Smart phone lovers are in for an exciting experience as the Infinix Note 2 comes fully loaded with amazing features including an impressive front design, an optimized front and back camera, a bigger screen size, a strong and reliable battery as well as new user interface and new applications.
The Note 2
which also comes with a slightly thicker body and new design line joins the
Infinix Mobility range of Smart phones which includes the Hot and Zero Infinix
smart phones.
Andto
herald the entry of the Note 2,Infinix Mobility is organizing an online
campaign that will afford participants the opportunity to win delightful prizes.
Some of the prizes include Power Banks, Recharge Cards and wait for it…a brand
new Infinix NOTE 2. Yes indeed, a brand new Infinix NOTE 2 is up for grabs and
you could be the lucky winner. Simply click on the link below to participate: http://www.infinixmobility. com/note2ng/.
Don’t forget, the new Infinix Note 2 goes on sale from Friday November
27, that’s Black Friday.
30 comments:
SAMSUNG OR NOTHING.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Battery big like Q10....mtweee,
Love my tecno R7
Oh yeah. Finally it's coming home! Just can't wait.
love it
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Cool den
Nice.
Cool.
Tecno all the way.
I will be 1 of D first set to get it.... Noted......
Fuck what you heard
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Infinix won't kill us with different models of phones every year.na only inifinix phone they say make we dey use our money buy?haa
👀 infinix it's pretty cool
In another related news. Happy birthday to my oga. God bless your news age and many more hits to come. My oga at 23!!
I love infinix phones,thier screen are very strong.even when it cracks u can still use it unlike some other smart phones.
I concur
Haven't used Samsung 4 once
Buh dis looks interesting
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
No be small thing
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise
Wonderful
Yeah. Jumia Black friday sales...
Nice1 noted!!!
Infinix all the way
Wow! Buh it can't be as strong and beautiful as ma infinix zero2.........teamstillrockingmainfinixzero2........
Blackberry or nothing
ow! Buh it can't be as strong and beautiful as ma infinix zero2..