you don't just pull a child out of her mothers alms without her consent..ppl shld stop taking davido's side for once and see clearly...its unfair
Is always good to call bad tinz bad. Adeleke's family shld knw dat money is nt everything. Dat d upbringing of any child at d age is for d mum. I hope dey settle amicably so d two families will nt wash dere dirty linens outside.
Davido is just a spoilt and disrespectful bastard. Money is not everything and his father is not the richest man in the world. People be complaining about wizkid, I personally think Davido is worse... Omo baba olowo my foot, shey ur papa fit feed the whole of Lagos ni?
David is rude and we all know that BUT davido won the case when both parties confirm the baby had marijuana in her due to her mom's irresponsibility...Meaning the child has been under the care of coc adeleke for over 5month(since june) and she's looking that good...All I see is a bitter girl who is crying wolf cos the family refuse to buy her the car they promised her...I bet if she had been given that car...this issue wouldn't have existed...I bet you...Sophie got pregnant for davido cos of the financial gains...and I have no sympathy for her...lessons to ladies...Pregnancy can never make a man marry you....300k monthly,500k December including her 13th month allowance...thats a directors salary in the federal govt.
So she decided to leave her baby for a car? Na wa o,both parent are unserious ,nd I think dat lady should get a job and pay her own bills too,m sure is davido is poor,she will leave dat baby for him.
Wow... He nailed it, but I'm not in support of this internet explanations. Both parties should arrive at a compromise, or better still, settle this issue in court.
I don't know why people who I believe have never had a child blame Dele momodu. Both David and Sophie are irresposible and are not fit to raise a child -. David took the child from the mom and gave her to his sister. Wow' I have not seen that person that will take my child from me even when you think I'm a bad mom. I gave birth to the child and I will never knowingly harm my child. You don't take a child from the mother without going through the proper channel. Its called abduction. Both of them should try and sit and try co_parenting .
No matter what it is not right to take a seven months old baby away from her mother just like that. you guys should sort think out amicably and stop all this grammar and insult. someone needs to grow up.
Uncle Dele momodu ave never been ur fan, but I can say that u are indeed a family! Thank u for standing by ur cousin. A lot of people will not do this. Am now ur number one fan! Fight on...the Lord is ur strength.
Dis girl, her family and the lawyers are just idiots. Since July, na now dem dey write letter to The Director General, National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons. Smh! Dele Momodu is just a confused human being dats why things no longer work in his life. I won't be surprised if he collects from the allowance davido gives the useless girl.
Wats wrng wt Davido sef,ds is so wrng.u don't seperate a mother frm her child.coco shud go nd get married instead of claimin sumone child#mtcheew#davido fans,u shud think twice b4 u open ur mouth
I tell you. Even mad women love their babies and have to be tricked before their babies can be whisked away. Bond between mum and child should not be broken. It's sheer wickedness
Davido and his fans thinks he's a "kid". OMG!!! He should handle this thing with care. I think davido's dad is encouraging him. Baby mama, baby "kid" father and baby grand father! Ndi ala.
One minute u r sweet with sumone, the next minute there's hate and cuss and fight.. this is life.. please they shud settle this thing in a family way.. whether they like it or not, they have become one family. David and Sophia shud have a deep thinking about their daughter. Children born in a broken home always end up with a physiological effect when they grow up, especially the females ones. The two of them started the making of the child, and shud sit down and discuss the progress of this same child and avoid public interference. I feel for the baby.. she's so tender, she doesn't even know what is going on..
Tell your Oga to learn how to respect elders....and the two families should settle this like responsible adults...... This money nobody go die with am.
I think adeleke's are a proud family influenced by money,sophie wasn't right in any. Way 4 breast feeding the baby while taking marijuwana but again davido's father is supposed to be an elder to her,he is supposed to caution her like a father,talk to her like one or even get pple that will watch over her just to make sure she doesn't repeat such mistakes again.....she was stupid in her action,but their reaction was not proper.How can you take a baby from his own mother,she is his mother 4 the love of God she loves him,she will never do anything to harm him,she made a stupid mistake and should be corrected not maltreated.my take on dis is the Adelekes feel that she is too low to take care of their blood
Too many loopholes in this tori called petition. If truly You were busy collecting 300k monthly, 500k xmas bonus and they siezed your child since July you no talk, where did you find your voice from all of a sudden. I dey suspect say na now wey dem ex you from family vacation na in you and your loud mouthed uncle provoke dey cry abduction or kidnapping. A typical mother will not keep quiet for 6 months sit down and watch her baby forcefully taken away from her, she go cry out and tell every bose, adamu, chinedu. Why didn't your so called lawyer write this petition 6months ago??. Guess you thought having a baby for davido was a license for you to be automatically become an Adeleke. Probably pained becuase smallie stopped fronting you on IG. Sophias uncle that likes to form well informed , tell it all media guru must have spilled the tea if his niece was been sidelined from seeing her daughter. And all of you abusing Davido saying he for use condom or he no get sense to knack raw, how many of you never fuck without condom before. ??? How many. Sophia is a guilty as Davido. Women condom dey too, she can as well protect herself if the guy no wan use condom. A lot of you be talking thrash like say dem never dive in raw before. A Lot of you have had constant steady unprotected sex, still having, and will have in the future. Not excusing him but, let he who is without a sin be the first to cast a stone. Shey sophia too never hear of postinor 2 before ni... Retired runs babe be looking for a bail out and cash cow by trapping the boy with belle. If no be Davido she get belle for the question is will she keep it, or abort it and continue her waka waka. It takes 2 to tango Jo. Long hisssss. Shey na the car wey dem no buy pain her uncle ni, abi na becos dem no carry am go family vacation pain the girl. If that is truly the amount she is given monthly, She should save out of the 300k monthly and buy herself a car,or make uncle Dele find her hire purchase. Baby Mama no be full-time job, find yourself a job or career and stop using your baby as a pawn like you are playing chess you hear. Ps: i am a woman and i no sabi davido ,in papa, or family i am just stating my opinion. I hate it when girls just think becuase u born pikin, u go come turn am to money making machine. Both parents of a child have equal rights to a child. Shey na she fuck herself alone to make the baby... Hell no. Last time i checked, na sperm and egg dey form a foetus/baby. And please you all can miss me with the 9 months bullshit talk. Long hisss. Lesson to both parties ...guys, NEVER date a girl(let alone fuck raw) if you know that is no chance in the world you will marry her when the chips are down to avoid stories that touch the heart like this. Girls...learn to protect yourself too and look for people within your social circle or age bracket to date. No think say after u don gyrate finish u go come reason am say u go find a very small toy-boy to tie down with belle( and turn the baby to cash cow) be the way. My 2cents...and na me talk am
good morning. just woke up to this saga. I think Dele Momodu should have kept his cool and not narrate his own side of the story as a response to Davido. He is older and should have known better that this story should not be made public. If the part about the cannibas story is true, then Sophy is not still ready to be a mother. I am a mother of 2 and I cannot phantom endangering the life of my kids that way. she still needs a lot of growing up to do. Plus if Dele actually stopped a trip meant for Imade's checkup, then he still needs to check himself again. I mean the story about the cannibas is ture cos if not, the Momodus would have fought for custody long before now............ ultimately for Imade's safety I think both parties should stop this public display of action and think of the way forward. Happy New Year in Advance to everyone.
