You
too can be a part of this experience. All you have to do, is take a quick quiz
here https://misskanekalon2015.com. ng/StartQuiz/. and
stand a chance to win exciting prizes and a free invite to the Miss Kanekalon
2015. See you there!!!!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 13 November 2015
Meet our 2015 Miss Kanekalon 2015 finalists!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
49 comments:
Noted
Chei! Biko kedu ebe esi gwoputasia ndia?
Dey'r all beautiful,Congrat to d winner in adv....
Good luck to all of them.
She's beautiful and without much make-up right. ..
Kanekelon Noni
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
good ladies
Goodluck to em all.
Beautiful girls and dey are dark skinned. Linda take note!
Pretty mamas all up in this place shah...
Noted
Noted
That Ben faith is so pretty. I fell in love.. Pls contact me dear
Beauty what!! another way to sleep with this girls
Fiona Anyansi n Kelechi Helen, me likey
I Wish dem goodlock
Fine dark ladies...
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
All the best girls keep it on
Good luck to them
Nne mehnnnn, despite all d makeups, no one fine. Ugly bitches.
Ina eye ndaala onu celine?
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Igbo girls are so uniquely beautiful. Like if an Igbo girl is fine, she's fine to the extreme. Yoruba girls have this one type of face you can tell they are Yorubas, and I'm a Yoruba girl sef. But Igbo girls take the crown. I just wish they wouldn't be so pompous sometimes
I guess they're all related.
I really trust moses, knw say u fine pass.
Elma is the finest dere
See your stupid comments, @Anonymous 2:56
They r all cute and pretty. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.
Igbo girls rock.....
Nawa ooo, d faces though!!!! Them no try abeg with those hideous braides!
Darkskin gyals always winning...
I'm here again..wassup with all these contests found only in Nigeria? Can't we do something better with our time and money? With all the resources in that country, I wonder y Nigeria is still labeled as an undeveloped country.
Ohk oo
I will see them tomorrow .
THEY ALL LOOKING GOOD
LINDA TAKE NOTE
May the best Pino Pino win
Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!
You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209.
So Naija have a pageant for fake hair now? Somebody get me off the ground..lol.
Seriously..The girls are ugly
Looking charming
BIKO HOW MANY BEAUTY PAGEATS DO WE HAVE IN NIGERIA. I HAVE HEARD MBGN, MISS LA CASERA, MISS TOURISM, MISS CONGENIAL, MISS RAT POISON, MISS CANOE SOAP, MISS DUNLOP TYRE AND NOW MISS KANEKALON VERY SOON WE WOULD HERE MISS JUDGEMENT DAY.
Looool! Dis guy won finish me wit laff ooo
Beautiful ladies
Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D
Beautiful lady's
Benahili is so winning this..beautiful 😍😍
@celine nkechi you are the lowest form of humans.. Please who asked you to comment? If you can't say something nice, just shut up. Why must you degrade your fellow ladies?? Smh for you