She can do no wrong in my eyes. Rich? = Yes Educated? = Yes Articulate? = Yes Playful with her Tresses? = Yes Lined up for Star Wars? = Yes Ignores the Naysayers? = Yes
Questions? Show The World your OSCAR Statue before you proceed. Case Closed.
Everyone here agrees with you, reason being that you looked in the mirror and saw yourself and mistook what you saw for this true, unadulterated beauty. You are broke, have an inferiority complex and have no job. Start by having a bath because jealousy stinks. Don't cone for me, I am metal and I ricochet.
She looks like a model
ReplyDeleteBeautiful gal.. Love her outfit π
DeleteShe looks great... Black and proud
ReplyDeleteNYC...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteBlack is Beautiful
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteShe's so stylish
ReplyDeleteAfolabi Tosyne's Blog
Her leg no b here ooo!btd hairstyle makesense sha!
ReplyDeleteStylish indeed..nice outfit
ReplyDeleteLove how she poses and smiles for the camera. Looks so good. And those legs..
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful!
ReplyDeleteWhy her leg kon fat like dis?
ReplyDeleteLupi lupi
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Lovely and nice
ReplyDeleteBeautiful smiles. CLICK TO SEE HOW TO TREAT ASTHMA IN CHILDREN
ReplyDeleteThis her local legs always shinning like wetin she rub ude aki.
ReplyDeleteShe tried, her legs tho she should take it easy with the Vaseline.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
She can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteRich? = Yes
Educated? = Yes
Articulate? = Yes
Playful with her Tresses? = Yes
Lined up for Star Wars? = Yes
Ignores the Naysayers? = Yes
Questions? Show The World your OSCAR Statue before you proceed. Case Closed.
shez looking simple...
ReplyDeleteAunty linda...
shez looking simple...
wow she look beutiful olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSo gorgeous
ReplyDeleteI think I love her hair but her cloth it doesn't go wit me
ReplyDeleteShe glows.......nice one
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWell she is fine except for the fact that she is really black and trying too hard to be beautiful. Whodafuq cares
ReplyDeleteShe looks like an English teacher. The dress is fine bt I feel it's a tad oversized. Mo-1
ReplyDeleteShe has added so much wait
ReplyDeleteYou right. Added 'wait' at her bank account statement. She couldn't believe how rich she is, no?
DeleteWhy she stand like pregnant woman?
ReplyDeleteReally nice I must say
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
She looks good!
ReplyDeleteThat's way to go
ReplyDeleteCool
This girl can dress for Africa.
ReplyDeleteStylish and beautiful.
I like this girl
ReplyDeletelike her shoe
ReplyDeleteI just love her shoe and bag. The skirt looks ill fitting.
ReplyDeleteYh very decent and she looks good
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteAwsome..
ReplyDeleteLinda take biro
I will say it- this girl is ugly. I wonder why the white man always picks out the ugly ones amongst us and project them as the Face of Blacks.
ReplyDeleteEveryone here agrees with you, reason being that you looked in the mirror and saw yourself and mistook what you saw for this true, unadulterated beauty. You are broke, have an inferiority complex and have no job. Start by having a bath because jealousy stinks. Don't cone for me, I am metal and I ricochet.
DeleteNot liking the look, it ages her. Nice shoes though
ReplyDeleteAbeg!!! monitor gud.
ReplyDelete#Gerty.
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen.....
She looks good
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteDDG
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteThats my gal, love you die dear.....keep keeping up.
ReplyDeletevery nice outfit