Decades back, we Africans were naked and the Americans and Europeans came and covered our nakedness....It is high time for us Africans to repay their goodness, please let us send them enough buba, iro, sokoto and babariga to cover their nakedness i.e Rihanna
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . See as oprah dey like MRS OJO (my h.o.d).... Kim killed the look for me though no doubt..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
D fool is obviously gay n a beyonce fan. He made her arch enemies kim n rihanna ugly n made her look like a queen wn in reality they r finer dn her. Kim is like 10k times finer dn bey
I know dis is unrelated to this post but i jst ve to say it here..lmao..watched african diva by chika ike for d 1st tym today on dstv and it was jst hilarious. What is chika feeling like??...Tyra banks...lmao..which day she enter nollywood wey she dey form superstar.person wey never perfect her own acting(always so artificial) na em one recruite..and d attires ..oh lawd...lol
They all look gorgeous. ... Linda please tell Riri to relocate to Nigeria cuz our attire fits her well made her look like a human being maybe our culture will even go a long way in reforming her.
Dang it! Oprah & Rihannah killed it, solid African Queens, Princesses & what have u. Beyonce is fulani-Ish, middle eastern-Ish, even Indian-Ish or what have u. Kim K is African wify, Afr lovey, Afr Chikito That's how I c it. But The whole set is magnificent, I swear!
250 comments:
1 – 200 of 250 Newer› Newest»Too cute
LMAO
Vry nice n funny
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
HEHEHEHEHE
Beyonce is d finest there wow! Kim be like mama iyabo
Kim's one is the best! The others look funny
Lmfaoo.... na only Beyonce make sense biko... see Rihanna shine bright like a Diamond forehead! Okpemu!
Beyonce, Oprah and Rihanna look really lovely, and but Kim k ugly for her oh!!
Very lovely
#Jesus cares
Best is Rihanna
Seeing three pretty ladies
#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
Photoshop
Lol, riri win the rest oh!
Beyonce's own is so lovely
Beyonce and Kim.
Nnnn interesting. They all look fabulous, beyonce' looking so pretty wow kim and Oprah in fact all of them.
That vuvuzela P guy
See dia head lyk african
Not cute joor
Dang! Bey be pretty for dayss!
Rihanna tho...she looks like a quarrelsome wife
They fine gan
Riri is d bast of all of dem she fine nor b small
Lolz very funny
As Always! Kim k is the prettiest! Most beautiful woman ever!
Wow beautiful so lovely me love it so much creative at its best.
Decades back, we Africans were naked and the Americans and Europeans came and covered our nakedness....It is high time for us Africans to repay their goodness, please let us send them enough buba, iro, sokoto and babariga to cover their nakedness i.e Rihanna
Kim and riri nailed it
Fantasy
Lovely. They look like us. Ema sere
Hehehe lovely indeed.
Rihana, beyonce & the lady below did it for me...
no disrespect to oprah though!
Really cute
Kim k nailed it...... so lovely.
Linda use my comment soak garri
This is very impressive....I don't think Riri and Kim would like to be this covered up for the paparazzi!!!
Rihanna is most beautiful,oprah,so fit an African ma,kim looks to imported(tokunbo).
Awww. But e no fit Kim o
OKORO UPGRADED
beyonce is a real hausa babe!
oprah looks like a yoruba mama
Riri looks like a proper igbo babe
Kim K looks like a proper Warri (Wafi) babe
Bullshit!!!!
Awwwn. Rihanna's so pretty
Lol.....Riri and Bey look cool enough
Lovely indeed
Ummmm good
Aunty linda
Ummmm good
Aunty linda
Wow this is so cute
kim k beat all of them hands down
kim k all the way
Rihanna's is on point.
Beyonce!..stunner
Please visit my blog
www.styleupwithkim.com
Riri stands out!
My Riri is super beautiful
Whaooo so creative I like it.
Beyonce killed it sha
Kim is the queen among them.
