Please correct the grammar wife or husband? "A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife. Today is his birthday. Beautiful cake and happy birthday to him!
Have you ever wondered Reasons Men Loose Interest in you after sleeping with you?? I Asked Some men why this happens, and their Confessions were very shocking.. Read it for yourself HERE
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Her husband must be banking with GTBank though..... Hbd... #NowPlaying>> har abada: kay steiv... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda why give this woman's cake recognition when it was stolen from a lady's IG post? She was the first and only person to have been given this cake to from Skye bank in August! You can go to her Instagram page and see it yourself (megdaduchess)
It's a nice concept and all but point to note...the cheque wasn't signed. In other words the cheque isn't worth anything other than the flour and icing used to bake it.
79 comments:
Creative
It looks dull
Must it now be gtb bank? Linda just sponsored them for free lol
Hajiya Linda and her endless crush for lovely cakes enh!
Hehehe now this makes sense.This is the real definition of chopping money
Creative but not polished. Sorry!
Linda am confused wife get birthday cake from lovely wife please edit
I am Coonett
Wow!! Awww so lovely
So linda you like this thing? I'm really disappointed.
Please correct the grammar wife or husband? "A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife. Today is his birthday. Beautiful cake and happy birthday to him!
I am Coonett
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY WONDERFUL, I SO LOVE THIS
Wow! Dis cake is really creative and I d person dat d dis is professional. Nice one and cool.
Awwwww, dis is really super creative and sweet. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
Nice!
Have you ever wondered Reasons Men Loose Interest in you after sleeping with you??
I Asked Some men why this happens, and their Confessions were very shocking..
Read it for yourself HERE
See creativity. Happy birthday to him
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Congrats!
OKORO UPGRADED
Congrats!
Beautiful!
Wao,this is so cool,happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I like....
Happy birthday to the celebrant
This is lovely!
Wow...the husband will have preferred a real cheque
Her husband must be banking with GTBank though..... Hbd... #NowPlaying>> har abada: kay steiv...
Happy birthday to him. Lovely cake
Thanks Linda, u are invited to the parry as well. Thanks to my wife for the beautiful cake as well
Aww so cute. Reminds me of this wonderful deed I did and can still do for any man I love
wow. lovely.
Awwwwwww, So cute.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
people are very very creative..lovely cake
Glowyshoes's blog
My Facebook
Linda dear, its 'husband' not "wife". Happy birthday to him. But a Cheque book cake? I hope he knows what it means...lol.
better wife, hbd to him
wow... lovely
sisi Linda like seriosly? a Lib reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife?Na lesbian dem be?BTW the cake is lovely
Wow, this is lovely
Awwwwwww...I love dis cake. Mehn
Does the woman write the cheque in the house? It's nice sha
'A LiB reader's wife got dis cake from his lovely wife' Linda e be like sey u don dey mad abi?
This reaLly beautiful
Seyilicious
I sure say na Igbo dem bi ..lol...
awww! the cake is so lovely.
"A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife"
Linda employ editor. Follow create employment small na
Human Being No Be God
((( A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife ))) that's what you typed there. Linda, what is wrong with this sentence? Tell us.
U r confusing us linda! Hbd to him tho
Lovely wife.
Linda correct yourself, LIB wife got this cake from his lovely wife??? Hun abeg employ person to type for u, so u can concern well. Biko
Is this really a cake?
Amazing!
Wow so nice
Wow!
Creative mind at work.
Beautiful cake.... Quite creative
way to go cakes and cream.
Creative and lovely
Is this not UBA cheque book y did dey write gtbank dere
wow lovely
We go love ooo ♡ ♥ HBD δeα̲̅я̲̅
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
wow, that is very cool.
Linda! Not him her, is someone giving u head over there? Lol
Unbelievable, I can't believe this is really a cake. Wow!
Let it go. (A Must Read)
i really love this
You can make this cake on http://www.waracake.com
For your sure football betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com
U self look duller
Enter lagoon
Congratulations to the man, but, but, reserved my comments,
Wow! Dis cake is really creative and d person dat made dis cake is professional. Nice one and cool.
Gbammmmmm.
So cool but d cake too small, how many pple go chop this? I prefer make e big sweet but ugly than make e fine small
Wow! So beautiful!
creative
Nice....
Girl polished how?
Linda why give this woman's cake recognition when it was stolen from a lady's IG post? She was the first and only person to have been given this cake to from Skye bank in August! You can go to her Instagram page and see it yourself (megdaduchess)
It's a nice concept and all but point to note...the cheque wasn't signed. In other words the cheque isn't worth anything other than the flour and icing used to bake it.
Lovely cake