Abuja's Newest club sensation urban Ice Lounge continues the Christmas celebrations with their Xmas Day Party on Friday 25th December 2015 from 11pm and the Karaoke Launch Party on Saturday 26th December, hosted by the Vibrant Rhythm FM OAP, MAtilda Duncan. This weekend promises to be wild as gifts and cash prizes are to be won. See more posters and pictures at www.instagram.com/urbanicelounge and after the cut...
34 comments:
Cool post
Current location... Room
cul
Beautiful pix... seen
seen
***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***
Enter your comment...
No be small thing
#it wilL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Cool....
Wild flowers!
Interesting
Now that's what's up..I like this..would love to be there
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Serious groove!
1. We are keeping in touch
2. #MYOPINION#
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Good for ndi na eje club
Wow is gonna be the dopest
No Comment... Just Ashhh everywhere...Linda much love/Linda take care
Thank God its free
Xmas celebrations. Linda do something
Is this a staged photo cos they look bored asf
Okbye...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Club THOTs.
Jst look at em futureless Hoes.
Whores displaying their merchandise for the highest bidder(s).
Pathetic.
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?
Enjoyment galore all tru d rest of this year for everyone o
Monsters. #IRrpLIB
Beautiful pple
Ok seen
Not bad...
Next.........
Ok gud for them. ....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com