News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Before he became a talkactive
Awwwn!
So so cute mehn....Jeez
Is he mixed and why was he inside a lorry?
He was such a cute little man, he still is sha. Linda take note!
i see OBAMA in him lol
See his big ear... dee
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....He was a cutie though no doubt.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Handsome boi back nd still is.
Cute!He didn't change much.
Handsome.
Very cuteUbanagum
That man is a fine breed.
Cute#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer#It MuST ENd In PrAise
K ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
No difference ~D great anonymous!
Just negodu my love wan make me think like a peadophile....nawaao
Looking at him I actually thought for a moment it was Barack Obama's pix as a child. That car though; a classic in its days!
Looked like obama
No be small fine boy....Ben Ben!!
He has more hair, other than that he didn't change much
Ajebo
This has got to be the UK or South Africa or Very old Nigeria when we used to drive right hand drive cars.. cute photo Sir.
This guy is an attention seeker
Awwww same face
Nigga looked like Obama's little sister. God bless him. Lol
This man was really a cutie sha... still got the face
Good
Linda, everybody is a "cutie" to you.
He's cute, just as u said. (Linda's finest)
Cut...
He was very handsome then, but he is old now.
Still same face
He looks like Barrack Obama.@@@@Bia Bia 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬
No change in d face....he was already a man in d making :-)
This proves that u are only cute and fine when u get young.
E don teh wey bruce get big ear.
Kinda looks like Barrack Obama
Cutie
Ben ben
He looks like Obama.. Lol
Next pluzzzz!
He waz and still cute.#Dakinzz
Noted
Hmmm..no doubt he is such a cutie
Before dem wrinkles. Nice
Dis man is really a comedian... he shld kip seekn for public attention... yuck
Looks like Obama from afar
We know ur way Linda!!! Don't worry,he will soon patronise U OR give U a contract to execute in his constituency..... Smh
He looks like Obama somehow
Cutie indeed
His face didn't change one bit!Fine boy.Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
190 what was this?
Cute
Thats good to know
the|there is a solution supplied in |there granted is a citation inReview my site - auto accident settlements
Ur kinda right tho.
He looks so adorable and lovely during his childhood. All d best to him and...Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Linda my oga has bought a new car. Pls carry it. Keezes
Lmao this moses na complete Mumu, laugh no gri me oo
Yes cos he is!
Your papa wey Don old ,die since decay how far?
Why not die already! There's no next when it comes to Bruce my love! So hush!
See just like obama
Fine boy
Misturrr Naijiria.....
As for moses, d brain don waka leave am behind
cute boy... click here and start making instant cool money online
Handsome boy
Looool he looks like Barack Obama!!!!!!!
Wow! D ears. Love those ears
The SILVERbird chairman and senator was also born with a SILVER spoon..
@ Davido's driver u re a big fool. U dis Omolanke pusher, u cme on dis blog nd b nd b making stupid comments. I nor blame u, na Linda Ikeji I blame wen dey approve ur yeye comment. Asshole.
Who be this olofofo na,are u high on cheap drugss or ur jusst 2 blind 2 know hez mixed, na wa o
Indeed d young shall grow and he is true replica of his childhood.Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Lol. U keep phone for cms de look am from ajah ni?
Exactly my eyes o
Ben my main man... Osina nwata buru ogáràyá. Fine boy pic👍
Lol. So innocent
Liar if Linda marries a man that ugly il cry
He didn't change at all. Looks like one boy in Nollywood
So ben bruce was handsome as a child!!!! I wonder what was the cause of his ugliness as he grew up. Hmnn..... lol
88 comments:
Before he became a talkactive
Awwwn!
So so cute mehn....Jeez
Is he mixed and why was he inside a lorry?
i see OBAMA in him lol
See his big ear... dee
He was a cutie though no doubt.....
Handsome boi back nd still is.
Cute!
He didn't change much.
Handsome.
Very cute
Ubanagum
That man is a fine breed.
Cute
#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#It MuST ENd In PrAise
K
No difference
Just negodu my love wan make me think like a peadophile....nawaao
Looking at him I actually thought for a moment it was Barack Obama's pix as a child. That car though; a classic in its days!
Looked like obama
No be small fine boy....Ben Ben!!
He has more hair, other than that he didn't change much
Ajebo
This has got to be the UK or South Africa or Very old Nigeria when we used to drive right hand drive cars.. cute photo Sir.
This guy is an attention seeker
Awwww same face
Nigga looked like Obama's little sister. God bless him. Lol
This man was really a cutie sha... still got the face
Good
Linda, everybody is a "cutie" to you.
He's cute, just as u said. (Linda's finest)
Cut...
He was very handsome then, but he is old now.
Still same face
He looks like Barrack Obama.@@@@Bia Bia 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬
This proves that u are only cute and fine when u get young.
E don teh wey bruce get big ear.
Kinda looks like Barrack Obama
Cutie
Ben ben
He looks like Obama.. Lol
Next pluzzzz!
He waz and still cute.
#Dakinzz
Noted
Hmmm..no doubt he is such a cutie
Before dem wrinkles. Nice
Dis man is really a comedian... he shld kip seekn for public attention... yuck
Looks like Obama from afar
We know ur way Linda!!! Don't worry,he will soon patronise U OR give U a contract to execute in his constituency..... Smh
He looks like Obama somehow
Cutie indeed
His face didn't change one bit!
Fine boy.
190 what was this?
Cute
Thats good to know
the|there is a solution supplied in |there granted is a citation in
Review my site - auto accident settlements
Ur kinda right tho.
He looks so adorable and lovely during his childhood. All d best to him and...
Linda my oga has bought a new car. Pls carry it. Keezes
Lmao this moses na complete Mumu, laugh no gri me oo
Yes cos he is!
Your papa wey Don old ,die since decay how far?
Why not die already! There's no next when it comes to Bruce my love! So hush!
See just like obama
Fine boy
Misturrr Naijiria.....
As for moses, d brain don waka leave am behind
cute boy... click here and start making instant cool money online
Handsome boy
Looool he looks like Barack Obama!!!!!!!
Wow! D ears. Love those ears
@ Davido's driver u re a big fool. U dis Omolanke pusher, u cme on dis blog nd b nd b making stupid comments. I nor blame u, na Linda Ikeji I blame wen dey approve ur yeye comment. Asshole.
Who be this olofofo na,are u high on cheap drugss or ur jusst 2 blind 2 know hez mixed, na wa o
Indeed d young shall grow and he is true replica of his childhood.
Lol. U keep phone for cms de look am from ajah ni?
Exactly my eyes o
Ben my main man... Osina nwata buru ogáràyá. Fine boy pic👍
Lol. So innocent
Liar if Linda marries a man that ugly il cry
He didn't change at all. Looks like one boy in Nollywood
So ben bruce was handsome as a child!!!! I wonder what was the cause of his ugliness as he grew up. Hmnn..... lol