Finally! I've been checking over and over again! Merry Christmas to u and urs. I know you had mad fun trust aunty Laura has been posting pictures. Remain blessed.
Lolz Biafra ,when Anambra will not marry Imo, you ask for Biafra when Nsukka people are seen as third class igbo people, you want Biafra yet Abakaliki people are not seen as humans amongst several igbo people. you want Biafra yet discriminate amongst catholic and Anglicans. what are we fighting for. #smh. #GodHelpNigeria
An American man walked into a restaurant in London. As soon as he entered, he noticed an African man sitting in the corner. So he walked over to the counter, removed his wallet and shouted, "Waiter! I am buying food for everyone in this restaurant, except that black African guy over there!"
So the waiter collected the money from the man and began serving free food to everyone in the restaurant, except the African. However,instead of becoming upset, the African simply looked up at the American and shouted, "Thank you!" That infuriated the man. So once again, the American took out his wallet and shouted, "Waiter! This time I am buying bottles of wine and additional food for everyone in this bar, except for that African sitting in the corner over there!" So the waiter collected the money from the man and began serving free food and wine to everyone in the bar except the African. When the waiter finished serving the food and drinks, once again, instead of becoming angry, the African simply smiled at the American man and shouted, "Thank you!" That made the American man furious. So he leaned over on the counter and said to the waiter, "What is wrong with that African man? I have bought food and drinks for everyone in this bar except him, but instead of becoming angry, he just sits there and smiles at me and shouts 'Thank you.' Is he mad???" The waiter smiled at the American and said...
It was one of the Dopest Nights ever in weeks and probably days 2 cum. Still reeling over the enchanting concupiscent that redefined my age-long concept of copulation. I literally had a lukewarm bath in some Squirting juice courtesy of a freak that navigated me 2 Elysium n Back again. Need 2 still catch some sleep cos the desire for a replication of the histrionic in another realm has never been more stronger.
On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
244 comments:
1 – 200 of 244 Newer› Newest»Lool.. My chest oo
Lolz...they really mean a business
Hahaha
Abi oo
Correct... Ask @Mr IBU joor
No be everybody go dey form 6packs
Lolz. What happened since morning?
Finally! I've been checking over and over again! Merry Christmas to u and urs. I know you had mad fun trust aunty Laura has been posting pictures. Remain blessed.
Lol.
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Merry Christmas to u.
Keeping it 💯💯💯💯😂
Finally you've posted something I've been checking over and over again!
LOL, but that's the truth, we all don't have six packs....
Lmao, ds mannequin is for men with super-pack. Keeping it real mehn
You have 4gotten to give us update since abi Na the rice too sweet???merry Xmas and happy new year in advance
Lol,,, dis just my condition rigth now. #fashion4potbelly. MaterialWife
1. Lol, that's what I call paradigm shift
2. #MYOPINION#
Realness to the core.
This got me laughing mehnnnn
Ouch
Wow. Dats for real.
(LIB'S FINEST)
Indeed they keeping it real. funny caption BTW
So realll....
Lmao 😩😩😩😩😩
Lolz
Hahahahaha. Only in Kenya that this can happen. And na them yab people pass. Yeye people
Haba Linda this is old now!! Bring us fresh news!! Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.
Gud mor n happi boxing day.......
My Goodness!! This is so funny!!
Indeed 7mths preggy, lol
All of us no fit get six packs na, some of us have our own six packs in on round sack
Mega hilarious... Lol...people check out new arrivals @ www.fortheshopaholic.blogspot.com
Lolz..nice one
True
So Fat? :v hahahahah
POSITIVE
Yea mehn we gotta be proud of the pot belly sometimes lol
Check www.gistnigerians.blogspot.com
And see who bought that shirt
Lol gud advert #sneh
lol
Lol... Happy holiday y'all..
Lolz
Lol. They are being realistic, I luv that.
Lindas newest son.
Hahahaha.#KeepingItReal #Smile
Hahahahaha.. Really funny but true tho coz 70% of guys that buy clothes are like that mannequin so they are trying to keep it real.. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Hahahahaha.. Really funny but true tho coz 70% of guys that buy clothes are like that mannequin so they are trying to keep it real.. Seen!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
lol... Afo beer! keeping it real indeed
That's more Lk it. I Lk dat
lolzzz...
showing that nobi all of us get six packs,, thumbs up
www.redlyunited.com for latest Man U news
ROTFL! I can't deal abeg! Kenyans are overly funny biko. Linda take note!