I think the momodus want David to marry his baby mama or settle her with serious money which they haven't done including buying the car. Sophie, if they leave you with that baby can you really care for her? Will your uncle Dele contribute to her upkeep? Make una get sense o
Davido get ur wacko head 2geda and reach an understanding with ur babymama cos truth is, yourself and ur family can never get rid of ur babymama. She wil always be in d pic cos guess what? She gave birth 2 Aurora. Accept it,deal with it and move on....pass d message 2 daddy as well.
Linda where is my comment na. The same thing u did wen u were sharing money if u want publish my comments then I will delete ur app. I dnt have time oooo
Taking a baby away from his or her mother is unacceptable.Ladies should avoid these kind of scenes,if u r not good enough for marriage,he should not expect a baby from u.my opinion though
Well, to me, Dele did the right thing by showing respect to the Adeleke's and attending meetings when required and necessary. You see what celebrity life can do to someone? He, Davido even smokes gbana. Such an irresponsible son-father. Why put the girl in a family way when u know u won't marry her? stupid boy. You think money is everything? We have see wealthy families crumble to ashes, Kings and Queens reduced to rubbles, Presidents and Rulers disgraced and humilated, so don't think your family is the most powerful, and can't crumble like others, skunk!!!You people should be happy that Uncle Dele didn't charge you for kidnap and abduction. Tell your sister COCO or whatever she is called to go and marry and have her own children and let others enjoy theirs. For your imfprmation, money can't buy love, or happiness. Go and make up with your childs mother and do the right thing....Mumu boy.
I think davido's family are proud. How can u try to cut out a mother from her baby's life. Irrespective of whatever happened, a mother will always be a mother. They should sort it out jor.
DAVIDO FAMIILY ARE VERY PROUD..MONEY HAS SPOIL THEIR HEADS, THEY NEED GOD. AND ANYONE DAT SAYS TAKING A Baby without the mother consent is as foolish as a fool. Taking the baby out of the country or within the country, the mother must have a full consent of it. Especially a nursing baby. If you are siding davido becos he is a star, then you really dont want to change your life positively.
Thank you uncle Dele and family for a timely intervention, you did the right thing by fighting for your cousin, and I think it’s a shame “:Davido” family treating you cousin in such a way, they should be charge for unlawful abduction.
U people should look at this mata keenly. Mr Dele Momodu will not just get up one morning to fabricate stories. There are elements of truth in what he has said when compared with what Davido posted earlier. Let's jux remain calm as the drama keeps on unfolding.
Davido and his fans should take a chill pill pls.. on this issue what the Adeleke's are tryna do is very wrong. They cannot take this woman outta the life of her 7months old baby even @ this age the child needs her mother....nice one @Dele speaking of marijuana, if Davido smokes as well y are they dwelling on it? If both parents r irresponsible then there should be a bera way to handle it rather than tryna steal the baby n cutting off the mother from her life
Rubbish! Ife onye cho ka ofu......why will a matured lady accept to mother a baby for a boy younger than her just cos of money? Now look at where ur greediness has landed u into.......dis will serve as a warning to other cheap ladies....... Uncle dele even get tym to interfere into dis matter.....if na me.....I'll just leave u to face ur shame........look at d kinda embarrassment u r bringing to ur family...... Not like ur family is poor.....mtchewwww
HMMMMM short of words. all this yorubas girls who cant close their lags when baby and marriage is concern. I know uncle Dele is bitter because the Adelekes are not coming with any marriage proposal since Uncle Dele was ready to put it on the next print of his magazine. well no trouble. Dele used all his APC contact to stop the move but let wait sha. Nollywood is watching for the next script to write and uncle Ben is waiting to bring in all the big shoot to do the movie Premier in Lagos, Abuja and PH cinemas. LOL
Dele Momodu has shown us proof. It's obvious that it's the Adeleke's that is at fault here. You guys should not insult Sophie and her family because Davido is a star and most of love him and feels that his saying the truth. But you all should not forget that Davido is a proud person so am not surprised about the message I saw between her and Sophie.
that's how Nigerians wud b doing like mumu, is davido paying ur salaries? na only Linda I know say dey do giveaway, davido doesn't so y r are u people having sleepless nights unto his matter? dis is were u will be, he wud b making money. yimu
Why all this drama. If he wants full authority over the baby then marry d Sophie na. If na me he wnt even lay eyes on d child cos dat marijuna sh*t is frm him-davido.
that's how Nigerians wud b doing like mumu, is davido paying ur salaries? na only Linda I know say dey do giveaway, davido doesn't so y r are u people having sleepless nights unto his matter? dis is were u will be, he wud b making money. yimu
This Davido na wah. U cannot forcefully take a child from his mother. Even a chicken will peck u when u try to touch its chicks. As for Coco u r a woman. I am shocked at all this. So Nigeria is still so primitive? Damn!! Anyway that's what u get when u mix with low level people. No matter the amount of money!
