The biggest cake fair in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

The biggest cake fair in Nigeria

WaraCake on Saturday the 17th of October has hosted a cake fair in Lagos. This event was titled WaraCake Tasting Fair but was more of a WaraCake Eating Fair. The official event hashtag is #WTF2015. With flavours ranging from several cheese cakes, dark chocolate, red-velvet, pineapple upside down cake, ginger bread cupcakes, white forest cake, carrot and spice cake, the fair was massive. 

The best baker at the WaraCake Fair won a weekend getaway courtesy of Hotels.ng. Attendees also won freebies from ElemLifestyle, SuperMartNg, DashNaija, Suregifts, Beattraffik etc. Photo credits go to Opeyemi Photography and AYJosh Productions.

WaraCake is Nigeria’s largest cake marketplace and is currently running a promotional discount for customers who order online only using the coupon code: WARA5 at checkout.

A customer can always get a cake within their budget from WaraCake. Orders can be placed online at www.waracake.com/shop or by calling 0814 627 4960 or 0818 235 9903.  You can also customize your cake/book a cake by visiting www.waracake.com/customcake .
Follow @WaraCake on instagram & twitter to see more pictures

We can help you deliver delicious cake baskets, order online at WaraCake.com

35 comments:

1. Wow, that's nice

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

2. It's surely going to be fun $ intresting, I love dem cup cakes.

3. Boy O boy!
    All these lovely cakes I'm seeing just made my mouth watery. Lol.

4. Woooooow, I just feel like eating everything on display. Linda take note!

5. Woooooow, I just feel like eating everything on display. Linda take note!

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All i see is pile and diabetis.... #NowPlaying>> harmony: mandy....

7. This cakes are small and would be fucking expensive

8. Nice innovation, Nigerian bakers are not leaving anything to chance this time around.

9. Damn.. I could eat em all!

10. warabread niii!

11. all them Mr. Funbi's girlfriends should betta come and comment...yeye dey smell.

12. The Waracake Tasting fair was great, thanks to beattraffik.com for their traffic gift also..... I love you guys.

13. It was a lovely experience.

14. WaraCake Tasting fair was really great. I had fun

15. WaraCake Tasting Fair was great. I had fun.

16. Holy sh...! Awww, whaat... am salivating already.. yummy lovely. Wish I was there. Will eat all of em.