This wat happen when the kardashian are done with you. Then they talk as if they care bt in reality is sarcasm. ..lol. sorry Lamar but that is the price u hv to pay for getting involved with the kardashians clan. .....
Rosie Said.........I do not know Lamar's present condition,but brain dead should not be part of it because if you are declared brain dead,You are dead,Period.
foolish pretenders, i pray ur plan dnt work on scott, may he's own not end this way. all these idiots making all the men in their lives useless and then coming out in innocent faces. ur time is coming
The only sane person in the whole family. I just hope she isn't infected with the madness that runs thru her mum and her elder onces and the little monster younger sis. I just wish she has a normal life
*sigh* and that's how Whitney Houston and her daughter's death also started. God forbid it in this case. May Lamar's case be different. May God give him a 2nd chance to at least give himself a clean slate. :(
I don't get these kardashians, nobody showed any sign of care when he was hale, now he is dying, all of a sudden, they are forming #family....dz people like paparazi and show off
57 comments:
Let him go, who e epp?
Lil wayne and another ball player are saying he's dead through their RIP messages
Hope he is going to repent after this
You people have killed him, please Le him rest in peace now!!!
she should be praying and not tweeting
it is well
Phew! I'm fervently praying for Lamar, he deserves a second chance.
Abeg make dis chakeleke park wee! U Don de tink like Mumu! Don't go where??? Mtchew! Who says he'll die??? Attention seeker
Their cup of tea and personal business.
Awwwwww... He's obviously loved
Awww
This is what happens when one mingles with the Kardashians.. They destroy one's life.
I feel for him. I hope he pulls through.
That one na sure thing....
Its quite a shame...hope he makes it out..
This wat happen when the kardashian are done with you. Then they talk as if they care bt in reality is sarcasm. ..lol. sorry Lamar but that is the price u hv to pay for getting involved with the kardashians clan. .....
God pls save him
Hardly will you find a brain dead person that survives
God pls save him
Good for him. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
I wish him speedy recovery.
Note: pls do not send recharge card for any cheap data share, they are all scammers. Always contact ur network provider for data subscription.
He won't go.
Idiot as if u guyz wish him well
His life ruined, wrong decisions
Eyyya
Hope her intentions are of good not bad...
Awwwww, I pray he really pulls through.......hmmmmmmmm
Eiya
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
God will save him
Seyilicious
foolish pretenders, i pray ur plan dnt work on scott, may he's own not end this way. all these idiots making all the men in their lives useless and then coming out in innocent faces. ur time is coming
He is not going to go anywhere IN JESUS NAME. AMEN!!! By the special grace of God he will pull through.....
But why do you care anyway??? Now???!!! You kardashians and Jenner are all a trip...
I love he too pls let he jot go
The only sane person in the whole family. I just hope she isn't infected with the madness that runs thru her mum and her elder onces and the little monster younger sis. I just wish she has a normal life
Acting Like she cares ......
*sigh* and that's how Whitney Houston and her daughter's death also started. God forbid it in this case. May Lamar's case be different. May God give him a 2nd chance to at least give himself a clean slate. :(
He won't go!
Hw do u knw she is referrin to him,aunty linda
So this is how this guy's life ended? Brain dead???
Eyya. Khloe is d caused of all dis I swear
The coolest of them all.
I pray he pulls through this is so sad!!!God please visit him amen.
Oh shut it already! You and all ur demonic Family caused this LAD a whole lot of pain mystery and agony. Fight out of it Lamar. God gat you. LORD DEE
God please save Lamar....
So all these Kardashians wey Linda dey feed people with daily na just pure poison...!
Linda beware of still selling Kardash poisons!
I don't get these kardashians, nobody showed any sign of care when he was hale, now he is dying, all of a sudden, they are forming #family....dz people like paparazi and show off
Sad!
Ehya i pray that God will give him a second chance.
Something dey worry u. Who u sef don epp??
I wish him quick recovery
He deserve a second chance Oh GoD
So touching
Sex is the major problem of the americans.....take all kind of drug to be active....the brain should wait for him ooooh
It will be highly hypocritical of u if u make any other comment on this issue since u've already express ed ur indifference .