Thank God, you have an uncle like Dele. This family would have dealt seriously with you if u were a nobody. Forcefully took a child from her mother and you want the family to keep quite. Momodu you are on track..
Mr momodu has every right to fight for his niece,she's lucky she has someone to fight for her!! some girls have suffered such oppression and humiliation from such families like dis ...I'm not supporting either party cus we may not really know the whole truth but no damn person has the right to take a child under the age of 7yrs without the consent of the mother not even the father can do that!!
@delemomodu, it's funny you are crying foul cos the wealth and status is being used against you, cos I suspect you have used same tactics on someone whom you considered beneath you. So if any of your victims of intimidation reads this, kindly speak up so a clear picture is painted of the personalities involved.
This kind of drama happens in normal average family. One or two of us is familiar with shits lik this. All they should look at is the sake of the innocent baby. See the way dele momodu painting himself lik a saint smh!
Davido faces the risk of destroying his career with this matter. If he tarnishes his image with sentiments that arise from this, endorsements will thin out and fewer people will want to have anything to do with him. The wise thing to do is to quench this and take responsibility for the mom, doesn't have to marry her. But needs to appease her somehow. Take caution from how 9ice fared after his family issues became public. Guy!! be strategic.
This epistle by dele is valid and makes sense! My question now is dele where have u been in this gir life? How come she was stranded for where to live in lagos when she had a FATHER FIGURE in you. How come she is a drug addict when you DELE represent as her father. Why are u now involved in her sex life with celebrities but you haven't been all along when she refused to go to school.. I want answers pls
I don't know why people takes to d social media to explain what is private.even educated and highly respected people like DELE MOMODU will stoop low to exchange words with DAVIDO on social media. ....what a shame
sometimes i just wonder how some peoples mentality and mind works, how can u take a baby from the mom and without her consent want to travel out with the child, u say they smoke, has it been confirmed by test that shes gat igboo for her blood, gosh oga dele use all the legal means posible jor, this has to stop, haba, if the girl no get unle dele hu will fight for her, and no matter the past she lived, its no excuse.... @davido and family wake up its the 21st century
Wealthy isn't everything you can deny a mum the love of her child and claim you love the child. Davido and his useless father who failed to bring him up should know that they can never erase the fact that Sophia is the mum .
Davido u and ur family should try and grow up, cos the whole fault comes 4rm u people, the rich always want to press the poor. Money is not every tin, u better try and return the baby to his mother. And once again try harder learn from wizkid.
Pls I want to ask what does Davido,s baby mama do for a living? This is why u guys just ve to b very careful some girls just like drama and negative energy u want a child that u can't give the life dat Davido is giving to d child am sure she thot by now Davido wud ve been talking of settling down with her but is not happening she shud let d child b she is happy and well taken care of hmm na wa
Hmmm nawa oo mk una shun my davido... His rich buh its his daughter na we begg de gurl mk she opn leg? If David cn just shun de bby fr her to eat he should n he should adopt or pay smbody to gv birth fr him or instead marry de case iz goin too far buh david cn nva go dwn!
Uncle Dele, u claim u luv ur cousin n her baby n willing to protect them yet u waited for a phone call in September to go visit the Adelekes even whn u were aware the baby was forcefully taken frm ur cousin since July.
I guess u also appreciated d fact dt ur cousin was living large at d expense of the Adelekes (lekki apartment & N300k monthly allowance) except that she had nt gotten her promised car. How many hardworking, honest n responsible lady earn that much?
Why d drama of abduction now that d baby is being taken to Dubai without her mum's consent when u are aware that she had initially been there for health reasons b4 n still returned to 9ja.
Not a fan of Davido or the Adelekes though, just making commonsense
Davido shd be very careful.i mean very careful.This is how careers crash.Drugs & women,are the easiest ways celebrities go down. Learn from history(tupac,B.I.G,criss cross,witney,in Nigeria they stare us in the face). Don't take wrong media publicity for granted. As much as possible keep your lifestyle under moderation. By law you are not suppose to take custody of a seven months old baby unless she is 7 or 8 and on a condition that the mother is economically or medically unstable.Be matured cos you have so many people looking up to you.be calm at the face of pro vocations and apply wisdom. Women and their baby keeping story is like that all over the world.At the end her sympathisers will be more.Mike Mudock said if you become great your child will look for you not even the mother can keep her.Allow time to vindicate you.
She wants to b part of all d enjoyment if d child is traveling they should also pay for her ticket to travel she wants more allowance or for Davido to b in her beck and call and oga Dele like publicity now he is uncle to baby mama cos is Davido she had a baby for if it were to b a family dat is not known or wealthy oga uncle Dele won't even want to see the cousin na wa Nigeria. Cousin or Uncle Dele get urself out of this publicity stunt ur cousin self needs to get herself something doing
Yes Davido according to to text behaved childish, Dele shouldn't be trading words with him on social media, he should use his experience and knowledge to tackle it. The silent war is the best when u bring the loud mouth to their knees to eat their words in the public without people knowing what and how you made that happen. And to the Adeleke's pride comes before fall. No one has the right to take away a lactating child from the mother. If they feel the baby's life is treat honed, they should go through the normal channel.
Wow. Wonders shall never end. Happy that people are actually listening to both sides before jumping into conclusions. My own humble opinion is that davido needs too step up and stop acting childish. The way he was described by mr. momodu is not hard to believe. He provides evidence, a detailed summarry with key witnesses. I still trust Nigerians to be loyal to the brat.
Uncle dele thank you very much!! It's obvious davido and his father are wicked people!!! Haba, how would you want to take away an innocent child from her mother?? A lady that brought the child into this world... Human beings though...
What a pity..... what will dele Momodu do if it's wasn't davido that impregnate Sophie... Laughing. His so concernd becus the baby was from rich people.. Most Yoruba don't care for their late family well-being like this, Uncle dele make u take things easy and Sophie should find a good husband before this tale spoil her future.. The story is getting seruios and the whole nation will know her for this.. oko won lodeeeee.....
