a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . See person dey like scray fish.... I wonder hw she dey cope with dry body..... #NowPlaying>> nawo nawo: general cool... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
U guys remember Disney child back then, she introduced many kids to drugs so is dis one anything compared to dat? Still like her though.... I like dem crazy. ...lol
Is finding a man to marry becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp 08095627137
This ugly talentless girl that looks like a hanger, godzilla and dinosaur all in one should stop scaring us with this her strong flat chest and pawpaw seeds she calls breast.
79 comments:
Ummmm that's what she's good at!
Aunty linda.....
I see no nipple.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Ummmm that's what she's good at!
Aunty linda.....
See her agbalumo bress..nonsense
Crayfish.
Crayfish.
i love this girl
A confident girl doesn't share her naked body ,instead she shares her naked face!
Her life
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
miley virus
See person dey like scray fish.... I wonder hw she dey cope with dry body..... #NowPlaying>> nawo nawo: general cool...
See her low self esteem boob, mtcheww
it is well
God help and save her...
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Lolz, not new....
#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
Lolz, not new....
#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
INSTEAD OF SHARING MONEY, SHE IS SHARING TOPLESS. WHAT IS THE ECONOMIC VALUE?
Are u guys surprise or wat? Is part of her since her child hood. ....
Omo ale
U guys remember Disney child back then, she introduced many kids to drugs so is dis one anything compared to dat? Still like her though.... I like dem crazy. ...lol
stupid girl
Person wen don craze! With her agbalumo breast!
haba miley! fear God oo.
Ooooooooh m...!
Enough of dis shit now Linda
Ooooooooh m...!
Enough of dis shit now Linda
What wil I do wit her small breast?
Mkpuruoka boobs
And this is news
Just love Smiley Miley scatter.....
Crazy girl....next!
Who cares, certainly not me. Linda take note!
Breast you no get. Only showing off stupidity all the time. Guess American people like it. O ga
dats her problem
Mitchwwww
Miley do us a favor, Get a boob job so at least when you post these pictures there is something to look at!
Mackerel fish bone
All I see is dry chest
She's on crack again!
As usual
As usual
Lmao! Sickly looking child.
She is sicker than Chris brown. Immorally turn upside down
i don't know why i hate this bitch more than her poo
God hav mercy on dis gal,s life
Ode gal
Her wrap of agidi.
Dry
Let her be now!
Na wa ooooo
this girl
Go put on your clothes, small ashawo.
Wetin dey do this girl sef? Madness
IHE DARA ADA, ADAGO
Is finding a man to marry becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp
Sincerely, i'm tired of seeing this ogwu azu n her useless nude pics.
Lost child of a good parent.
This is not news!
She's probably on drugs
Nothing here Jor #flatthing
Aunty linda dis grl can be a psychopad Oooohh
Nawa oooo anywayz am waiting 4 d full part...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zC4OM3qHthw
Only God knows how liam managed to cope wit ds mad gal
The only thing this child
knows how to do, is to show off herpako breast here and there... #MbokShift!
What else can we call this than devilish and anti social society...
Let her be
Mtcheeewwww wetin person wan look for this her dry man chest, peeps dey share topless pic. This chewing stick wan follow
anything to get the fans on her side
Nothing happening here. Moving on
This ugly talentless girl that looks like a hanger, godzilla and dinosaur all in one should stop scaring us with this her strong flat chest and pawpaw seeds she calls breast.
That's why she's Miley Cyrus
Not sure she's OK. #Lobatan
Her biz
She is sick
wonder why girls with dry gin boobs will be exposing their stufs
Yeye girl
see as her bobby be like dot.
see as her bobby be like dot .
see as her booby b like edot