a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . See person dey like scray fish.... I wonder hw she dey cope with dry body..... #NowPlaying>> nawo nawo: general cool... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
U guys remember Disney child back then, she introduced many kids to drugs so is dis one anything compared to dat? Still like her though.... I like dem crazy. ...lol
Is finding a man to marry becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp 08095627137
This ugly talentless girl that looks like a hanger, godzilla and dinosaur all in one should stop scaring us with this her strong flat chest and pawpaw seeds she calls breast.
Ummmm that's what she's good at!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
I see no nipple.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Ummmm that's what she's good at!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
See her agbalumo bress..nonsense
ReplyDeleteCrayfish.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Crayfish.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
i love this girl
ReplyDeletei love this girl
ReplyDeleteA confident girl doesn't share her naked body ,instead she shares her naked face!
ReplyDeleteHer life
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
miley virus
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
See person dey like scray fish.... I wonder hw she dey cope with dry body..... #NowPlaying>> nawo nawo: general cool...
See her low self esteem boob, mtcheww
ReplyDeleteit is well
God help and save her...
ReplyDeleteI wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
Lolz, not new....
ReplyDelete#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
Lolz, not new....
ReplyDelete#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
INSTEAD OF SHARING MONEY, SHE IS SHARING TOPLESS. WHAT IS THE ECONOMIC VALUE?
ReplyDeleteAre u guys surprise or wat? Is part of her since her child hood. ....
ReplyDeleteOmo ale
ReplyDeleteU guys remember Disney child back then, she introduced many kids to drugs so is dis one anything compared to dat? Still like her though.... I like dem crazy. ...lol
ReplyDeletestupid girl
ReplyDeletePerson wen don craze! With her agbalumo breast!
ReplyDeletehaba miley! fear God oo.
ReplyDeleteOoooooooh m...!
ReplyDeleteEnough of dis shit now Linda
Ooooooooh m...!
ReplyDeleteEnough of dis shit now Linda
What wil I do wit her small breast?
Mkpuruoka boobs
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Just love Smiley Miley scatter.....
ReplyDeleteCrazy girl....next!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Crazy girl....next!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Who cares, certainly not me. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWho cares, certainly not me. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBreast you no get. Only showing off stupidity all the time. Guess American people like it. O ga
ReplyDeletedats her problem
ReplyDeleteMitchwwww
Miley do us a favor, Get a boob job so at least when you post these pictures there is something to look at!
ReplyDeleteMackerel fish bone
ReplyDeleteAll I see is dry chest
ReplyDeleteShe's on crack again!
ReplyDeleteAs usual
ReplyDeleteLmao! Sickly looking child.
ReplyDeleteShe is sicker than Chris brown. Immorally turn upside down
ReplyDeletei don't know why i hate this bitch more than her poo
ReplyDeleteGod hav mercy on dis gal,s life
ReplyDeleteOde gal
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Her wrap of agidi.
ReplyDeleteHer wrap of agidi.
ReplyDeleteDry
ReplyDeleteLet her be now!
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooo
ReplyDeletethis girl
ReplyDeleteGo put on your clothes, small ashawo.
ReplyDeleteWetin dey do this girl sef? Madness
ReplyDeleteIHE DARA ADA, ADAGO
ReplyDeleteIs finding a man to marry becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp
ReplyDelete08095627137
Sincerely, i'm tired of seeing this ogwu azu n her useless nude pics.
ReplyDeleteLost child of a good parent.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
This is not news!
ReplyDeleteShe's probably on drugs
ReplyDeleteNothing here Jor #flatthing
ReplyDeleteAunty linda dis grl can be a psychopad Oooohh
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo anywayz am waiting 4 d full part...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zC4OM3qHthw
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows how liam managed to cope wit ds mad gal
ReplyDeleteThe only thing this child
ReplyDeleteknows how to do, is to show off herpako breast here and there... #MbokShift!
What else can we call this than devilish and anti social society...
ReplyDeleteLet her be
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewwww wetin person wan look for this her dry man chest, peeps dey share topless pic. This chewing stick wan follow
ReplyDeleteanything to get the fans on her side
ReplyDeleteNothing happening here. Moving on
ReplyDeleteThis ugly talentless girl that looks like a hanger, godzilla and dinosaur all in one should stop scaring us with this her strong flat chest and pawpaw seeds she calls breast.
ReplyDeleteThat's why she's Miley Cyrus
ReplyDeleteNot sure she's OK. #Lobatan
ReplyDeleteHer biz
ReplyDeleteShe is sick
ReplyDeletewonder why girls with dry gin boobs will be exposing their stufs
ReplyDeleteYeye girl
ReplyDeletesee as her bobby be like dot.
ReplyDeletesee as her bobby be like dot .
ReplyDeletesee as her booby b like edot