Drugs found in Lamar Odom's system, condition being treated as "overdose". | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Drugs found in Lamar Odom's system, condition being treated as "overdose".

All kind of drugs imaginable were found in his system. Quite sad. Read the exclusive E! report below
'A source inside Sunrise Hospital in Las Vegas tells us that "drugs were found in his system," and doctors are treating the situation as an "overdose." Lamar remains unconscious and on a ventilator but is still alive. It also appears that the former Los Angeles Lakers player suffered from a "loss of oxygen but also possible stroke. So, likely there's brain damage, but they're not sure how much," the source adds.
"Virtually every drug imaginable was found in his system." Lamar appears to have suffered an "ischemic stroke," which is caused by a blood clot preventing blood flow to the brain. This type of stroke is often associated with a cocaine overdose, among other drugs. Our source adds that Lamar "had been partying since Friday. He was doing crack cocaine all weekend and he choked on his mucous," the insider explains. "They're now having to fix all the damage it has done."

52 comments:

I hope he survives it

Speedy recovery to him.

U beta be fine olodo...big n huge for natin

It is well with him o! Linda take note!

Quite sadLeaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Awww always liked Lamar. Get well soon

Baddest Puta said...

Just imagine! This grown ass man just don't know his left from right, hope he makes it through tho. Smh

PURPLE said...

Why do I feel so saddened by this? Maybe cos I knew him from the 1st day he came into the family..at least from when it was aired. So sad

Bcos of woman... I swear some men can so do many stupid things i swear...

Goodluck to him as he struggles to stay alive. If he makes it, i hope he turns a new leaf, and stop blaming Khloe and her family for his wahala.

RIP Lamar

Phew! he deserves a second chance.
Wishing him quick recovery.

Goodluck to him as he struggles to stay alive. If he makes it, i hope he turns a new leaf, and stop blaming Khloe and her family for his wahala.

God pls save him

Too bad.. I hope he makes it out alive

OKORO UPGRADED

Illuminati and their blood sacrifice.#peperichie

Kai, smh for u Lamar. I pray u survive tho

Subuhanallaah!

SMH,hope he pulls out of this..and keep a far distance from those kardashians.

Oh no

This is serious o,more young people will still abuse drugs. They wont change;i hope he recovers

Abeg wetting won kill this one now,money miss road,you can die if you want to,idiot. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

Hmm
Nawa o

Hmm
Nawa o

So he didn't learn after his friend died of an overdose?
I pray he survives sha.

Hmmmm jst 1 person

Nothing will happen to you, Mr. Giant.

Idiot.

Wonder why they keep killing themselves with drugs, why

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

This might be a reaction to his friend's death a couple of months ago. A dangerous way to live if you ask me. Drugs are bad for you, if you get hooked, it is hard to let go!

Na wa oooo.....

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Maka why odum?

Chai!!!!

seyi crown said...

God save him oooo

Seyilicious

Too bad

God pls save his soul , I guess he decided to join his friend afer feeling so lonely here

Na waoh...

I hope he makes it alive! And stop this lifestyle na. Haba!

God plz heal lamar odom

Trendyify said...

i wonder what he was thinking while he was taking those sh*ts, so annoying, i just wish him quick recovery

it is well

I don't know when some pple is going to learn something you know dat kill ur friend and u still stick in it.say no to drug I mean hard drugs it kills my friends plssss

joyous babe said...

May God help him

joyous babe said...

Eyaa so sad.

Go and learn English first before you give advice

Abi oooooo

#Lmao......hahahahahaha
Aunty Lindodo u see wetin u dey Cuz person wey sabi speak nd write English wella no Sabi again...

I pray he survives it....

I hope so ooo