Amber Rose says she doesn't wear booty pads | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 December 2015

Amber Rose says she doesn't wear booty pads

Amber has clarified on whether she was wearing booty pads or not after she was spotted out and about yesterday in what looked like one. According to her, It's a full body trainer that has thick lining in it for 'women's problem areas', which she wears when she wants to workout, in order to keep her skin tight. See her full explanation after the cut....

80 comments:

1. For those who care...

2. Pls fellow LIBERS kindly help me,am about to be thrown out of my apartment,pls I need an additional 50k to complete the payment,enyi.millicent@gmail.com,thank you in anticipation

3. Booty pad or not, she is after one....jst Me

4. Pls fellow LIBERS kindly help me,am about to be thrown out of my apartment,pls I need an additional 50k to complete the payment,enyi.millicent@gmail.com,thank you in anticipation

5. If you ask me, Na who I go ask... Weather Na she wear the booty pad or weather Na de booty pad wear her.. Na she sabi jaré.. Next plzzzz!!!

6. If you ask me, Na who I go ask... Weather Na she wear the booty pads or weather Na de booty pads wear her.. Na she sabi jaré.. Next plzzzz!!!

7. I care lezz pliz

8. IF U LYK。。TOMJERRYSWIT

9. I am seeing something different from whatwhat she is saying. Linda take note!

10. See packaging, dis girl make sense.

D KING WAS HERE√√√

11. Lol..her own palagba *sips orijin*

12. Who cares abt her excuses we know wa we saw

13. Whether u wear booty pads or not my headache

14. Ohhh chochii....people nwelu efe...Biko aunty Linda update ozo

15. Mchewww who er end time yansh help?

16. Ok oooo** I wish my ass can be this big and shapy!!!!!

17. Weda original or artificial mine is bigger than her own

18. then show us d real tin na

19. E sha has foam around the 'problem areas'. We are saying same tin na

20. She is right cos we've all seen her body, no doubt about it

21. Story

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

22. Okay... guess as much.... coz she get am before.

23. Odiegwu.....seriously...

#AmGettingOldHere

24. Linda inugo nu
    #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

25. NA she sabi,she shud be a gud mum to her son,instead of carin 4 d booty.

26. Her drum of oil

* * live from river ethiope **

27. Who is she and who she help? If she likes let her wear pussy pads....useless new

28. Nonsense..Next pls..

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

29. Ok!says genevieveokoroigbo.

30. Booty pad or not am in love wit dose booty

31. Seen I need help,08036806705 call me for explaination

32. this old woman am not a fan...

33. Gbam!

After all we should assume or conclude dat she is not fake.

All d best to her!

34. Lie lie. Those are booty pads oooo. If d ass were dat big der won't b nid for all d aching her waist in all her pictures. And when did she become soo polite in explanations? Own up to ur booty pads lienus

35. Enter your comment...can't get enough

36. That people feel the need to explain themselves to the world is just kinda stupid. Who cares is they are pads or not?!

37. Gerara here, she deceive guys with her booty pad (in Falz tone). I don dey observe long ago

38. Stories that touch.