Englishman Tyson Fury beat Wladimir Klitschko by unanimous points decision on a sensational night in Germany
The 27-year-old shone throughout the WBA, IBF and WBO heavyweight title bout in Dusseldorf on Saturday nightFury didn't allow Klitschko to settle and the Ukrainian looked rattled, refusing to throw his right hand properly.
The Mancunian – a 4/1 underdog – baffled Klitschko with a measured fight in which he utilised his height and youth
For Fury there is now the prospect of a huge unification bout with American holder of the WBC title, Deontay Wilder
Tyson Fury ended the decade-long reign of the great Wladimir Klitschko with a display of astonishing nerve and virtuosity – just as he said he would.
The 27-year-old Mancunian giant made the near-40-year-old Klitschko look slow and old with elusive daring, his impudent taunting and, above all, with his quickness of hand and foot.
52 comments:
Congrats to him
OKORO UPGRADED
pics\video of a slim Warri babe in hot sexcapade with 3 guys
Lmfao the last pic is so epic Chio! "Had i know"
Lmfao the last pic is so epic Chio! "Had i know" congratulations to the winner.
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>
Soldier go soldier come
Congrats to him.
And the advert kept coming to my face anyhow on tv. I shouldn't have missed this.
Lolx this guy is a live beast.His girlfriend/wife is trying.Congrats to him
Awww! The iron armour is broken! End of an era.
Congrats to him
Very good, at last the reign of the Russian comes to an end.
Congrats to him.. Next plzzz!!!
DOPE!!!
Its been a long time coming.
Congratulations to him
Wow Congrat to him....
...Happy sunday Libers....
Congratulations to him hi
Awww the end of the Klitschko
Wow..I'm so impressed.I was watching the pre-fight interviews when he said he was gonna win. And how he was going to sing a song afterwards.(i wonder if he did.)..The Nigerian TV presenter had said "You better put your money where your mouth is"...I guess you don't need people to believe in you as long as you believe in yourself.
Wooooow, finally Tyson just made history.
Yong pion. Congrats
Congratulations to him
This is great. Congrats Tyson Fury
The end of an era
Eleven years crown destroyed by an under dog, wow!!!............What an amazing fight to witness.
No be this guy beat that nigeria guy wey them dey call peter?
Congrats Fury, end of an era.
HIM DON OLD NA WHY
Klitshivko was beaten silly. This life is turn by turn. Where the likes of Mohammed Ali, Larry Holmes etc. Congratulations Tyson Fury.
Just as expected
Watched the fight. It was really interesting. Well done Fury
Ubanagum
At last!
He said he wil defeat d former champ and he d it. I really luv people dat keep to their words. Dis is really superb.
Big congrats to him and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Dude is 39,no champion for ever. Youth triumphed over experience.
E b lyk giant,end time champ
Good riddance 2 boring Klitschko. Congrats Tyson Fury
Perhaps the Klischko brothers need to hang it up? Been around since Tyson, Hollifield, Lenox Lewis era. Guess those "Fists of Fury" we're a little too much.
I knew this man will get there
Also Check www.vabadon.com
At last power don change hand am happy for him
Another Tyson but from the UK.congrats Fury!
Even the undefeated could one day be defeated.. Such is life.no champion forever
What our nightmare could not achieve...
Such is life
Congrats to Fury
Our dear Samuel peter will be dancing shakitibobo after watching the match
Owk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
He did sing a beautiful song after the fight. He sure can sing too.
Congrats bro. (Linda's finest)
He knew he will that's why he betted 200k on himself