"The judges were not fair, the organisers must look for new judges to start the contest afresh. I did not lose today," Masvinu (pictured above) said.David Machowa, the show organiser said he created the pageant in 2012 to celebrate "beauty in ugliness". The show was very successful, and I still have plans to host Mr Ugly world" he added
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 21 November 2015
Mr. Ugly contest: Photo of one of the contestants who protested
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
49 comments:
See his face like blow
LMAO..LINDA it's enough naa..geez !
Hehhehehe wetin I nogo see
Biko I no want bad dream this night.
Lolz, dey for give him winner na, just that d winner really deserved it. Even his dentition alone won him †ђξ award. Never knew someone could be that ugly
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise
Lolz, dey for give him winner na, just that d winner really deserved it. Even his dentition alone won him †ђξ award. Never knew someone could be that ugly
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise
He should come for free drinks tonight @quilox. Me and my oga we celebrating
Ugly is an understatement for the fellow.
I'm happy for dem
The face alone is an apology to dem cutie men.
Hiss!
I thought as much for dis can only happen in Kenya and only@Kenya. Wht a shame for dis islik mankingmock of those in dis state.
Lol the guy looks like the spirit behind this recent fuel scarcity.
Any chance of getting a photo of the winner please?
Poverty ahhhh...I thnk God for my life..
Hahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha and this Mr Ugly was so boasting he was gonna win.Damn!
Hehehhehehhehe lindodo I don't wanna dream bad dream nahh,u shld hav post it tomorrow ni....
I like ds pageant, try and celebrate ugliness too cos nah Gods creation, no b thr fault. So SILVER BIRD,take note. And Mr Ugly, Na only u wanto dey win? It wil become boring o,if u alone wins repeatedly. So go tk a chill pill
Nzuzu. Lekwanu Iberibe. These people are jobless joo.
LOL. He should go and sleep
Guys, Will you donate this organ of yours for $35,000.00?
Lmao so sorry but that dude who won is more uglier than u
Lol damn,dis man is really ugly
Whaaattttttttttt???? Jesu!!! I shall say no more....
Nawa
U just make ur face to be ugly with ur cute hairstyle.
Lolz
Lol, idiot he think he must be a winner all the time.
Hahahahahhahaha!
Sorry bro. You just need to go and up your ugliness game and come back next year.
Lwkmd!!!
If they organize this thing in naija enh... I know a south south governor who would emerge winner.
Who dey drag ugliness sef .. poverty don Hol am scarra.. better luck next yr
Brother call a spade a spade. There's no spirit behind d fuel scarcity. Ur Buhari is falling hand admit it. I voted 4 him but I must confess he's disappointing. Still hopeful though.
The protestants ain't serious because they winner beat them hands down.. The winner is a true definition of "ugly"🙈
Sorry Bros. Try again next time.
Hehehehe dem dey drag who ugly pass in? Nothing person no go see for dis world.......................
Lol, this man isn't ugly o. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Na bcuz d guy no get money, all una dey do argh!!,eh!!.....dis n dat.shebi olamide was once ugly? Buh wen kalubar rest 4 him account which girl neva faint 4 m?..if u give dis guy $1m check out in d nxt 6mnths.
Hehehe! He tried but the winner truly deserved the title. Linda take note!
I dont see this guys to be ugly b'cos no difference between them and Edo state governor Osho baba , The only thing is that they are poor and they can't maintain themselves.
It took place in Zimbabwe and not Kenya.
If him see worwor him go fit talk, him worwor dey learn work jor
Mumu
Only in Kenya 2 hat a useless country
Omo this one no win......? The pson wey win go be ape na?
I hope Obj will contest
I hope Obj will contest the next edition
Na wa wonder shall never seeeee mr ugly competition peeps go still go sha nah money finish
He's not even ugly! I think he will look better if he smiles
LOL, these guys are hilarious!