Meet our 2015 Miss Kanekalon 2015 finalists! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 November 2015

Meet our 2015 Miss Kanekalon 2015 finalists!

The Grand Finale of Miss Kanekalon 2015 Beauty Pageant is finally here. Ladies from all over the country have come together to become the very first Miss Kanekalon. After weeks of scrutiny, we present the 20 Finalists. See the girls after the cut...

You too can be a part of this experience. All you have to do, is take a quick quiz here https://misskanekalon2015.com.ng/StartQuiz/.  and stand a chance to win exciting prizes and a free invite to the Miss Kanekalon 2015.  See you there!!!!

Powered by Kanekalon"

49 comments:

1. Beautiful girls and dey are dark skinned. Linda take note!

2. Beautiful girls and dey are dark skinned. Linda take note!

3. That Ben faith is so pretty. I fell in love.. Pls contact me dear

4. Igbo girls are so uniquely beautiful. Like if an Igbo girl is fine, she's fine to the extreme. Yoruba girls have this one type of face you can tell they are Yorubas, and I'm a Yoruba girl sef. But Igbo girls take the crown. I just wish they wouldn't be so pompous sometimes

5. See your stupid comments, @Anonymous 2:56

6. They r all cute and pretty. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

7. Beautiful ladies

Human hair sales!!!
      16 inches=15k
      24 inches=19k
      Other high ends available too.
      Bbm: 5678C76D

2. Chei! Biko kedu ebe esi gwoputasia ndia?

1. Nne mehnnnn, despite all d makeups, no one fine. Ugly bitches.

2. Ina eye ndaala onu celine?

3. I really trust moses, knw say u fine pass.

4. Seriously..The girls are ugly

5. @celine nkechi you are the lowest form of humans.. Please who asked you to comment? If you can't say something nice, just shut up. Why must you degrade your fellow ladies?? Smh for you

6. @celine nkechi you are the lowest form of humans.. Please who asked you to comment? If you can't say something nice, just shut up. Why must you degrade your fellow ladies?? Smh for you

3. Dey'r all beautiful,Congrat to d winner in adv....

4. She's beautiful and without much make-up right. ..

5. Kanekelon Noni

#iT will only get better
    #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty mamas all up in this place shah...

7. Beauty what!! another way to sleep with this girls

8. Fiona Anyansi n Kelechi Helen, me likey

9. I Wish dem goodlock

10. Fine dark ladies...

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

11. All the best girls keep it on

12. Good luck to them

13. Elma is the finest dere

14. Nawa ooo, d faces though!!!! Them no try abeg with those hideous braides!

15. Darkskin gyals always winning...

16. I'm here again..wassup with all these contests found only in Nigeria? Can't we do something better with our time and money? With all the resources in that country, I wonder y Nigeria is still labeled as an undeveloped country.

17. Nice
    I will see them tomorrow .

18. THEY ALL LOOKING GOOD
    LINDA TAKE NOTE

19. Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209.

20. So Naija have a pageant for fake hair now? Somebody get me off the ground..lol.

21. Looking charming

22. BIKO HOW MANY BEAUTY PAGEATS DO WE HAVE IN NIGERIA. I HAVE HEARD MBGN, MISS LA CASERA, MISS TOURISM, MISS CONGENIAL, MISS RAT POISON, MISS CANOE SOAP, MISS DUNLOP TYRE AND NOW MISS KANEKALON VERY SOON WE WOULD HERE MISS JUDGEMENT DAY.

1. Looool! Dis guy won finish me wit laff ooo

23. Benahili is so winning this..beautiful 😍😍