Wow! Check out this amazing Cheque book cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Wow! Check out this amazing Cheque book cake

A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife. Today is his birthday. Beautiful cake and happy birthday to him!

79 comments:

Creative

It looks dull

Must it now be gtb bank? Linda just sponsored them for free lol

Hajiya Linda and her endless crush for lovely cakes enh!

Hehehe now this makes sense.This is the real definition of chopping money

Creative but not polished. Sorry!

Linda am confused wife get birthday cake from lovely wife please edit

I am Coonett

Celine Oma said...

Wow!! Awww so lovely

So linda you like this thing? I'm really disappointed.

Please correct the grammar wife or husband? "A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife. Today is his birthday. Beautiful cake and happy birthday to him!

I am Coonett

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY WONDERFUL, I SO LOVE THIS

Wow! Dis cake is really creative and I d person dat d dis is professional. Nice one and cool.

Awwwww, dis is really super creative and sweet. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

Nice!

Have you ever wondered Reasons Men Loose Interest in you after sleeping with you??
I Asked Some men why this happens, and their Confessions were very shocking..
Read it for yourself HERE

See creativity. Happy birthday to him

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Congrats!

OKORO UPGRADED

Congrats!

Beautiful!

Wao,this is so cool,happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I like....
Happy birthday to the celebrant

CHY said...

This is lovely!

Wow...the husband will have preferred a real cheque

Her husband must be banking with GTBank though..... Hbd... #NowPlaying>> har abada: kay steiv...

Happy birthday to him. Lovely cake

Ayo said...

Thanks Linda, u are invited to the parry as well. Thanks to my wife for the beautiful cake as well

Aww so cute. Reminds me of this wonderful deed I did and can still do for any man I love

wow. lovely.

Awwwwwww, So cute.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

people are very very creative..lovely cake

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Linda dear, its 'husband' not "wife". Happy birthday to him. But a Cheque book cake? I hope he knows what it means...lol.

joyous babe said...

better wife, hbd to him

wow... lovely

sisi Linda like seriosly? a Lib reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife?Na lesbian dem be?BTW the cake is lovely

Wow, this is lovely

Awwwwwww...I love dis cake. Mehn

SMURF said...

Does the woman write the cheque in the house? It's nice sha

@joeydapoet said...

'A LiB reader's wife got dis cake from his lovely wife' Linda e be like sey u don dey mad abi?

seyi crown said...

This reaLly beautiful

Seyilicious

I sure say na Igbo dem bi ..lol...

awww! the cake is so lovely.

Human Being said...

"A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife"

Linda employ editor. Follow create employment small na

Human Being No Be God

KWEEN said...

((( A LIB reader's wife got this awesome cake from his lovely wife ))) that's what you typed there. Linda, what is wrong with this sentence? Tell us.

U r confusing us linda! Hbd to him tho

Lovely wife.

Linda correct yourself, LIB wife got this cake from his lovely wife??? Hun abeg employ person to type for u, so u can concern well. Biko

Is this really a cake?
Amazing!

Wow so nice

Wow!

Obidiyakool said...

Creative mind at work.

Beautiful cake.... Quite creative

way to go cakes and cream.

Creative and lovely

OBA'S BLOG said...

Is this not UBA cheque book y did dey write gtbank dere

wow lovely

We go love ooo ♡ ♥ HBD δeα̲̅я̲̅

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

wow, that is very cool.

Linda! Not him her, is someone giving u head over there? Lol

Unbelievable, I can't believe this is really a cake. Wow!

Let it go. (A Must Read)

taofik said...

i really love this

You can make this cake on http://www.waracake.com

For your sure football betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com

U self look duller

Enter lagoon

Congratulations to the man, but, but, reserved my comments,

Wow! Dis cake is really creative and d person dat made dis cake is professional. Nice one and cool.

Gbammmmmm.

So cool but d cake too small, how many pple go chop this? I prefer make e big sweet but ugly than make e fine small

Wow! So beautiful!

carnation41 said...

creative

Nice....

Girl polished how?

Linda why give this woman's cake recognition when it was stolen from a lady's IG post? She was the first and only person to have been given this cake to from Skye bank in August! You can go to her Instagram page and see it yourself (megdaduchess)

It's a nice concept and all but point to note...the cheque wasn't signed. In other words the cheque isn't worth anything other than the flour and icing used to bake it.

Lovely cake