Englishman Tyson Fury beat Wladimir Klitschko by unanimous points decision on a sensational night in Germany
The 27-year-old shone throughout the WBA, IBF and WBO heavyweight title bout in Dusseldorf on Saturday nightFury didn't allow Klitschko to settle and the Ukrainian looked rattled, refusing to throw his right hand properly.
The Mancunian – a 4/1 underdog – baffled Klitschko with a measured fight in which he utilised his height and youth
For Fury there is now the prospect of a huge unification bout with American holder of the WBC title, Deontay Wilder
Tyson Fury ended the decade-long reign of the great Wladimir Klitschko with a display of astonishing nerve and virtuosity – just as he said he would.
The 27-year-old Mancunian giant made the near-40-year-old Klitschko look slow and old with elusive daring, his impudent taunting and, above all, with his quickness of hand and foot.
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
ReplyDeletepics\video of a slim Warri babe in hot sexcapade with 3 guys
Lmfao the last pic is so epic Chio! "Had i know"
ReplyDeleteLmfao the last pic is so epic Chio! "Had i know" congratulations to the winner.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete<<>>
Soldier go soldier come
Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteAnd the advert kept coming to my face anyhow on tv. I shouldn't have missed this.
ReplyDeleteLolx this guy is a live beast.His girlfriend/wife is trying.Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteAwww! The iron armour is broken! End of an era.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteVery good, at last the reign of the Russian comes to an end.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.. Next plzzz!!!
ReplyDeleteDOPE!!!
ReplyDeleteIts been a long time coming.
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteWow Congrat to him....
ReplyDelete...Happy sunday Libers....
Congratulations to him hi
ReplyDeleteAwww the end of the Klitschko
ReplyDeleteWow..I'm so impressed.I was watching the pre-fight interviews when he said he was gonna win. And how he was going to sing a song afterwards.(i wonder if he did.)..The Nigerian TV presenter had said "You better put your money where your mouth is"...I guess you don't need people to believe in you as long as you believe in yourself.
ReplyDeleteWooooow, finally Tyson just made history.
ReplyDeleteYong pion. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteThis is great. Congrats Tyson Fury
ReplyDeleteThe end of an era
ReplyDeleteEleven years crown destroyed by an under dog, wow!!!............What an amazing fight to witness.
ReplyDeleteNo be this guy beat that nigeria guy wey them dey call peter?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Fury, end of an era.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
HIM DON OLD NA WHY
ReplyDeleteKlitshivko was beaten silly. This life is turn by turn. Where the likes of Mohammed Ali, Larry Holmes etc. Congratulations Tyson Fury.
ReplyDeleteJust as expected
ReplyDeleteWatched the fight. It was really interesting. Well done Fury
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
At last!
ReplyDeleteHe said he wil defeat d former champ and he d it. I really luv people dat keep to their words. Dis is really superb.
Big congrats to him and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Dude is 39,no champion for ever. Youth triumphed over experience.
ReplyDeleteE b lyk giant,end time champ
ReplyDeleteGood riddance 2 boring Klitschko. Congrats Tyson Fury
ReplyDeletePerhaps the Klischko brothers need to hang it up? Been around since Tyson, Hollifield, Lenox Lewis era. Guess those "Fists of Fury" we're a little too much.
ReplyDeleteI knew this man will get there
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
At last power don change hand am happy for him
ReplyDeleteAnother Tyson but from the UK.congrats Fury!
ReplyDeleteEven the undefeated could one day be defeated.. Such is life.no champion forever
ReplyDeleteWhat our nightmare could not achieve...
ReplyDeleteSuch is life
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Fury
ReplyDeleteOur dear Samuel peter will be dancing shakitibobo after watching the match
ReplyDeleteOwk. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteHe did sing a beautiful song after the fight. He sure can sing too.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro. (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeleteHe knew he will that's why he betted 200k on himself