What a cutie! Ben Murray-Bruce shares a childhood photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 November 2015

What a cutie! Ben Murray-Bruce shares a childhood photo

The Silverbird chairman and Senator shared the photo on Twitter...

88 comments:

1. @ Davido's driver u re a big fool. U dis Omolanke pusher, u cme on dis blog nd b nd b making stupid comments. I nor blame u, na Linda Ikeji I blame wen dey approve ur yeye comment. Asshole.

2. Indeed d young shall grow and he is true replica of his childhood.

3. Ben my main man... Osina nwata buru ogáràyá. Fine boy pic👍

4. He didn't change at all. Looks like one boy in Nollywood

2. Is he mixed and why was he inside a lorry?

1. Who be this olofofo na,are u high on cheap drugss or ur jusst 2 blind 2 know hez mixed, na wa o

3. He was such a cute little man, he still is sha. Linda take note!

1. Liar if Linda marries a man that ugly il cry

4. He was such a cute little man, he still is sha. Linda take note!

5. See his big ear... dee

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He was a cutie though no doubt.....

7. Handsome boi back nd still is.

8. Cute

#It WiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #It MuST ENd In PrAise

9. K

10. No difference

1. Linda my oga has bought a new car. Pls carry it. Keezes

11. Just negodu my love wan make me think like a peadophile....nawaao

1. Lmao this moses na complete Mumu, laugh no gri me oo

2. As for moses, d brain don waka leave am behind

12. Looking at him I actually thought for a moment it was Barack Obama's pix as a child. That car though; a classic in its days!

13. He has more hair, other than that he didn't change much

14. This has got to be the UK or South Africa or Very old Nigeria when we used to drive right hand drive cars.. cute photo Sir.

15. This guy is an attention seeker

16. Nigga looked like Obama's little sister. God bless him. Lol

17. This man was really a cutie sha... still got the face

18. Linda, everybody is a "cutie" to you.

19. He's cute, just as u said. (Linda's finest)

20. He was very handsome then, but he is old now.

1. Your papa wey Don old ,die since decay how far?

21. He looks like Barrack Obama.@@@@Bia Bia 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

22. No change in d face....he was already a man in d making :-)

23. No change in d face....he was already a man in d making :-)

24. This proves that u are only cute and fine when u get young.

25. E don teh wey bruce get big ear.

26. Kinda looks like Barrack Obama

27. Replies
    1. He looks so adorable and lovely during his childhood. All d best to him and...

28. Replies
    1. Why not die already! There's no next when it comes to Bruce my love! So hush!

29. He waz and still cute.

#Dakinzz

30. Hmmm..no doubt he is such a cutie

31. Dis man is really a comedian... he shld kip seekn for public attention... yuck

32. Looks like Obama from afar

1. Lol. U keep phone for cms de look am from ajah ni?

33. We know ur way Linda!!! Don't worry,he will soon patronise U OR give U a contract to execute in his constituency..... Smh

34. His face didn't change one bit!
    Fine boy.

35. 190 what was this?

36. the|there is a solution supplied in |there granted is a citation in

Review my site - auto accident settlements

37. cute boy... click here and start making instant cool money online

38. Looool he looks like Barack Obama!!!!!!!

39. Wow! D ears. Love those ears

40. The SILVERbird chairman and senator was also born with a SILVER spoon..

41. The SILVERbird chairman and senator was also born with a SILVER spoon..

42. So ben bruce was handsome as a child!!!! I wonder what was the cause of his ugliness as he grew up. Hmnn..... lol