Beyonce looks like a terrorist wife.
Kim is the queen among them.
Beyonce looks like a terrorist wife.
Hell naaaah
I don't knw wat to say tho
Linda these r ugly.ogini
Kim looks ugliest
See as oprah dey like MRS OJO (my h.o.d).... Kim killed the look for me though no doubt.....
it is well
Awesome!
Rihanna killed it
Dey sure look nice on it
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
yes ske!! Owanbe things!.....#African Brides are The Best!
wow nice. riri on fleek
That Beyonces own is totally nice
Beyonce,she is a goddess...
Rihanna looking like true naija bride
Chai!!! Some what ugly
I c dis pic for one babe blog ooo
Beyonce nailed it
Queen Bey.......killed it mehn!
Oprah sexy mama...
As for riri n Kim, they tried
They all look lovely
Wowza! Queen Bey & the rest is all I see
Beyonce wears it better
What have they done to my Riri?? Queen Bey is outstanding....love hers!!
They look lovely.
Is it photoshop
Beyounce and Rihanna are thhe prettiest
hmmm. I put my money on ophrah, she's a yoruba woman. see kpomo lips.....
kim k na typical igbo girl she jus miss road go wia i dnt know
Beyonce too fresh to look like hausa girl
rihanna's *calabar-ness" dey show for her face.
my opinion.
Noble Zikite....
Linda pls I need money for sch
beyonce nailed it
Photo shop,not real
Rihanna and Beyonce so pretty
Oprah, Beyoncé, and Riri nailed it. Don't know about Kim though...
Vry lovly
Rihanna is the prettiest. Nice job!
Kim is just off while Riri and Beyoncé r d bomb
Beyonce stays slaying
Rihanna takes the lead
Kim k will never smile, witch! I think bey looks like a Fulani bride with her priceless smile. Riri is lovely. Oprah is gorgeous
Aww,Rihanna kill dem all
Who did this to these ladies? Lol....they actually look good.
beyonce and kim kill am, nice photoshop
Riri fine pass
Kim looks lk bianca ojukwu
When u create illusion with contouring n highlighting... # lights and shades # art#
wow! Beautiful women
Beyonce and kim fine. It lovely
Lovely! Riri Luks more beautiful in African attire
No b small thn. Dey look gud!
Oprah has the best look.
Kim nd bey is bae...riri I no undastnd uro wn fce
Ur own*
Lol, creative.
Beyonce is finest, followed by Kim, Oprah and Rihanna are remixes
Beauty at its best! Beautiful African brides!!
Buhahahahaha..
D person dat did dis tried
Proudly black
Go Bey!!! U're d hottest!!!
RIhanna fine 4 trap oooooooo
Yes they are beautiful,esp Beyonce as an hausa bride.Rihanna looks like a typical yoruba woman.
I love Beyoncé's outfit more.
E no too fit dem
Very creative.
Lol...lovely though
This is cool
So creative. Though Beyonce beat them all in her attire.
Back to the basics. See how Oprah fine like through nija mother. Make una do come home.
This is lovely. But Beyonce nailed it.
Lolz
Lolz
Creative piece. Nice one.
D fool is obviously gay n a beyonce fan. He made her arch enemies kim n rihanna ugly n made her look like a queen wn in reality they r finer dn her. Kim is like 10k times finer dn bey
So lovely! Kim and Bey so on point, Riri try but Oprah, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!
Beyonce looks amazing
its kul nd lovely!
Nice......Pretty women
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Wow.. Sooo lovely, if am gonna rate, I will rate kim 1st, Bey 2nd n Rhianna 3rd.. But they all look good, good job..
Gorgeous
Bey,killed it all
Is dat real??? Cos Rihanna forehead is terrible dia... Beyoncé xo fab.... Kim always killing it!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
I go for Queen Beyonce... She looks stunning
lovely...my riri alwyz on point
Lolssss,but we Africans get culture wella,luv dis,dey luk fab in it,even mr responsible...