Nice concept abeg....keepin it rea 4 real
....#sips Orijin#
Good one. No pretence.......@ Bia Bia
Loooool
Loooool
Lolz Biafra ,when Anambra will not marry Imo, you ask for Biafra when Nsukka people are seen as third class igbo people, you want Biafra yet Abakaliki people are not seen as humans amongst several igbo people. you want Biafra yet discriminate amongst catholic and Anglicans. what are we fighting for. #smh. #GodHelpNigeria
Lol. Abi o...
Linda is it Village you went to abi you traveled Outside the Country; you were MIA
Lolzzzzz... You go fear
Wowza! Lmfao
Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags
Haahahahaa,see packaging
Linda you were off air yesterday, Perche?
Hahahaha..., keeping it real wallahi.
Hahaha...... Afo beer
Lmao
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Hahahahaha it's ok......
if it's not in Kenya then it's no where else....lol
Lmao..,
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Lmao..,
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
Lmao.... na true nah, everybody no get 6 packs and we have people with that kind of belly/body shape
I think they'r trying to portray that clothes for men with big stomach are sold there too
Mr pot belly.
Enter your comment...
Mr pot belly.
Enter your comment...
Lol, better at least wen buying the shirt the guy will now know that his tummy will cover properly
Abi o!
Lolzzz.Tru yarn,no b Evrybody get 6 packs nah.
Lol,Trutlk:D:D:D:D:D:D
Nuella saiz**
Lolszzzzzzz
That's the reality of things today. Men with big tummy are even out numbering those without.
Lindiway, u dey worry o. Wia u dey go see these things sef! U go enjoy ursef and live to blog. Merry Christmas in areas
so funny. Olense
Seen that b4
Lolz. I like that
Lol....and it is true.....ProudlyDeltan
Real
OKORO UPGRADED
Hahahaha I love this
lmao!
I luv their spirit....nice on kenya
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Haha
An American man walked into a restaurant in London. As soon as he entered, he noticed an African man sitting in the corner.
So he walked over to the counter, removed his wallet and shouted, "Waiter! I am buying food for everyone in this restaurant, except that black African guy over there!"
So the waiter collected the money from the man and began serving free food to everyone in the restaurant, except the African.
However,instead of becoming upset, the African simply looked up at the American and
shouted, "Thank you!" That infuriated the man. So once again, the American took out his wallet and shouted, "Waiter! This time I am buying bottles of wine and additional food for everyone in this bar, except for that African sitting in the corner over there!" So the waiter collected the money from the man and began serving free food and wine to
everyone in the bar except the African.
When the waiter finished serving the food and drinks, once again, instead of becoming angry, the African simply smiled at the American man and shouted, "Thank you!"
That made the American man furious. So he leaned over on the counter and said to the
waiter, "What is wrong with that African man? I have bought food and drinks for everyone in this bar except him, but instead of becoming angry, he just sits there and smiles at me and shouts 'Thank you.' Is he
mad???"
The waiter smiled at the American and said...
Continue...
Afo ite
Funny indeed
This is the way Buhari will look like by the time he finished looting our money.
Lolz.
Starshine
Lolz.
Starshine
I hate pot belly
Lol. I love this jare
Lol dis is hilarious..but for is true...evryone must not have 6packs
But it's d truth. I wander y everyone wants to have six pack especially naija artists. End time
Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.... This is very very funny..... No be everybody get six pack o #LIBBOO
Lilly so u did christmas party yesterday without inviting me, no wonder u were offline yesterday. #notfair
hahhhhhahhhha
I like the concept. Keeping it real indeed.
hahaha....wise people
Lol.... Nothing is better than been real.
Lobatan!!!
So dey eat akpu more Dan we do !
SO REAL AND SO FUNNY.
GRATEFUL HEART.
Thanks for keeping it real
#JJC
Ceteris paribus.
#give me 1bottle#
Ceteris paribus.
#give me 1bottle#
Ceteris paribus.
#give me 1bottle#
Baba Iyabo come and buy o!
Lol,see him belle.
Hahaha...this is for those with one pack..
Lol @ keeping it real
Lol.....exactly jawe. Keeping it real. #gudmowin Linda #LindaThumbsUp
Exclusively for the one packed broses... Lmao... I have 2 and half tho..
But it's true,most dummies come out well shaped and they can pass out as Mr this or that,but in d actual sence,95% of buyers don't have the six packs.