Lmaooo.... don't mind dele for exposing ur oga iyaaaa.... BTW dele should let kids grow up or at least settle out of social media..... sI hate pple feeling like victims or tryna buy pple's Conscience ... u opted for social media Cos u Don see say power pass power, if it we're families that delete momodu was richer than I am sure u would have intimidated them.... let's assume ur niece got pregnant for a normal guy... the social media cnt help u.. they can only laugh at ur immaturity..... strolls away acacknowledging too that davido was wrong
Shut up common driver- David is full of shit- atlst we have heard his(Dele) side- let David dad stop trying to buy everything- life father like son- settle the issue like mature minded ppl-
this is bad, but one thing is obvious here, if anyone tries to shut away a woman who carries a baby for 9 month in her womb for one reason or the other in the name of paternity, its not fair n right; nothing is beyond resolution; this dirty linen washing is not rite at all.
Davido father is a wicked man.till date he refused to settle his ex wife Teju Adeleke after he threw her out of the house for no just cause. The guy uses a lot of powers for nothing.imagine he was married to the woman for 6 years after davido mum died and he refused to give her any settlement. Wicked man.the evil that men do live after them
This is a family issue and as such, should be handled without hurting anyone... To David who wants the child and not the mother again, where was ur manners and senses when u were getting her pregnant. Nevertheless since there is total disagreement on who takes over the custody of the child, i think Sophie should take the case to court.
450 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 450 Newer› Newest»Ur uncle Is a liar and a cheat. U two are not fit to be called parents. What a poor child. I hope they don't ruin u. May God protect u
Na wa oooooo
That's why I prefer to marry a wife whose family is financially equal as mine.As he knew he didn't need d lady, why did he have sex with her. The Adeleke's posterity will judge u
Ure just a useless man. Dele monodu. Shame on u!!
Agbaya Oshi. Dele
See davido wey de call God sha,well dats wot haPpens wen u r so immature
Looking for your next meal ticket mr Dele
How can that stupid Sophia let tings get dis far BTW d father of his child and his uncle? she must be too brainless.
Ghen ghen. Ok na
How can that stupid Sophia let tings get dis far BTW d father of his child and his uncle? she must be too brainless.
Nooo! Davidoo das too bad! Davidoo driver take note
Na wa oo wat a drama.
Na wah oo.y wuld u take a 7months away frm d mother.wicked act.
That's why I prefer to marry a wife whose family is financially equal as mine.As he knew he didn't need d lady, why did he have sex with her. The Adeleke's posterity will judge u .Even as Linda is, I can't her marry her coz she wouldn't want my wishes to prevail over her's,except if she's not wealth intoxicated n driven like d Adeleke's.
You should also munch other convos n paste it. Not only these ones. Idiot.
Edited stories dele monodu. Tell all as it is. Stupid prick
Liar liar mr momodu
They money is everything.... SMH
Agbaya.
Serves you right @davido,how can you call someone's uncle fuck? Same as your dad is fuck too right? The truth will prevail and tell your sister to go get married and quit claiming another person's child. What the hell is wrong with your family? Small boy like you... Retard.
They should take care of Imade and sort this later.
Rich people and drama.
#Hajia Mufliat
Enter your comment...Davido nd his Family are so stupid nd heartles.wicked Family ...can u imagine u that LIB readers.....money is not everything ..
Dele and this his sister are big fools......shm!Adeleke family don't mind them...They are looking for popularity. .she and her uncle thinks by having baby for davido their problem has finished. And this Dele carry this case for head.to marry your cousine is it by force..?rubbish.let her no go and do something mean full with her life...be flouting davido baby mama. Ewu
Na una sabi
Lipsy u ve said it all....let a chilld u. carried for 9months be taken a way from u.so u know whatsup
Dele momodu shuldnt have posted private convo nau,dts one thing i hate!
I knew dere was more to Dis story of dem adeleke pple should start hearing both party's before running dere mouth into family business cos dem adeleke are super rich and davido sings d girl has a baby for him which is fine and pls Nigeria AGE is just a Number to me so pls let d adeleke do thinks right.davido should no even in d state d woman has custody of d baby and only if tkn to court on some grounds den d custody can be tkn form her so Nigerians make d right decision
Enter your reply...u re right @ lipsy
The current saga between Davido and his baby mama is funny. Maybe the senate should pass a new bill into law that will stop unmarried people from having babies to avoid this kind of childish display of ignorance.
Exactly my dear, can you imagine. Because they have money they think they can get everything done.
You see...it is always not good to draw conclusion after one side of the story. David no agree we say him self they take marijuana oh....all he said is how he was deceived by an older girl.....rubbish
Wow....Dele made nice moves to put family together... always nd forever
I don't support they both of them but uncle Dele u jes told a lie cos u were aware of d whole thing u even went for the baby shower and u kept talking about it so y play innocent. Sophia too needs a job so she stops looking like a liability and quit smoking like a good mother would cos she is killing her baby all in the name of been social and d adeleke's needs to understand that u can't just detach a baby from its mother like that. From what uncle Dele said dey were cool with the idea until d car wasn't bought as agreed. Uncle Dele pls get madam Sophie a job that way she won't have time for weed
Things we watch in Nollywood happening live.all these rich men think they can get away with everything with their money.
Reading Dele Momodu's side of the story makes a whole lot of difference. I personally think he is a 2 faced journalist but in this case, he did well. i would have done same. The Adeleke's need to come to terms that baby's got a mother. Nothing can change that!
It's so glaring the adelekes pushed the momodus to the wall . what's wrong with our guys now. Sleeping around without using condoms. This is so bad. Well I trust my secret admirer D.banj. He won't do such.
Davido's family might b proud but they are right! How can you be breastfeeding and still smoke marijuana?? That means u don't love d baby. If it happens in yankee, and child services finds out, that's it for u. U won't see that baby again until you go to rehab. Oshi..... The Father has d right to take d baby until she's clean. My 2 cent
Eri
Make dis people allow us ear word jare. When everything was going fine we no hear anything ooooo, na wen gbege dey now dem dey shout all about. I expect Daddy Momodu to handle this maturely but am kinda disappointed in him.
