Hong Kong billionaire Joseph Lau purchased both
diamonds at auction. He spent reportedly spent £50million on the diamonds as presents for his 7 year old daughter and renamed
them after her. His office confirmed this week that the real estate
investor - worth an estimated £6.5billion went on the spending spree
over two days at jewellery auctions in Geneva.

53 comments:
Hmmm no comment
I trust my oga to buy one for his daughter too
Check out this hotel nevadahotelsandsuites
... experience true comfort
Choi! Money is good o. God please bless me too.
Ohhhhhh it's well,baby girl enjoy jare no be ur fault...
Dat lill gal is lucky damn
Too much money
Good for him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Chai
Oh wow!
Wow! When money speaks...
If you have the money, spend it.
That's lovely. Thats's what you do when you succeed. You keep spending on the people that maters to you regardless of the colossal amount you spend. My dear, you too can get to this level of spending if you believe and work hard. Goodluck
Anyway, I actually write to motivate at www.lessonoftoday.com
Money speaking
Awwww! so lovely of him.
If I were in his shoes, I would even do more.
No be small thing oooo
Egoamaka! spend the money if you have it
Funny look he have got. Good for the girl!
Egoamaka
the money is not lost .it,s an investment for the girl.wise man
Nice1
They earned it
Meanwhile som people re dying of hunger in his place...
Wow! Daddy's girl!
Wow. That's... i don't know the right words to use though!
Good father.
Wow. That's... i don't know the right words to use though!
Good father.
Money is nothing if u can't spend it on ur immediate family especially ur kids
Lucky little girl.
Chaii...dis man na real boss.
Da fuck with these HK Billionaires?
Always stuntin 4 Real.
IF EARTH WAS FOR SALE SOME PEOPLE WOULD BUY IT AND RENAME IT. YOU KNOWARAM SAYING. BUT COME TO THINK OF IT THIS HONG KONG BILLIONAIRE SHOULD GERAHRAHERE MEHN.
Why was I not born into this family, yea I mean it. #ThingsILongThroatFor
Wen d money is too much dat u ve no need for it
Still on vanity
O boy see money! If you convert this money to Naira, someborri will faint o!...And if the girl start wearing the Diamond ring, na 100 policemen and armoured vehicle go dey guard am!!!
Good. He worked for it, so he should enjoy his money.
Investment
Chai.Money money money.Where art thou.Seriously I just can't wait for the day my dad would be like my daughter I'm a billionaire all I wanted was to make u humble#Tears#
There's money.... and there's money!! Even Kim and kanye can't try for north!
Wow what a dad
Obi eji eri money! Senior man chop your money while you are alive!
Weldone that's a gud one. Who says female daughters aren't d best...........,???? Linda take note
Choi! Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
people get money oh
People wey get money
Money is good
Choi!!!
This is the type of extravagance that causes kidnap!
HMMM MONEY TALKING SOME PPLE ARE DAM TOO RICH...........
Choi,
Linda, could you please help me reach out to this man that I need 21,000Euro to go to a fashion school in Ireland. I will be glad if you can link me up. Thanks
Awww! See as his head is even shaped like a diamond! money good oh.
Lindodo, am begining to feel that this prove you're not a robot thingy is going to be
permanent as planned cos I noticed the images are improving as it's no more Street
signs, mountains, lakes, eggs, waffles, anymore. televisions, Furnitures etc have been
added to this traumatic experience.