Amber has clarified on whether she
was wearing booty pads or not after she was spotted out and about yesterday in what looked like one. According to
her, It's a full body trainer that has thick lining in it for 'women's
problem areas', which she wears when she wants to workout, in order to
keep her skin tight. See her full explanation after the cut....
80 comments:
For those who care...
Liar...
Her cup of tea anyway
Pls fellow LIBERS kindly help me,am about to be thrown out of my apartment,pls I need an additional 50k to complete the payment,enyi.millicent@gmail.com,thank you in anticipation
Booty pad or not, she is after one....jst Me
HER CUP OF TEA
Pls fellow LIBERS kindly help me,am about to be thrown out of my apartment,pls I need an additional 50k to complete the payment,enyi.millicent@gmail.com,thank you in anticipation
Whatever!!!
If you ask me, Na who I go ask... Weather Na she wear the booty pad or weather Na de booty pad wear her.. Na she sabi jaré.. Next plzzzz!!!
If you ask me, Na who I go ask... Weather Na she wear the booty pads or weather Na de booty pads wear her.. Na she sabi jaré.. Next plzzzz!!!
Sure..#rep 9ja..
Noted. #IReLIB
I care lezz pliz
IF U LYK。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Damn her too..
Nice ass tho
D one we saw was wat?
I am seeing something different from whatwhat she is saying. Linda take note!
I thought as much lol
If I hear
See packaging, dis girl make sense.
D KING WAS HERE√√√
I just love this bae....
Lol..her own palagba *sips orijin*
Who cares abt her excuses we know wa we saw
Whether u wear booty pads or not my headache
Ohhh chochii....people nwelu efe...Biko aunty Linda update ozo
Mchewww who er end time yansh help?
Okay noted!
Na she sabi o
Lol.
Crooked fuck.
Okay.
Noted.
Ok oooo** I wish my ass can be this big and shapy!!!!!
I believe you muva.
Her cup of garri
Weda original or artificial mine is bigger than her own
hehehe looks padded sha
then show us d real tin na
E sha has foam around the 'problem areas'. We are saying same tin na
I for say
She is right cos we've all seen her body, no doubt about it
Her cup of cocoa tea......
What ever na who we go ask.?
Just passing by!
It may be true shaaa
Story
Buhari pls increase nysc allawee
Okay... guess as much.... coz she get am before.
Odiegwu.....seriously...
#AmGettingOldHere
Linda inugo nu
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#
NA she sabi,she shud be a gud mum to her son,instead of carin 4 d booty.
Nice dressing rose
Her drum of oil
* * live from river ethiope **
Haha ok trust ya Amber
Who is she and who she help? If she likes let her wear pussy pads....useless new
Her biz hiss
Nonsense..Next pls..
LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT
Ok!says genevieveokoroigbo.
Booty pad or not am in love wit dose booty
Seen I need help,08036806705 call me for explaination
this old woman am not a fan...
Gbam!
After all we should assume or conclude dat she is not fake.
All d best to her!
Her Butt no D ey lie@ll
Lie lie. Those are booty pads oooo. If d ass were dat big der won't b nid for all d aching her waist in all her pictures. And when did she become soo polite in explanations? Own up to ur booty pads lienus
Ok..
lol. Isok
Just passing by....
She is irritating
Enter your comment...can't get enough
End tym lie!I must pukknose
Business woman...lol
That people feel the need to explain themselves to the world is just kinda stupid. Who cares is they are pads or not?!
Go fuck yourself. Thief
Gerara here, she deceive guys with her booty pad (in Falz tone). I don dey observe long ago
Bootylicious wishing to have her
WHO CARES?
WHO CARES?
Stories that touch.
For your pocket.
Alora????