Uncle Dele pls tell your cousin to start acting like a mermaid, let her close her legs. I have nothing to say, all of them should sttle amicably
I don't think its right for them to take the baby out of the country without the mother's consent. The mother might be irresponsible but there ar other ways of helping rather than taking the baby away from her completely. GOD KNOWS BEST
Summary of the story..our society is messed up. See adults congratulating baby mamas and see mumu girls rushing to be baby mamas and they are proud. Shame!
lipsy5 was she raped to get the baby?
You are a fool
Ode driver shut up
##family##Drama.....so much going on....may God help sophie...
Enter your comment...
Close leg u no go gree, tell him to use condom u no gree..... She sef see fine nd rich boy, she wan use preg trap am... Mtchewwwwww...
She thinks 300k monthly na small money.... Go siddon somewhere jare.
Ode driver shut up
At lipsy you are right jare
At lispy you are right jare
Chain smokers parent!!!!!! What da fuck...stupid David n sophie
David,I beg bone this girl and d family,I know its hard,but let them go with d child,I hv passed thru this b4,stop paying her d monthly due,let tht broke vendor take care of d child and d mother,we all know u love your baby and wanted d best for her,d truth is d law doesn't favour we men in this kind of case.
If Coco mistakenly becomes a baby mama today, wl she or her family want to give the baby out just lk dt. Do they even know d pains of child birth .Is not always about money.
Lawlessness, how can u take a suckling child from the mum? And people are talking nonsense. Mehn naija and their lawlessness. All because of wealth, if its the other way round, I bet it would be a different story.
Then why are u commenting? Comment only on d one's u can read.
The babies welfare is more important that shud be the major concern. Whether she is with her mum or not.
The baby's*
Taking a away a child of breast feeding age away from her mother alone is wickness,is only in Nigeria this can happen.
The baby's*
The baby's*
Some people should stop mixing poverty mentality with clear truth ,it's obvious that davido is arrogant and full of rubbish ,why would u wanna take a baby from the mum just like that? Can d idiot and his family do this abroad ? Let's call a spade a spade and for no reason at all ,should he disrespect that lady like that even if he's not marrying her , she's still d mother of that baby ,what's the 300k the arrogant little boy is coming out to say as if it's one big deal , why didn't he keep his dick locked up or say no to sex because he was high on weed and alcohol when he was making love to the girl ,I hope he's familiar with d saying pride comes before the fall .
If this is really what happened, then Davido's family is very wrong.You dnt take a baby frm her mother and expect her to shut up and Dele Momodu is only standing up for his niece's interest which is totally understandable...
Davido was actually being disrespectful to her and her family... There are two sides to a story, my aunt married a Yoruba man from Ogun state, ijebu-ode to be precise, and one day she came home and found out that her husband's sister had taken her child of about the same age as imade from abuja to Kaduna, she went crazy...you don't just pull a child out of her mothers alms without her consent..ppl shld stop taking davido's side for once and see clearly...its unfair
Exactly
Amarachi Ogaraku
Thank God they have somebody like Oga Dele to speak for them!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Apart from d marijuana the mother is taking
She seems well cultured...
That chat said it all
This is totally wrong!
God help the less privileged.
And to think that davido actually said she smoks cannabis when he also does too...hypocrisy! they're just bullies
War Of The Roses! Part 1! To Be Continued! Glory Be To God! http://www.bummyla.com
Is always good to call bad tinz bad. Adeleke's family shld knw dat money is nt everything. Dat d upbringing of any child at d age is for d mum. I hope dey settle amicably so d two families will nt wash dere dirty linens outside.
Davido is just a spoilt and disrespectful bastard. Money is not everything and his father is not the richest man in the world. People be complaining about wizkid, I personally think Davido is worse... Omo baba olowo my foot, shey ur papa fit feed the whole of Lagos ni?
Davido should act responsible as he looks b4 he ruins his career
David is rude and we all know that BUT davido won the case when both parties confirm the baby had marijuana in her due to her mom's irresponsibility...Meaning the child has been under the care of coc adeleke for over 5month(since june) and she's looking that good...All I see is a bitter girl who is crying wolf cos the family refuse to buy her the car they promised her...I bet if she had been given that car...this issue wouldn't have existed...I bet you...Sophie got pregnant for davido cos of the financial gains...and I have no sympathy for her...lessons to ladies...Pregnancy can never make a man marry you....300k monthly,500k December including her 13th month allowance...thats a directors salary in the federal govt.
U have sisters. Same will be unto them FOOL.
Thank you very much nne
So she decided to leave her baby for a car? Na wa o,both parent are unserious ,nd I think dat lady should get a job and pay her own bills too,m sure is davido is poor,she will leave dat baby for him.
Yh davido nd his family are just too proud, wh if d girl had nobody
Crap!
I support u
Davido is too full of himself,how dare him use d word “fuck" on Mr Dele.dis is nonsense
I don't really give a sit! #ogofierce
Davido should go and have a peace talk with his baby mama and stop all dis sh*t
It is their problem
Wow... He nailed it, but I'm not in support of this internet explanations. Both parties should arrive at a compromise, or better still, settle this issue in court.
Wild flowers!
I don't know why people who I believe have never had a child blame Dele momodu. Both David and Sophie are irresposible and are not fit to raise a child -. David took the child from the mom and gave her to his sister. Wow' I have not seen that person that will take my child from me even when you think I'm a bad mom. I gave birth to the child and I will never knowingly harm my child. You don't take a child from the mother without going through the proper channel. Its called abduction. Both of them should try and sit and try co_parenting .
No matter what it is not right to take a seven months old baby away from her mother just like that. you guys should sort think out amicably and stop all this grammar and insult. someone needs to grow up.
Pls d baby is too small n d shuld try n sort it out peacefully, besides d mother shuld go to court to take injuction
You're wise.
Dis girl, her family and the lawyers are just idiots. Since July, na now dem dey write letter to The Director General, National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons. Smh! Dele Momodu is just a confused human being dats why things no longer work in his life. I won't be surprised if he collects from the allowance davido gives the useless girl.
