Eyah! See what Empire star Yazz The Greatest's sister wrote about him
Empire (TV show) break out star rapper Bryshere Y. Gray aka Yazz the Greatest has been accused of turning his back on his family. His sister shared a photo of them together when they were younger and said he's changed.
Dear... He didn't really change he just grow older... I am sisters... We're like five and six... But.. Now... We hardly speak... Face to face That doesn't mean we don't love each other anymore..
That's what happens when they grow up, they forget their root, and forget where they came from. They never remember to touch base once a while, ego and pride take over them. Actually, that's not the best.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Fame no doubt makes lots of people really fucked up.... Ur own very family for christ sake..... The fool no try at all.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
And the thing is that Empire is losing ratings and viewers. Pride goes before a fall. they all Blew the horn to earlyand got consumed by hubris. They need to get it together and be more humble.
Ayaaaaa poor girl, so that means in real Life the Mofo is still collecting problem child like on the show. One day empire will rap up and u will eventually be broke and all uv got will be family
Ayaaaaa poor girl, so that means in real Life the Mofo is still a problem child like on the show. One day empire will rap up and u will eventually be broke and all uv got will be family
Wonder at people who always say family first and look for public sympathy from outside... unless this boy bad by himself... for me, I grew up under a mother who scatters her own family and brings "bad blood" everytime, who never ever believes or respects family so me, I don pack out go where none can even trace me now for peace and progress of my soul. God, I'm highly grateful and thankful*
Eya!
ReplyDeleteHe might have refused to give her money to get a new iPhone, so she's blasting...Some people can be like that
DeleteAwwww
DeleteDear... He didn't really change he just grow older... I am sisters... We're like five and six... But.. Now... We hardly speak... Face to face
DeleteThat doesn't mean we don't love each other anymore..
#beausteven_blog
He must have been really busy.
DeleteEya!
ReplyDeleteThat's what fame n money does to some mofos
ReplyDeletePls wat were dey expecting?hez busier n spends less tym wiv family
DeleteTheir palaver!
ReplyDeleteTheir palaver!
ReplyDeleteHmm, Children of nowadays... they believe they own the world, its very common in every Family
ReplyDeleteGood boy gone bad. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteEiya, imagine na.....
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
I don't know him but it's quite sad
ReplyDeleteEyaaa, pray hard, maybe una village people no want un happiness, if not blood is thicker than water.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteChange is the only constant thing in life. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEyaa! It's not his fault that Jay Z turned out to be his biological father sha!
ReplyDelete- Ken
Wait, what? ?!
DeleteCo-ask!!! Ahan
DeleteThat's wah fame brings along
ReplyDeleteThat's what happens when they grow up, they forget their root, and forget where they came from. They never remember to touch base once a while, ego and pride take over them. Actually, that's not the best.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
So.. The role he plays in the movie is the kind of person he really is in real life.
ReplyDeleteD guy's ears tho
ReplyDeleteThat's my 'Hakeem'. Please make peace with your family, not war.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
That's really sad...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Fame no doubt makes lots of people really fucked up.... Ur own very family for christ sake..... The fool no try at all....
So how's it our business....... Jor oh
ReplyDeletemake she calm down... Hakeem be piling up stacks for the fam.. if Hakeem sit down for hoise dey look her face, she go pay am?
ReplyDeleteWhy turn his back on his family?
ReplyDeleteOh please, its a private issue.
ReplyDeleteBiko change 4d better or worse...?
ReplyDeleteI wil suggest she approach him and talk to him abt it rather than dis social media announcement.
Why don't you phone his sister and tell her your suggestion? Ode!
DeleteEYAAAAAAAAA...SORI GURL
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
LoL....he looks more like Andre.
ReplyDelete#Loveempire
Phew quite heart-rendering. and he looked so cute as a child.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Awwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
It pains a lot I can only imagine
ReplyDeleteLib freak
That's what fame does to people dear, he'll come around soon
ReplyDeleteI don't know him.
ReplyDeleteI don't know his sister.
Please what's he doing here?
Some people can't handle fame well. So sorry for the family. Unfortunately he is my favorite Empire cast. 😀
ReplyDeleteIt'll be a damn shame if he let's fame change him.
ReplyDeleteLinda d truth is I nevr really liked dis guy I feel he is really acting his true character on set so proud and so dumb. Prick
ReplyDeleteAnd the thing is that Empire is losing ratings and viewers. Pride goes before a fall. they all Blew the horn to earlyand got consumed by hubris. They need to get it together and be more humble.
DeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteIs that not hakeem?
ReplyDelete#emdossupernova
I really never liked this guy on the show. This has made my dislike for him worse. He is playing himself for real then
ReplyDeleteOri e lo yi
ReplyDeleteGuy help ur family
ReplyDeleteThe girl in question is not even the sister just using that to get followers on IG, the sisters name are Briana and Amber
ReplyDeleteHakeem lyon ma. Niqqa
ReplyDeleteI don't think that is what she meant. Besides I'm sure his character is so different from him as a person.
ReplyDeleteAyaaaaa poor girl, so that means in real Life the Mofo is still collecting problem child like on the show. One day empire will rap up and u will eventually be broke and all uv got will be family
ReplyDeleteAyaaaaa poor girl, so that means in real Life the Mofo is still a problem child like on the show. One day empire will rap up and u will eventually be broke and all uv got will be family
ReplyDeleteWhistle
ReplyDeleteFame changes people. I'm not suprised
ReplyDeleteFame can do that.
ReplyDeletesuch is lyf
ReplyDeleteWonder at people who always say family first and look for public sympathy from outside...
ReplyDeleteunless this boy bad by himself... for me, I grew up under a mother who scatters her own family and brings "bad blood" everytime, who never ever believes or respects family so me, I don pack out go where none can even trace me now for peace and progress of my soul.
God, I'm highly grateful and thankful*
Some family members start reading meaning to everything they used to overlook, when they begin to notice some level of success
ReplyDeleteAction speaks louder than words. Hope he retrace his steps back to his family.
ReplyDeleteLinda when did she say he has turned his back on his family? he could just be too busy to spend time with them.
ReplyDeleteapparently the TV show #EMPIRE is having practical effect on him.
ReplyDeleteApparently the TV show EMPIRE is having practical effect on him.
ReplyDeleteHe must have gone through a lot, with no support from family....he should just try and fix things.
ReplyDeletethey should pray for his change..# inspired by Linda