Check out these hilarious typos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Check out these hilarious typos

Who wants some anus beef? Lol. See more after the cut...

A rare Bible that got one of the Ten Commandments spectacularly wrong by omitting the word NOT is up for auction. The book, known for four centuries as the Sinners’ Bible, appeared to give the faithful permission to commit adultery. The mistake, in 1631, wasn’t spotted for a year by which time 1,000 copies were in circulation. Furious King Charles I ordered them all to be recalled and burned, but a few escaped the flames.

Just nine still exist and ­auctioneers Bonhams expect one volume to make at least £15,000 next month.

In another case, a cookery book seemed to suggest black people are just the thing you need to make your pasta taste good. Lol...

45 comments:

They type worse than royalpriesthood

Lol na so the printer like anal reach?

Lolx,bad market. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Lol! Really hilarious!

- Ken

Very hilarious. 😂

Rubbish

Baddest Puta said...

Hilarious hahahahahaha ok except for the typo from bible, that's some serious shit

YOO MUCH TYPO

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lool

Huh?

Huh?

Lolz, anus beef ni

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Northern Princess 7 said...

lol.. this is what Guys likes

Davido's Driver should try it first...

lolz,very funny..

Lmao....

Serious matter though no doubt...

Lady G said...

The last one wasn't a typo.

Lolll! Anus beef! HAHAHAHA! Terrible mistake it was. I bet they wanted to say "ANGUS" beef but they forgot the "g" in the middle... lmaooooo!

Lol@ Anus beef...like wtf!

Man of the people said...

Linda I want to marry you, so dat you'll be blogging in my alms.

Lmao! Wonder what anus beef tastes like. Yuk!

Lol@Lwkmd_naija

I'm sure they men at Angus beef. Its a type of British beef

I'm sure they meant Angus beef. Its a type of British beef

Dude first u shld work on ur vocabulary and diction, BTW it's arms not alms, lera

Hahahahahahaha so hilarious, but ain't laughing about the black people one

What a MESS!

Why you dey shade Royalpriesthood, anybody can make typo errors, mbok! Linda take note!

KWEEN said...

Looooooooool

Ground black people.... Hilarious, sinners Bible indeed

Lmao

" FRESHLY GROUND BLACK PEOPLE"!HILARIOUS

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

When I saw dis epic blunder I had BIG HOPE and RELiEF dat my mistakes r not up to dis. Lolzzzzzz.

Dis shows we r human's wit our personal mistakes/errors and no one is above mistakes.

zzzzzzz...

When I saw dis epic blunder I had BIG HOPE and RELiEF dat my mistakes r not up to dis. Lolzzzzzz.

Dis shows we r human's wit our personal mistakes/errors and no one is above mistakes.

zzzzzzz...

ANGUS BEEF !!!!

WTF is this? Lmfao....

LOL na so they hate black people reach, anus beef ko breast beef ni

I no chop even if na free