Lols.... Makes lotsnof sense joor!.... Madamme Tom-Tom
E clear say na people weh get potbelle Naim dem make am fr! Lol
Thank u God......thank u lin gud mor.....
looolz of course they're keeping real, no need for pretence.
Naso jare,not all the men have six packs.
They are realy keeping it real
#Hajia Mufliat
Lol, Dis is real... #Am Don jazzy's wife
#enough pretence #
Lwkmd, Kenyans sha
Lol. I hate guys that get big stomach, just happy mmy hobby get sick packs
Exactly! This is the realest mannequin I ve ever seen.
Okbye.
Lol. I hate guys that get big stomach, just happy my hobby get sick packs
Business strategy...
it shows that men with pot belly can also model lools
Lwkmd bt is true na
Enter your comment...lol.....ds store nur lie at all,bcuz most guys belle na like ds e be
Yea, they are being very real. Someone of this size and physique will definitely buy. Nice one!
Hahaha not even this Christmas that some guys have eaten themselves to afo beer! Hahaha
It's a good thing actually
But its true
Yh,they are a lot of pot bellied men in kenya
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
can't stop laughing
HAaaahaaaahaaaaahaaaa
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lol.but linlin where yav go nah
Lols
Hehei! For those of us who have 2packs.
Seriously keep it real!
Lindodo, dis isn't new...it has gone viral b4!
This one is for me..base on my afor beer...yes oh..keep it real lol
~make I go take one bottle of star beer~
Lol..... pot belly people, your size is now available
hahahaha funny.... all na market strategy. ... (anybody can wear)
Yh rite
It's for big beles naw or whet did you think aunty linda
Lol very funny
Nah. this must have been made solely for the Kenyan market cos in naija we've got 6 packs everywhere.
Amaram ogechi
Lolzzzzzz
lol real matter
high~on~zero~coke
Loool
Loool
As in,lol,when most African men has a paunch!
It was one of the Dopest Nights ever in weeks and probably days 2 cum.
Still reeling over the enchanting concupiscent that redefined my age-long concept of copulation.
I literally had a lukewarm bath in some Squirting juice courtesy of a freak that navigated me 2 Elysium n Back again.
Need 2 still catch some sleep cos the desire for a replication of the histrionic in another realm has never been more stronger.
It was one of the Dopest Nights ever in weeks and probably days 2 cum.
Still reeling over the enchanting concupiscent that redefined my age-long concept of copulation.
I literally had a lukewarm bath in some Squirting juice courtesy of a freak that navigated me 2 Elysium n Back again.
Need 2 still catch some sleep cos the desire for a replication of the histrionic in another realm has never been more stronger.
Lmao........ Dis is too funny.
On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka
This is really funny
keeping it real mehn
lol.
It funny but real and good.linda I don dey comment poooosssttt
Wow! I love this! This is the real deal cuz there are more pot bellies in the world than six packs.
Wow! Nice concept. Dnt be surprise d will mak plenty sales on dis....
Lol. Very real
Lol, this is so real, this should probably be the best shop for those without 6 pack.
~FromOutOfThisWorld~
Lol...nobody wants to claim he has a pot belly
My Lady, hmmmmm just laughing.
Very true...lol
Lol...evrybady wanna own a 6 packs
Nice one,
Very funny lol
loooool
Laugh at funny akpos jokes, pictures and videos
Ahahhahaha yes ooo, support for the big tummy men
Chincobee.blogspot.com
True fact anyway.
Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda
Lolz they'r keeping it real indeed....
lolzzzz. Nigerian boutique owner should buy more of this type.
Hahahahahahaha. This will surely fit a pregnant man
Lol,na for men wey get Belle nah.....munachiphilips@gmail.com
Hahahahahaha! Kenyans gat no chill
Umu nna...ma ka gi ni kwa nu...na by force....there was a country
It's quite funny!
creative
that one good oooo
Lol... No need to package that pot belly.. Let it loose.... Lmao
Hahahahaha dis is serious
Ok now I haven't seen a maniken like dis.lol
lmfao. . ................
Dis is crazy....its true sha. Y must all of dem ave 6 pack, abi who get pot belly nor dey wear/buy cloths???
Lol...Funny but makes sense finally.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Life in christ is d best#Lolzzzzzzzzzz
Naso
Life in christ is d best#Lolzzzzzzzzzz
Lol Lol lol
this is full park lol
ben soccer