If I were a guy, kim k is d bride i'd like to take home to momma. She luks flawless
fuck Kim K.............
Fuck Kim K....
Wow,,,dix cool,,,,buh beyonce rocked t more,,,after her is RiRi,,Kim is lookin old here,,,,anyway,,,,dey re cool
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
I know dis is unrelated to this post but i jst ve to say it here..lmao..watched african diva by chika ike for d 1st tym today on dstv and it was jst hilarious. What is chika feeling like??...Tyra banks...lmao..which day she enter nollywood wey she dey form superstar.person wey never perfect her own acting(always so artificial) na em one recruite..and d attires ..oh lawd...lol
Lovely!!!
Love Bey, Riri n Kim's look
Queen Bey rocks
Oprah looks frustrated queen B and Riri make sense pass, I think Kim shuld stick to nudity.
Really fit all of them
Really beautiful.I think the atire fits Beyonce the most
Na Beyonce fine pass
Wow!!!this is stunning#i can't just imagine...rily hope they can see this
Na Kim fyn pass followed by Bay othrs na jara
Nike (Oprah), Aminat (Beyonce) Nneka (Rihanna) Ufuoma (Kim)
my fulani queen bee always slaying even with photo shop! !
Oprah typical yoruba woman.. worwor lol
Rihanna. . looking edo
Kim. . looks ebira lol
my fulani queen bee always slaying even with photo shop! !
Oprah typical yoruba woman.. worwor lol
Rihanna. . looking edo
Kim. . looks ebira
My baby rihanna her own outfit fits her well..
That doesn't look like Beyonce.
Wow.....Kim K is beautiful.
They all look gorgeous. ... Linda please tell Riri to relocate to Nigeria cuz our attire fits her well made her look like a human being maybe our culture will even go a long way in reforming her.
Only Beyounce's own make sense. Kim's own no follow at all... LIB VISITOR
Cute them.
Riri, the best.
Hehehe...I love dis
Most finest-bey followed by Oprah, Kim k & riri ..:-)
I DO NOT THINK ANY OF THESE PEOPLE CAN EVER PUT ON AFRICAN DRESS, THEY ARE ALL RACIST.
Beyonce as Always rules!
Beyonce as always is the winner!...she killed it!
Nice 1
Nice work of photo shop Riri kill it
Wow, pretty. Women
we can all see this is photoshopped
Beyonce fine pass all of dem (queen b, I see u.
It looks so good on Rihanna
Beautiful ladies
Hehehehe#niceeee photoshop
I would really love to see Kim in this
Oprah, riri and bey looking smashing I no kw why d gene no git Kim K at all
photoshop
Rihanna & Beyonce all the way
So lovely,queen Bae killed it.always on point.
Linda look alike
I didn't recognize Kim in the pics.
Huh?
Kim K looks like proper Anambra bride. Chai! Lol
I must say. Beyonce looks more stunning of them all.
I go wit riri's look...#Flawless
Bey is always the best
Rihanna nailed it.doesnt fit kimberly.beyoncee try small.oprah na old mama
Lol! The Kim own was a bit off
Really fit all of them
Really lovely
Na Riri fine pass. Queen B look looks like Indian bride
Oprah looks like a real Yoruba owambe bride :)
Ohhhh! Rihanna looks like a yoruba princess. Kisses
Kim k and riri looking Stuning
Very Cuuute na rihanna nail am oooo.
Hmmm not bad!!!
Wow so beautiful
Take Kim out of this collage please! She looks like my grandma!!!😳😳😳 Jezzzz!
Dang it!
Oprah & Rihannah killed it, solid African Queens, Princesses & what have u.
Beyonce is fulani-Ish, middle eastern-Ish, even Indian-Ish or what have u.
Kim K is African wify, Afr lovey, Afr Chikito
That's how I c it.
But The whole set is magnificent, I swear!
Ok,cool