She can do no wrong in my eyes. Rich? = Yes Educated? = Yes Articulate? = Yes Playful with her Tresses? = Yes Lined up for Star Wars? = Yes Ignores the Naysayers? = Yes
Questions? Show The World your OSCAR Statue before you proceed. Case Closed.
Everyone here agrees with you, reason being that you looked in the mirror and saw yourself and mistook what you saw for this true, unadulterated beauty. You are broke, have an inferiority complex and have no job. Start by having a bath because jealousy stinks. Don't cone for me, I am metal and I ricochet.
51 comments:
She looks like a model
She looks great... Black and proud
NYC...TOMJERRYSWIT
Black is Beautiful
Fine woman
She's so stylish
Afolabi Tosyne's Blog
Her leg no b here ooo!btd hairstyle makesense sha!
Stylish indeed..nice outfit
Love how she poses and smiles for the camera. Looks so good. And those legs..
Black is beautiful!
Why her leg kon fat like dis?
Lupi lupi
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Lovely and nice
Beautiful smiles. CLICK TO SEE HOW TO TREAT ASTHMA IN CHILDREN
This her local legs always shinning like wetin she rub ude aki.
She tried, her legs tho she should take it easy with the Vaseline.
She can do no wrong in my eyes.
Rich? = Yes
Educated? = Yes
Articulate? = Yes
Playful with her Tresses? = Yes
Lined up for Star Wars? = Yes
Ignores the Naysayers? = Yes
Questions? Show The World your OSCAR Statue before you proceed. Case Closed.
shez looking simple...
Aunty linda...
shez looking simple...
Aunty linda...
shez looking simple...
Aunty linda...
wow she look beutiful olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
So gorgeous
I think I love her hair but her cloth it doesn't go wit me
She glows.......nice one
Well she is fine except for the fact that she is really black and trying too hard to be beautiful. Whodafuq cares
She looks like an English teacher. The dress is fine bt I feel it's a tad oversized. Mo-1
She has added so much wait
Why she stand like pregnant woman?
Really nice I must say
Seyilicious
She looks good!
That's way to go
This girl can dress for Africa.
Stylish and beautiful.
I like this girl
like her shoe
I just love her shoe and bag. The skirt looks ill fitting.
Yh very decent and she looks good
Black is beautiful
Awsome..
Linda take biro
I will say it- this girl is ugly. I wonder why the white man always picks out the ugly ones amongst us and project them as the Face of Blacks.
Not liking the look, it ages her. Nice shoes though
Abeg!!! monitor gud.
#Gerty.
Oky seen.....
She looks good
Wow
DDG
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Thats my gal, love you die dear.....keep keeping up.
You right. Added 'wait' at her bank account statement. She couldn't believe how rich she is, no?
very nice outfit
Everyone here agrees with you, reason being that you looked in the mirror and saw yourself and mistook what you saw for this true, unadulterated beauty. You are broke, have an inferiority complex and have no job. Start by having a bath because jealousy stinks. Don't cone for me, I am metal and I ricochet.
Beautiful gal.. Love her outfit 👍