Wats wrng wt Davido sef,ds is so wrng.u don't seperate a mother frm her child.coco shud go nd get married instead of claimin sumone child#mtcheew#davido fans,u shud think twice b4 u open ur mouth
I tell you. Even mad women love their babies and have to be tricked before their babies can be whisked away.
Bond between mum and child should not be broken. It's sheer wickedness
Thanks for letting the world know the truth Unce Dele. I pray everything is sorted out peacefully. #lindaisbeautiful
Y wil u say he is actin as a teenager,put ursef in d mother of d child shoe b4 sayin rubbish
One minute u r sweet with sumone, the next minute there's hate and cuss and fight.. this is life.. please they shud settle this thing in a family way.. whether they like it or not, they have become one family. David and Sophia shud have a deep thinking about their daughter. Children born in a broken home always end up with a physiological effect when they grow up, especially the females ones. The two of them started the making of the child, and shud sit down and discuss the progress of this same child and avoid public interference. I feel for the baby.. she's so tender, she doesn't even know what is going on..
Tell your Oga to learn how to respect elders....and the two families should settle this like responsible adults...... This money nobody go die with am.
And the drama continues
The boy Davido has always been daft.
And the drama continues
I think adeleke's are a proud family influenced by money,sophie wasn't right in any. Way 4 breast feeding the baby while taking marijuwana but again davido's father is supposed to be an elder to her,he is supposed to caution her like a father,talk to her like one or even get pple that will watch over her just to make sure she doesn't repeat such mistakes again.....she was stupid in her action,but their reaction was not proper.How can you take a baby from his own mother,she is his mother 4 the love of God she loves him,she will never do anything to harm him,she made a stupid mistake and should be corrected not maltreated.my take on dis is the Adelekes feel that she is too low to take care of their blood
Comment by a naija model
Too many loopholes in this tori called petition. If truly You were busy collecting 300k monthly, 500k xmas bonus and they siezed your child since July you no talk, where did you find your voice from all of a sudden. I dey suspect say na now wey dem ex you from family vacation na in you and your loud mouthed uncle provoke dey cry abduction or kidnapping. A typical mother will not keep quiet for 6 months sit down and watch her baby forcefully taken away from her, she go cry out and tell every bose, adamu, chinedu. Why didn't your so called lawyer write this petition 6months ago??. Guess you thought having a baby for davido was a license for you to be automatically become an Adeleke. Probably pained becuase smallie stopped fronting you on IG. Sophias uncle that likes to form well informed , tell it all media guru must have spilled the tea if his niece was been sidelined from seeing her daughter. And all of you abusing Davido saying he for use condom or he no get sense to knack raw, how many of you never fuck without condom before. ??? How many. Sophia is a guilty as Davido. Women condom dey too, she can as well protect herself if the guy no wan use condom. A lot of you be talking thrash like say dem never dive in raw before. A Lot of you have had constant steady unprotected sex, still having, and will have in the future. Not excusing him but, let he who is without a sin be the first to cast a stone. Shey sophia too never hear of postinor 2 before ni... Retired runs babe be looking for a bail out and cash cow by trapping the boy with belle. If no be Davido she get belle for the question is will she keep it, or abort it and continue her waka waka. It takes 2 to tango Jo. Long hisssss. Shey na the car wey dem no buy pain her uncle ni, abi na becos dem no carry am go family vacation pain the girl. If that is truly the amount she is given monthly, She should save out of the 300k monthly and buy herself a car,or make uncle Dele find her hire purchase. Baby Mama no be full-time job, find yourself a job or career and stop using your baby as a pawn like you are playing chess you hear.
Ps: i am a woman and i no sabi davido ,in papa, or family i am just stating my opinion. I hate it when girls just think becuase u born pikin, u go come turn am to money making machine. Both parents of a child have equal rights to a child. Shey na she fuck herself alone to make the baby... Hell no. Last time i checked, na sperm and egg dey form a foetus/baby. And please you all can miss me with the 9 months bullshit talk. Long hisss. Lesson to both parties ...guys, NEVER date a girl(let alone fuck raw) if you know that is no chance in the world you will marry her when the chips are down to avoid stories that touch the heart like this. Girls...learn to protect yourself too and look for people within your social circle or age bracket to date. No think say after u don gyrate finish u go come reason am say u go find a very small toy-boy to tie down with belle( and turn the baby to cash cow) be the way.
My 2cents...and na me talk am
good morning. just woke up to this saga. I think Dele Momodu should have kept his cool and not narrate his own side of the story as a response to Davido. He is older and should have known better that this story should not be made public. If the part about the cannibas story is true, then Sophy is not still ready to be a mother. I am a mother of 2 and I cannot phantom endangering the life of my kids that way. she still needs a lot of growing up to do. Plus if Dele actually stopped a trip meant for Imade's checkup, then he still needs to check himself again. I mean the story about the cannibas is ture cos if not, the Momodus would have fought for custody long before now............ ultimately for Imade's safety I think both parties should stop this public display of action and think of the way forward. Happy New Year in Advance to everyone.
This is a lesson to all u celebrities who cannot pack there thing very well. Davido,look for a better way to solve this problem.
Neither do I @ Amarachi...
Life......very funny.
God bless your wisdom.
I think the momodus want David to marry his baby mama or settle her with serious money which they haven't done including buying the car. Sophie, if they leave you with that baby can you really care for her? Will your uncle Dele contribute to her upkeep? Make una get sense o
This drama is good for business. Many stories to Come.
Oh David oo,so u did not officially marry this gal? shame unto you.You want to have a child without her Mum,you a just a fake celeb
If this story is true, then I pity any woman that will still want to get pregnant for davido.
This is not a good trait of an Adventis family
This is not a good trait of an Adventist family
Davido get ur wacko head 2geda and reach an understanding with ur babymama cos truth is, yourself and ur family can never get rid of ur babymama. She wil always be in d pic cos guess what? She gave birth 2 Aurora. Accept it,deal with it and move on....pass d message 2 daddy as well.
That is their business.
Exactly! They say an apple doesn't fall far from its tree. It's now obvious were Davido got his pride and arrogance from!
