Eyah! See what Empire star Yazz The Greatest's sister wrote about him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Eyah! See what Empire star Yazz The Greatest's sister wrote about him

Empire (TV show) break out star rapper Bryshere Y. Gray aka Yazz the Greatest has been accused of turning his back on his family. His sister shared a photo of them together when they were younger and said he's changed.

68 comments:

Eya!

Eya!

Damilola said...

That's what fame n money does to some mofos

Their palaver!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Hmm, Children of nowadays... they believe they own the world, its very common in every Family

Good boy gone bad. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Eiya, imagine na.....

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

I don't know him but it's quite sad

Eyaaa, pray hard, maybe una village people no want un happiness, if not blood is thicker than water.

Awwwwwww

Change is the only constant thing in life. Linda take note!

Eyaa! It's not his fault that Jay Z turned out to be his biological father sha!

- Ken

That's wah fame brings along

That's what happens when they grow up, they forget their root, and forget where they came from. They never remember to touch base once a while, ego and pride take over them. Actually, that's not the best.

So.. The role he plays in the movie is the kind of person he really is in real life.

D guy's ears tho

That's my 'Hakeem'. Please make peace with your family, not war.

That's really sad...

Fame no doubt makes lots of people really fucked up.... Ur own very family for christ sake..... The fool no try at all....

obietrezy said...

So how's it our business....... Jor oh

make she calm down... Hakeem be piling up stacks for the fam.. if Hakeem sit down for hoise dey look her face, she go pay am?

Why turn his back on his family?

Oh please, its a private issue.

Biko change 4d better or worse...?
I wil suggest she approach him and talk to him abt it rather than dis social media announcement.

EYAAAAAAAAA...SORI GURL

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

LoL....he looks more like Andre.
#Loveempire

Phew quite heart-rendering. and he looked so cute as a child.

Awwwwwwwww

OKORO UPGRADED

It pains a lot I can only imagine

Baddest Puta said...

That's what fame does to people dear, he'll come around soon

Andrew2324 said...

I don't know him.
I don't know his sister.
Please what's he doing here?

Some people can't handle fame well. So sorry for the family. Unfortunately he is my favorite Empire cast. 😀

KWEEN said...

It'll be a damn shame if he let's fame change him.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda d truth is I nevr really liked dis guy I feel he is really acting his true character on set so proud and so dumb. Prick

Too bad

Emdos Supernova said...

Is that not hakeem?
#emdossupernova

I really never liked this guy on the show. This has made my dislike for him worse. He is playing himself for real then

Me said...

Ori e lo yi

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Guy help ur family

And the thing is that Empire is losing ratings and viewers. Pride goes before a fall. they all Blew the horn to earlyand got consumed by hubris. They need to get it together and be more humble.

The girl in question is not even the sister just using that to get followers on IG, the sisters name are Briana and Amber

Hakeem lyon ma. Niqqa

Why don't you phone his sister and tell her your suggestion? Ode!

Chika said...

I don't think that is what she meant. Besides I'm sure his character is so different from him as a person.

miss dhermy said...

Pls wat were dey expecting?hez busier n spends less tym wiv family

Ayaaaaa poor girl, so that means in real Life the Mofo is still collecting problem child like on the show. One day empire will rap up and u will eventually be broke and all uv got will be family

Ayaaaaa poor girl, so that means in real Life the Mofo is still a problem child like on the show. One day empire will rap up and u will eventually be broke and all uv got will be family

He might have refused to give her money to get a new iPhone, so she's blasting...Some people can be like that

EDIDIONG AKPAN said...

Whistle

Awwww

Fame changes people. I'm not suprised

Fame can do that.

Wait, what? ?!

Beausteven said...

Dear... He didn't really change he just grow older... I am sisters... We're like five and six... But.. Now... We hardly speak... Face to face
That doesn't mean we don't love each other anymore..

#beausteven_blog

such is lyf

such is lyf

Wonder at people who always say family first and look for public sympathy from outside...
unless this boy bad by himself... for me, I grew up under a mother who scatters her own family and brings "bad blood" everytime, who never ever believes or respects family so me, I don pack out go where none can even trace me now for peace and progress of my soul.
God, I'm highly grateful and thankful*

Some family members start reading meaning to everything they used to overlook, when they begin to notice some level of success

He must have been really busy.

Action speaks louder than words. Hope he retrace his steps back to his family.

Linda when did she say he has turned his back on his family? he could just be too busy to spend time with them.

apparently the TV show #EMPIRE is having practical effect on him.

Apparently the TV show EMPIRE is having practical effect on him.

F8 said...

Co-ask!!! Ahan

etochi21 said...

He must have gone through a lot, with no support from family....he should just try and fix things.

amakaluvlyG said...

they should pray for his change..# inspired by Linda