TMZ has denied reports that Khloe Kardashian and her mum took cameras to visit Lamar in hospital. They said he suffered multiple strokes as a result of his medical emergency, has brain damage and is on a 3-5 hour dialysis for kidney failure. They say he had cocaine in his system and track marks on one of his arms and is currently unconscious and unresponsive.
Doctors said Lamar had cocaine and opiates
in his system and that the fluid they found in his lungs was the result of crack cocaine use.
Sources also said he went off the rails on Sunday after watching an episode of the Kardashian reality show where he was portrayed badly. Read full report after the cut
Khloe, Kim and Kris are by Lamar Odom's hospital bedside but reality show cameras are not ... according to sources close to production and at the hospital.
TMZ has learned that "Keeping Up with the Kardashians"
is on a hiatus, so there's no staff to shoot anything even if the
family wanted it. We're told none of the Kardashians want their hospital
vigil public ... in no small part because Khloe is devastated.
There are reports the family walked in with cameras rolling -- not true ... cameras did not accompany them.
To the contrary, we're told the Kardashians have banned any photography in eyeshot of Lamar.
This was first reported by Gossip Cop.
Lamar Odom lost it Sunday ... and the trigger was an episode of "Keeping Up with the Kardashians."
Sources at Dennis Hof's Love Ranch South tell us, Lamar seemed normal
during his stay until he got a call from someone about the show. Some
of the women who were around Lamar say he became irate, complaining
about the way he had just been portrayed on the show.
As for what was on the show ... Khloe got 2 calls from Lamar. When
she got off the phone Kim criticized Khloe for being flirty with Lamar.
In another clip, Lamar called Khloe to tell her that his good friend Jamie had died.
When she got off the phone she worried Lamar might spin out of control.
And in another scene Khloe fled a club after she heard Lamar was trying
to get in.
We're told Lamar remained upset until he was found unconscious.
Up until getting the call, people at the Ranch say Lamar was "chill."
There was no evidence he had been high on drugs or alcohol. We're told
when he arrived Saturday, he ordered a single bottle of cognac and when he was found unconscious a third of the bottle was left.
As we reported, people at the Ranch say Lamar had been using an
herbal substitute for Viagra. Someone at the Ranch who was around Lamar
tells us he was popping 8 to 10 herbal Viagras at a time. There are
perils to the drug -- it can cause dangerously low blood pressure and it
can restrict blood flow to vital organs.
Another source at the ranch says Lamar was taking the actual Viagra drug from a prescription bottle.
91 comments:
The media always lying to us
Na dem sabi! WhoThemHelp??
Lindodo nwa'oma give us gisted about ur New mansion naaa... Congrats ooooo
The bottom line is that is wat is left of him after the kardashian involvement. But apparently they ain't done with him yet... poor Lamar.
Lamar sha smh
I wish him speedy recovery and all d best.
I feel bad for Lamar Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Na dem sabi with all their attention seeking, wish Lamar all d best really liked him # Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
Hmm
Glad is wasn't true, because that would have been unfair.
The kardashains are just useless family,no training,no fear of God nothing is good about them,one of them has almost kill this man now. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Hah these journalists are evil oh,I watched this same episode they are talking about way back 4months,so how can this be what caused him to take drugs or even overdose on it,hah na wa.
Good for them.... Thought they are senseless
#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Chai
God help him
Get well lamar cause dats all dat matters*
Na wa o! Lamar yyy??? I hope you recover n move past Khloé.
What a pity. See what drugs and self destructive behavior causes.
Ok o; wishing him quick recovery
Get well soon Lamar.. u shall not die but live IJN
That's his business.. If he likes let him die nau it won't affect our ministerial list.. Na me send am to take cocaine...... Jor oh
I hope this dude pulls through.
All i knw is that khloe is the reason this dude is in full mess no more no less...
Na wa o! In the end, the truth go come out. Linda take note!
If the Kardash doesn't kill you then ure semi god.