Linda where is my comment na. The same thing u did wen u were sharing money if u want publish my comments then I will delete ur app. I dnt have time oooo
Taking a baby away from his or her mother is unacceptable.Ladies should avoid these kind of scenes,if u r not good enough for marriage,he should not expect a baby from u.my opinion though
Na wa o! Superstory!!
I think davido's family are proud. How can u try to cut out a mother from her baby's life. Irrespective of whatever happened, a mother will always be a mother. They should sort it out jor.
DAVIDO FAMIILY ARE VERY PROUD..MONEY HAS SPOIL THEIR HEADS, THEY NEED GOD.
AND ANYONE DAT SAYS TAKING A Baby without the mother consent is as foolish as a fool.
Taking the baby out of the country or within the country, the mother must have a full consent of it. Especially a nursing baby.
If you are siding davido becos he is a star, then you really dont want to change your life positively.
I like social media cos u can heap praises and curses on anyone, Davido is a big fool...the best things in life are free, a baby cannot be bought.
Every story alwz has two sides. Waiting for more dramas. #IamMe
Chai olorun shaanu wa o!
Part1... The drama continues
Sipping ice cold sprite!
U gats keep ur d**k in ur pants to avoid this kind things, 17condoms n still pull out gat me laughing tho
Hnmmm,this issue is becoming clearer by the day,i just pity the innocent child in between this war.
God bless you brother.... Calling his baby mama's uncle mad was disrespectful. Going by the story, I think the Adeleke's have a problem with pride.
#the gods must see this
Thank you uncle Dele and family for a timely intervention, you did the right thing by fighting for your cousin, and I think it’s a shame “:Davido” family treating you cousin in such a way, they should be charge for unlawful abduction.
U people should look at this mata keenly. Mr Dele Momodu will not just get up one morning to fabricate stories. There are elements of truth in what he has said when compared with what Davido posted earlier.
Let's jux remain calm as the drama keeps on unfolding.
Davido and his fans should take a chill pill pls.. on this issue what the Adeleke's are tryna do is very wrong. They cannot take this woman outta the life of her 7months old baby even @ this age the child needs her mother....nice one @Dele speaking of marijuana, if Davido smokes as well y are they dwelling on it? If both parents r irresponsible then there should be a bera way to handle it rather than tryna steal the baby n cutting off the mother from her life
Tell ur oga sey next time make him wear 17 condoms like don jazzy talkoooo n make him still pull out sharp sharp!
Rubbish! Ife onye cho ka ofu......why will a matured lady accept to mother a baby for a boy younger than her just cos of money? Now look at where ur greediness has landed u into.......dis will serve as a warning to other cheap ladies....... Uncle dele even get tym to interfere into dis matter.....if na me.....I'll just leave u to face ur shame........look at d kinda embarrassment u r bringing to ur family...... Not like ur family is poor.....mtchewwww
HMMMMM short of words. all this yorubas girls who cant close their lags when baby and marriage is concern. I know uncle Dele is bitter because the Adelekes are not coming with any marriage proposal since Uncle Dele was ready to put it on the next print of his magazine. well no trouble. Dele used all his APC contact to stop the move but let wait sha. Nollywood is watching for the next script to write and uncle Ben is waiting to bring in all the big shoot to do the movie Premier in Lagos, Abuja and PH cinemas. LOL
To old Adeleke and Momodu,pls for the sake of Imade let things be sorted out.Davido and sophie are shameless idiots so dont join forces wit idoits
@amarachi but u have time to comment...smh
Dele Momodu has shown us proof. It's obvious that it's the Adeleke's that is at fault here. You guys should not insult Sophie and her family because Davido is a star and most of love him and feels that his saying the truth. But you all should not forget that Davido is a proud person so am not surprised about the message I saw between her and Sophie.
Why all this drama. If he wants full authority over the baby then marry d Sophie na. If na me he wnt even lay eyes on d child cos dat marijuna sh*t is frm him-davido.
Hmmmmmm, God will help both families
This Davido na wah. U cannot forcefully take a child from his mother. Even a chicken will peck u when u try to touch its chicks. As for Coco u r a woman. I am shocked at all this. So Nigeria is still so primitive? Damn!! Anyway that's what u get when u mix with low level people. No matter the amount of money!
Thank God, you have an uncle like Dele. This family would have dealt seriously with you if u were a nobody. Forcefully took a child from her mother and you want the family to keep quite. Momodu you are on track..
ALL THIS WOULDN'T HAVE COME OUT IF THEY BOUGHT HER THE CAR..SHE WAS GOING TO SELL HER BABY FOR A CAR!
Lool
Fuck ur uncle, he's mad!!
You sound dumb. Like a kid that just got a phone and think he can talk trash. For now, run along and go play wit the other kids
Dele momodu please how old are you again?
The baby is the real victim here. If they both had sense!
im loving series..... abeg dele nd davido post more oh
@Amarachi, me neither. Uncle dele that didn't even know his niece was pregnant is now her guardian angel.
Mr momodu has every right to fight for his niece,she's lucky she has someone to fight for her!! some girls have suffered such oppression and humiliation from such families like dis ...I'm not supporting either party cus we may not really know the whole truth but no damn person has the right to take a child under the age of 7yrs without the consent of the mother not even the father can do that!!
Still smiling.....
@delemomodu, it's funny you are crying foul cos the wealth and status is being used against you, cos I suspect you have used same tactics on someone whom you considered beneath you. So if any of your victims of intimidation reads this, kindly speak up so a clear picture is painted of the personalities involved.
This kind of drama happens in normal average family. One or two of us is familiar with shits lik this. All they should look at is the sake of the innocent baby. See the way dele momodu painting himself lik a saint smh!
Davido faces the risk of destroying his career with this matter. If he tarnishes his image with sentiments that arise from this, endorsements will thin out and fewer people will want to have anything to do with him. The wise thing to do is to quench this and take responsibility for the mom, doesn't have to marry her. But needs to appease her somehow. Take caution from how 9ice fared after his family issues became public. Guy!! be strategic.
