6 year old has his genitals and fingers cut off after he disturbed neighbour's sleep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 October 2015

6 year old has his genitals and fingers cut off after he disturbed neighbour's sleep

A 6 year old boy's fingers and genitals were cut off by a woman whose sleep was disturbed by the playful child.
The accused woman, Liu Tao, was reportedly sleeping in a room at her cousin's rental home in Shaodong county in central China’s Hunan province when the six-year-old boy living next door and nicknamed Xiaoming went into her room to play.

Disturbed by the child, Liu first took Xiaoming out of the room.
But the boy returned to the room to disturb Liu, who instead of pushing him out again, reacted violently.
She took a kitchen knife and scissors, and stabbed and slashed Xiaoming's fingers, head, face, and genitals, leaving him bleeding on the ground.
Liu then fled the scene but was later captured by authorities in her village home.
According to Xiaoming’s father, Zhou, his son had lost several fingers, and his penis was completely removed.
Zhou said: "Police asked the suspect where she put my son's penis, but she wouldn't say."
Zhou said the missing items were eventually found hidden in a vase and sent to the hospital where the boy was being treated.
Xiaoming is currently receiving treatment at Xiangya Hospital in the provincial capital Changsha, where doctors said his injuries are serious.

Doctors warned that they may not be able to reattach his fingers and genitals as they were separated from his body for too long.
Liu faces a prison sentence of more than 10 years for inflicting malicious bodily harm on Xiaoming.

However, she may be shown leniency if a medical report proves that she she's mentally ill.

62 comments:

Lord have mercy

What kind of evil act is that?

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

What kind of evil act is that?

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise

Maye73 said...

God this woman is so wicked.

That's too bad,think she's mentally disable.

Some people are direct decendants of the devil himself. How a women do this to a 6yr old child, no matter what the child has done. They should incarcerate her for life, even when examination proves she's mentally ill. Na wa o.

She is a witch not mentally ill. A speedy recoveryto the boy. LLinda take note!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Even if she's not well. She suppose to get killed because if they jail her nd out later she can do more than that.

judith said...

God. What kind of wickedness was that. Ten yrs is so small for her even she is proven to hv mental problem, she should nt be pardoned.
One who is wicked is alwasy wicked, even u hv mental problem or nt.
God pls save that little boy from this tragedy that befell him.

What a world, God pls save us all.

She is definitely mentally deranged if not how do you do this to a child. I pray God heals the boy speedily in Jesus name.

God will punish her, innocent child. I know children can be tempting at times but dts a very stupid decision she took. I wish d boy total recovery

D neighbour must ve a problem o

What nonsense!!!!! Its normal for children to disturb. She deserves to be fried in a chair. RUBBISH!!!

William Taurus said...

10 what? she is meant to have a life imprisonment sentence or if i were the judge, death by beheading, not even hanging...my sympathy to the parents

Aunty lindah,i hope you won't 4get 2 wish Batch C passing out 2day well !

hrm paul ojeih said...

Wat d hell which one be leniency dis people should come to Africa and c how we do jungle justice. If am d boys father I will track d woman down cut off her ten figers remove her breast and virgina.a tooth for a tooth

thats not fair naw

Aunty linda.........

yabsy said...

She has to be seriously ane mentally unstable! She practically killed the boy!

thats not fair naw

Aunty linda.........

thats not fair naw

Aunty linda.........

thats not fair naw

Aunty linda.........

Mzz Diamond said...

Wicked woman.her fingers and genitals should be cut also.

Evil everywhere, God have mercy

seyi crown said...

She should be hang abeg...she as ruined the boys life, get well so boy

Seyilicious

Madness

This woman is heartless, does she really no what it takes to be a mother? Let her wroth in jail.

Mentally ill indeed. She shd be sentenced to death by hanging

D gospel question is where was d mother of d child when all dis was going on?

Chinese women seem to have a knack for severe violence!

sky said...

Mentally ill or not she'll not live to tell the story

21st century is filled with a lot of lunatics who by their facade you may never know their real hideous personalities.

How can someone be so wicked.

Nkem4ever said...

They better not find her mentally ill. Kkkppsshhhhh

Chyachebe said...

Which Yeye leniency? Abeg they should sentence her, even 10 yrs is too small for the injuries caused the little boy

What a wicked woman!

kemikane said...

Oh!!! Things are happening o

Chinese women very short and wicked..

Nawooo y r pple wicked

That woman is evil and should jailed wether she is mentally ill or not.

Just imagine dis! Oh lord of mercy! Young pple and kids dying anyhow for sm stupid reason or the other... pls pple let's give our life to christ and focus only on the king of the Universe "God" the world is coming to an end.. it's never too late to turn to him now!!

Haba, Wat kind of thing is this. God have mercy,

Anonymous Personified said...

My goodness! What is this! I still imagine what this world be look like in the next 5 years. Crazy stories upon another. and they are considering leniency? and just 10 years in prison? why not cut off her breasts and genitals too? Wicked world we live in. God please protect us from these evil people.

If you live in Gambia and you ve interest in showbiz or promoting talents..please hook me up on whatsapp 08039296336

andre kelvin said...

White ppl Stupidity. If na 9ja dem for beat Craze comot for the woman head

Jesus Christ!

Na wah o such wickedness cut hand finish still go prick d evil in u couldn't stop

My goodness #justgotstartedwiththeblogworld mycheezee.blogspot.com

OMG. wickedness.,

Pro said...

Excuse me... Did you say 10years. Just 10years? That's rubbish that lady is a witch.
So she couldn't atleast luck the door. Mtchew

That vuvuzela P guy

Promisepompom@yahoo.com

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ JESUS! WHAT A HEARTLESS WOMAN! OH GOD!

Haaa! This is human devil! What! If she's mentally challenged set, she deserbr more punishment than that

This is wickedness of highest order. What she did is more or less like murder case she ought to be jailed for life.

This woman is extremely wicked and heartless, the least she would have done was to flog the child and not this extent

Horror! Nooo this can't be true. Doing this to an innocent six year old? The woman must be a witch. This world has descended into vicious darkness.

Wetin happen to slippers?

bummyla said...

Why are Chinese women envious of male sex organ, it is always the first thing they learn how to cut off in anger! 10 years are small cut of her breast and sew up her opening! Children cn be annoying but this is wickedness! http://www.bummyla.com

Jealous witch. In China, the One-child policy of the 70's f**cked up a lot of women. She should rot in hell.

Fumigation 247 said...

She definitely shouldn't be made to see the sun light ever again....

ket said...

She deserves more than 10 years in jail. She's a devil. Who does that to a six year old for Christ's sake. She should be jailed for life
sef, even if she's insane. Before she kills all the children in China. Ode woman