Wow! Check out this amazing Cheque book cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Wow! Check out this amazing Cheque book cake

A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife. Today is his birthday. Beautiful cake and happy birthday to him!

79 comments:

1. Wow! Dis cake is really creative and d person dat made dis cake is professional. Nice one and cool.

2. So cool but d cake too small, how many pple go chop this? I prefer make e big sweet but ugly than make e fine small

2. Must it now be gtb bank? Linda just sponsored them for free lol

3. Hajiya Linda and her endless crush for lovely cakes enh!

4. Hehehe now this makes sense.This is the real definition of chopping money

5. Creative but not polished. Sorry!

6. Linda am confused wife get birthday cake from lovely wife please edit

I am Coonett

7. So linda you like this thing? I'm really disappointed.

8. Please correct the grammar wife or husband? "A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife. Today is his birthday. Beautiful cake and happy birthday to him!

I am Coonett

9. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    VERY WONDERFUL, I SO LOVE THIS

10. Wow! Dis cake is really creative and I d person dat d dis is professional. Nice one and cool.

11. Awwwww, dis is really super creative and sweet. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

12. Awwwww, dis is really super creative and sweet. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

13. Awwwww, dis is really super creative and sweet. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

14. Nice!

Have you ever wondered Reasons Men Loose Interest in you after sleeping with you??
    I Asked Some men why this happens, and their Confessions were very shocking..
    Read it for yourself HERE

15. See creativity. Happy birthday to him

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

16. Wao,this is so cool,happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

17. I like....
    Happy birthday to the celebrant

18. Wow...the husband will have preferred a real cheque

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Her husband must be banking with GTBank though..... Hbd... #NowPlaying>> har abada: kay steiv...

20. Happy birthday to him. Lovely cake

21. Thanks Linda, u are invited to the parry as well. Thanks to my wife for the beautiful cake as well

22. Aww so cute. Reminds me of this wonderful deed I did and can still do for any man I love

23. Awwwwwww, So cute.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

24. Linda dear, its 'husband' not "wife". Happy birthday to him. But a Cheque book cake? I hope he knows what it means...lol.

25. Linda dear, its 'husband' not "wife". Happy birthday to him. But a Cheque book cake? I hope he knows what it means...lol.

26. better wife, hbd to him

27. sisi Linda like seriosly? a Lib reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife?Na lesbian dem be?BTW the cake is lovely

28. Wow, this is lovely

29. Does the woman write the cheque in the house? It's nice sha

30. 'A LiB reader's wife got dis cake from his lovely wife' Linda e be like sey u don dey mad abi?

31. This reaLly beautiful

Seyilicious

32. I sure say na Igbo dem bi ..lol...

33. awww! the cake is so lovely.

34. "A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife"

Linda employ editor. Follow create employment small na

Human Being No Be God

35. ((( A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife ))) that's what you typed there. Linda, what is wrong with this sentence? Tell us.

36. U r confusing us linda! Hbd to him tho

37. Linda correct yourself, LIB wife got this cake from his lovely wife??? Hun abeg employ person to type for u, so u can concern well. Biko

38. Is this really a cake?
    Amazing!

39. Beautiful cake.... Quite creative

40. way to go cakes and cream.

41. Is this not UBA cheque book y did dey write gtbank dere

42. We go love ooo ♡ ♥ HBD δeα̲̅я̲̅

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

43. Linda! Not him her, is someone giving u head over there? Lol

44. Unbelievable, I can't believe this is really a cake. Wow!

Let it go. (A Must Read)

45. i really love this

46. You can make this cake on http://www.waracake.com

47. For your sure football betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com

48. Congratulations to the man, but, but, reserved my comments,

49. Linda why give this woman's cake recognition when it was stolen from a lady's IG post? She was the first and only person to have been given this cake to from Skye bank in August! You can go to her Instagram page and see it yourself (megdaduchess)

50. It's a nice concept and all but point to note...the cheque wasn't signed. In other words the cheque isn't worth anything other than the flour and icing used to bake it.