Dele Momodu on point
This epistle by dele is valid and makes sense! My question now is dele where have u been in this gir life? How come she was stranded for where to live in lagos when she had a FATHER FIGURE in you. How come she is a drug addict when you DELE represent as her father. Why are u now involved in her sex life with celebrities but you haven't been all along when she refused to go to school.. I want answers pls
Omo see gobe
Dis man explanation sounds so matured and straightforward even with proof...
I don't know why people takes to d social media to explain what is private.even educated and highly respected people like DELE MOMODU will stoop low to exchange words with DAVIDO on social media. ....what a shame
sometimes i just wonder how some peoples mentality and mind works, how can u take a baby from the mom and without her consent want to travel out with the child, u say they smoke, has it been confirmed by test that shes gat igboo for her blood, gosh oga dele use all the legal means posible jor, this has to stop, haba, if the girl no get unle dele hu will fight for her, and no matter the past she lived, its no excuse.... @davido and family wake up its the 21st century
Wealthy isn't everything you can deny a mum the love of her child and claim you love the child. Davido and his useless father who failed to bring him up should know that they can never erase the fact that Sophia is the mum .
Davido u and ur family should try and grow up, cos the whole fault comes 4rm u people, the rich always want to press the poor. Money is not every tin, u better try and return the baby to his mother. And once again try harder learn from wizkid.
Pls I want to ask what does Davido,s baby mama do for a living? This is why u guys just ve to b very careful some girls just like drama and negative energy u want a child that u can't give the life dat Davido is giving to d child am sure she thot by now Davido wud ve been talking of settling down with her but is not happening she shud let d child b she is happy and well taken care of hmm na wa
I stand with the Momodu on this. Let her be a slut, let her be a bitch, you do not trample on people's right because you are rich.
Hmmm nawa oo mk una shun my davido... His rich buh its his daughter na we begg de gurl mk she opn leg? If David cn just shun de bby fr her to eat he should n he should adopt or pay smbody to gv birth fr him or instead marry de case iz goin too far buh david cn nva go dwn!
Uncle Dele, u claim u luv ur cousin n her baby n willing to protect them yet u waited for a phone call in September to go visit the Adelekes even whn u were aware the baby was forcefully taken frm ur cousin since July.
I guess u also appreciated d fact dt ur cousin was living large at d expense of the Adelekes (lekki apartment & N300k monthly allowance) except that she had nt gotten her promised car. How many hardworking, honest n responsible lady earn that much?
Why d drama of abduction now that d baby is being taken to Dubai without her mum's consent when u are aware that she had initially been there for health reasons b4 n still returned to 9ja.
Not a fan of Davido or the Adelekes though, just making commonsense
David is not proud anytin.. Have you guys heard from him????
Davido shd be very careful.i mean very careful.This is how careers crash.Drugs & women,are the easiest ways celebrities go down. Learn from history(tupac,B.I.G,criss cross,witney,in Nigeria they stare us in the face). Don't take wrong media publicity for granted. As much as possible keep your lifestyle under moderation. By law you are not suppose to take custody of a seven months old baby unless she is 7 or 8 and on a condition that the mother is economically or medically unstable.Be matured cos you have so many people looking up to you.be calm at the face of pro vocations and apply wisdom. Women and their baby keeping story is like that all over the world.At the end her sympathisers will be more.Mike Mudock said if you become great your child will look for you not even the mother can keep her.Allow time to vindicate you.
She wants to b part of all d enjoyment if d child is traveling they should also pay for her ticket to travel she wants more allowance or for Davido to b in her beck and call and oga Dele like publicity now he is uncle to baby mama cos is Davido she had a baby for if it were to b a family dat is not known or wealthy oga uncle Dele won't even want to see the cousin na wa Nigeria. Cousin or Uncle Dele get urself out of this publicity stunt ur cousin self needs to get herself something doing
Oga dele is actually acting like a teen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Yes Davido according to to text behaved childish, Dele shouldn't be trading words with him on social media, he should use his experience and knowledge to tackle it. The silent war is the best when u bring the loud mouth to their knees to eat their words in the public without people knowing what and how you made that happen. And to the Adeleke's pride comes before fall. No one has the right to take away a lactating child from the mother. If they feel the baby's life is treat honed, they should go through the normal channel.
Wow. Wonders shall never end. Happy that people are actually listening to both sides before jumping into conclusions. My own humble opinion is that davido needs too step up and stop acting childish. The way he was described by mr. momodu is not hard to believe. He provides evidence, a detailed summarry with key witnesses. I still trust Nigerians to be loyal to the brat.
Uncle dele thank you very much!! It's obvious davido and his father are wicked people!!! Haba, how would you want to take away an innocent child from her mother?? A lady that brought the child into this world... Human beings though...
Na wa o. This d shit u girls get when u get pregnant and give birth all bcos the guy is a star. Gold diggers.
What a pity..... what will dele Momodu do if it's wasn't davido that impregnate Sophie... Laughing. His so concernd becus the baby was from rich people.. Most Yoruba don't care for their late family well-being like this, Uncle dele make u take things easy and Sophie should find a good husband before this tale spoil her future.. The story is getting seruios and the whole nation will know her for this.. oko won lodeeeee.....
Men will always be men, See this Boy Looking at a Lady's wet b00bs lols (CLICK HERE)
I concur mahn.. well said.
Hmmmm,u see why it is better to hear from both family
Young buhari thanks for talking sense into dat kid
Shut up common driver- David is full of shit- atlst we have heard his(Dele) side- let David dad stop trying to buy everything- life father like son- settle the issue like mature minded ppl-
Davido father is a wicked man.till date he refused to settle his ex wife Teju Adeleke after he threw her out of the house for no just cause. The guy uses a lot of powers for nothing.imagine he was married to the woman for 6 years after davido mum died and he refused to give her any settlement. Wicked man.the evil that men do live after them
This is a family issue and as such, should be handled without hurting anyone... To David who wants the child and not the mother again, where was ur manners and senses when u were getting her pregnant. Nevertheless since there is total disagreement on who takes over the custody of the child, i think Sophie should take the case to court.
Nawa ooooo
Nawa oooo
serious gbege, make una kill this thing
So how is it our business.. This man should do it d right way and not tell it all to d public
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com