Check out these hilarious typos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Check out these hilarious typos

Who wants some anus beef? Lol. See more after the cut...

A rare Bible that got one of the Ten Commandments spectacularly wrong by omitting the word NOT is up for auction. The book, known for four centuries as the Sinners’ Bible, appeared to give the faithful permission to commit adultery. The mistake, in 1631, wasn’t spotted for a year by which time 1,000 copies were in circulation. Furious King Charles I ordered them all to be recalled and burned, but a few escaped the flames.

Just nine still exist and ­auctioneers Bonhams expect one volume to make at least £15,000 next month.

In another case, a cookery book seemed to suggest black people are just the thing you need to make your pasta taste good. Lol...

45 comments:

1. They type worse than royalpriesthood

1. Why you dey shade Royalpriesthood, anybody can make typo errors, mbok! Linda take note!

2. Why you dey shade Royalpriesthood, anybody can make typo errors, mbok! Linda take note!

3. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

When I saw dis epic blunder I had BIG HOPE and RELiEF dat my mistakes r not up to dis. Lolzzzzzz.

Dis shows we r human's wit our personal mistakes/errors and no one is above mistakes.

4. zzzzzzz...

When I saw dis epic blunder I had BIG HOPE and RELiEF dat my mistakes r not up to dis. Lolzzzzzz.

Dis shows we r human's wit our personal mistakes/errors and no one is above mistakes.

2. They type worse than royalpriesthood

1. zzzzzzz...

3. Lol na so the printer like anal reach?

4. Lolx,bad market. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

5. Hilarious hahahahahaha ok except for the typo from bible, that's some serious shit

6. YOO MUCH TYPO

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

7. Lolz, anus beef ni

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

8. Davido's Driver should try it first...

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Serious matter though no doubt...

10. The last one wasn't a typo.

11. Lolll! Anus beef! HAHAHAHA! Terrible mistake it was. I bet they wanted to say "ANGUS" beef but they forgot the "g" in the middle... lmaooooo!

12. Linda I want to marry you, so dat you'll be blogging in my alms.

1. Dude first u shld work on ur vocabulary and diction, BTW it's arms not alms, lera

13. Lmao! Wonder what anus beef tastes like. Yuk!

14. I'm sure they men at Angus beef. Its a type of British beef

15. I'm sure they meant Angus beef. Its a type of British beef

16. Hahahahahahaha so hilarious, but ain't laughing about the black people one

17. Ground black people.... Hilarious, sinners Bible indeed

18. " FRESHLY GROUND BLACK PEOPLE"!HILARIOUS

19. ANGUS BEEF !!!!

20. WTF is this? Lmfao....

21. WTF is this? Lmfao....

22. LOL na so they hate black people reach, anus beef ko breast beef ni