Whuy on earth can some one blame the kardaarshian for this?... All this last report na fake
Good riddance to rubbish. If you come out alive. Good for you, otherwise ........
Am so afraid for him oooo
Apparently, Lamar wanted to commit suicide. Cant believe he took all dis doses without suicide in his man, damn! I love him so much, loved him and khloe much more. Lord pls intervene... Brain damage, kidney failure? Am short of words.. Jesus fix dis pls.
After his friend Jamie, after bobbi kristina he still towed the same line?
Do i blame dem wen u live in good condition in Yankee dey will still b misbehaving. ..coming naija make suffer mama dat ur head u no go think of drugs....stupid pple
Hmmm nah wa oooooooooo. Is serious let him come out of this
Shut up..fpool
Lamar has always had drugs issue.
Is not about Sunday episode.
All those ' Calls' r fake, she claims is Lamar calling meanwhile na Lie!!! She set d guy up real good, arranged for a meet up, den she called camera to film , and make it look like he is harassing her.... D kada devils! Kanya will bring dem down to there knees, just watch, until 1 of dem dies, dir power will varnish. .Rob there papa, died of depression and cancer, Rerge get sense Waka , as Kim use am finish to climb, krist get sense Waka as 72days marriage scatter, Montana use Khloe well well Waka, these r d sane men that left DAT family, Rob destroyed by drugs and depression ( he is still in hiding) Bruse hahhahahahha, we all know his story, Lord dicik battling his demons, but as Cati left there mama, she never recover till now, na Kanya go bring them down to dir knees, just watch... Kim may die at d process of giving birth, one person from DAT family will DIE soon. Just watch.
I wonder who them help? Lol!
Speedy recovery to him.
This blog is KUWTK, with LIB, who needs to watch KUWTK?
U r heal lamar odom
U re very silly
Yes khloe almost killed Lamar because she apparently gave him 8 pills of herbal Viagra and forced him to sniff cocaine. Idiot. Lamar needs help and that's what people should focus on. Not how khloe killed him NOT
Don't be stupid. She didn't introduce him to crack cocaine. Linda you really have stupid people reading your blog. Like 70% of them are stupid
I have a problem with you. Your comments seem very ignorant
Money is not everyone's problem. Even in Nigeria. #Ignorance
Lmaoo your point is funny. But I disagree. They are not murderes. They are goal getters. And whatever their goal is is nobody's business
Only God and lamar knows d truth. I just wish him well.
Foolish anonymous u r such an idiot nvr u pray 4 sum1 death it's wrong.
Finally the truth! Lamar please don't go. Fight!
90% of people on this blog are plain stupid, as in STUPID... Did the kardashians kill 2 of his friends that overdosed and died this year? Let him go and join them now. Is he a baby? Lamar is a full grown adult who should know better, Kardashians or not. Anything to blame the Kardashians and trash them. One thing i love about this people is that they are always there for each other no matter what. Love them or hate them, the Kardashians have a good heart. Just cos Linda and the media post only bad news about them doesn't mean we know them well enough to constantly judge them.
Madam if you like post, if you like don't post. You do know the truth.
All I am gona say is...LEARN HoW TO SPELL. Oh yh and to all of you dat believed they were filming... Shame on you all...like if u were given an opportunity to be a Kardashian y'all wouldn't take. Bunch of animals
Timi your comment just showed the length of ignorance . So Khloe should be blamed because Lamar is on drugs ehn ? . Who are you to call a family useless ?? if u really have the fear of GOD u'll know how to filter ur thoughts !!!
U dey mind them. Busy body people, always selling lies. I hope u recover soon Lamar and learn ur lesson
www.beinspiredwithmily.com
70 percent is fair sef! I think 95 percent of them are retarded!!! Freaking dumb people!
Has anyone noticed hw dey mak it look wen dey kill black celebs??? Think deep abt it..
That's why I stopped hanging out in Hollywood. Drugs are common.
Nuffing poor about his case. He has always been a druggie, one reason why he was axed from the Clippers almost a decade ago.. Khloe is the one who thought she could change him, now see the repercussions.
Ur a very stupid person. Wat vile part of this world did u come out from. See d rubbish coming out of ur mouth. Nd to imagine someone gave birth to u. U shld b an animal.
They said there is kardashian curse. I didn't believe it until now. They said any man they fok with eventually goes off the end. Its been true so far....evil family. I tol u linda stop glorifying them. You will answer on the last day
Its really sad how d quest for who will break d news nd web traffic has caused bloggers to misinform pple nt minding who gets hurt in d process.. After making khloe/kardashians look like a desperados now it false LINDA again like skibii matter u re caught in d web
I agreed with ano at 9:48 Pm All those Calls are totally fake, khloe claims is Lamar calling is a lie. This stupid and money conscience family just set this young man up and disgraced him in their fucking reality show.
He was so furious and went astray becos he do not make those calls and that whore kim doing the character assassination on him too.
Probably one of lamar close friend call him on phone to watch that whore family was doing in his reputations. Thats where everything went off the lines.
#stopwatchingtheKadarshians#
He has always had issues abeg make dem no blame dis ppl!, dey'll just b lying against dis women, khloe has been rooting for him!
Dey shld let him recover joo
Anonymous 9:49pm I swear u are stupid ni praying 4 a prg woman 2 die u go die first,mumu
I see you have no brain at all. Lamar as problem with cocaine right from day one. Dont understand why some brainless people on this blog are saying rubbish. Biko
True
He's really 'heal' oooo...Amen
I pray for u Lamar,get well soon.
Get well Lamar
Not a Kardash fan, never even watched any episode but for this Linda Ikeji...didn't even know what Kim or any of them looked like for years and still trying to pick their faces just cos of LIB 2 ooo...i personally thought the world wants to live and die on these Kardash who are obviously of the devil so now why the uproar cos even this Lamar must have thought they were really somethg for him to also lock his destiny there by ever venturing into marriage with that clan...na now una eye want open abi...???
Wow ,this shows ur level of reasoning it's so low no wonder u can't spell ......go back to school then come back nd comment in 10years because u need to go back to primary school
Get well soon lamar
And she's cleaning up off their stupidity! Lol! A guy that has been on drugs even when he was married, was cheating on poor Khloe yet they r here blaming her. Jamie was just a bad influence on Lamar and dats why she never liked Jamie. I just pray he pulls through...
Who is this bush individual? Krist?? Who is Krist?
Thank u my dear for saying this. I wonder how ppl are blaming them like they have him drugs
Very very silly taking like a tout
Lmao.....
@ the guy that said Kanye will bring dem to their kneels thumps up. nice one, u've said it all
Beginning to sound like suicide! He still loved Khloe,hmmm
You people are quite dull sha. Always looking for hu to blame for ur stupidity! Better take responsibility for ur actions. Cos I don't see how Khloe caused this. Is she his dealer? Did she force Viagra down his throat? Dim witted narrow minded punks!
Na wa for u o. Dem owe u money abi?
Silly abi stupid? Its clear dat dis individual doesn't have an iota of sense. Very dull fool. Your stupidity is pissing me off. Try to read am books, it could help
And you mumu! Shey dey will kill you too? Silly bimbo! Blaming ppl for another person's actions
As in! Help me ask dese numbskulls. Was she his dealer?
As you are in Jupiter ur sense follow dey der too. Cos nigga, youz a dumbass!
una just dey here dey run una mouth...How many of una don go see? who no go no knw...make una sharrap der. wish him life not death jaree.
Such an amazingly dumb human. Wetin consine d family with d guy drug use. Did they tell you dat Khloe was his dealer? Nitwit!
May God forgive Lamar. We pray for his divine healing. No 1 is perfect. Judge no1