Decades back, we Africans were naked and the Americans and Europeans came and covered our nakedness....It is high time for us Africans to repay their goodness, please let us send them enough buba, iro, sokoto and babariga to cover their nakedness i.e Rihanna
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . See as oprah dey like MRS OJO (my h.o.d).... Kim killed the look for me though no doubt..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
D fool is obviously gay n a beyonce fan. He made her arch enemies kim n rihanna ugly n made her look like a queen wn in reality they r finer dn her. Kim is like 10k times finer dn bey
I know dis is unrelated to this post but i jst ve to say it here..lmao..watched african diva by chika ike for d 1st tym today on dstv and it was jst hilarious. What is chika feeling like??...Tyra banks...lmao..which day she enter nollywood wey she dey form superstar.person wey never perfect her own acting(always so artificial) na em one recruite..and d attires ..oh lawd...lol
They all look gorgeous. ... Linda please tell Riri to relocate to Nigeria cuz our attire fits her well made her look like a human being maybe our culture will even go a long way in reforming her.
Dang it! Oprah & Rihannah killed it, solid African Queens, Princesses & what have u. Beyonce is fulani-Ish, middle eastern-Ish, even Indian-Ish or what have u. Kim K is African wify, Afr lovey, Afr Chikito That's how I c it. But The whole set is magnificent, I swear!
Too cute
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteVry nice n funny
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
HEHEHEHEHE
ReplyDeleteBeyonce is d finest there wow! Kim be like mama iyabo
ReplyDeleteKim's one is the best! The others look funny
ReplyDeleteLmfaoo.... na only Beyonce make sense biko... see Rihanna shine bright like a Diamond forehead! Okpemu!
ReplyDeleteBeyonce, Oprah and Rihanna look really lovely, and but Kim k ugly for her oh!!
ReplyDeleteVery lovely
ReplyDelete#Jesus cares
Best is Rihanna
ReplyDeleteSeeing three pretty ladies
ReplyDelete#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
#It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE
Photoshop
ReplyDeleteLol, riri win the rest oh!
ReplyDeleteBeyonce's own is so lovely
ReplyDeleteBeyonce and Kim.
ReplyDeleteNnnn interesting. They all look fabulous, beyonce' looking so pretty wow kim and Oprah in fact all of them.
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
See dia head lyk african
ReplyDeleteNot cute joor
Dang! Bey be pretty for dayss!
ReplyDeleteRihanna tho...she looks like a quarrelsome wife
ReplyDeleteThey fine gan
ReplyDeleteRiri is d bast of all of dem she fine nor b small
ReplyDeleteLolz very funny
ReplyDeleteLib freak
As Always! Kim k is the prettiest! Most beautiful woman ever!
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful so lovely me love it so much creative at its best.
ReplyDeleteDecades back, we Africans were naked and the Americans and Europeans came and covered our nakedness....It is high time for us Africans to repay their goodness, please let us send them enough buba, iro, sokoto and babariga to cover their nakedness i.e Rihanna
ReplyDeleteKim and riri nailed it
ReplyDeleteFantasy
ReplyDeleteLovely. They look like us. Ema sere
ReplyDeleteHehehe lovely indeed.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Rihana, beyonce & the lady below did it for me...
ReplyDeleteno disrespect to oprah though!
Really cute
ReplyDeleteKim k nailed it...... so lovely.
ReplyDeleteLinda use my comment soak garri
This is very impressive....I don't think Riri and Kim would like to be this covered up for the paparazzi!!!
ReplyDeleteRihanna is most beautiful,oprah,so fit an African ma,kim looks to imported(tokunbo).
ReplyDeleteAwww. But e no fit Kim o
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
beyonce is a real hausa babe!
ReplyDeleteoprah looks like a yoruba mama
Riri looks like a proper igbo babe
Kim K looks like a proper Warri (Wafi) babe
Bullshit!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwn. Rihanna's so pretty
ReplyDeleteLol.....Riri and Bey look cool enough
ReplyDeleteLovely indeed
ReplyDeleteUmmmm good
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Ummmm good
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Wow this is so cute
ReplyDeletekim k beat all of them hands down
ReplyDeletekim k all the way
ReplyDeleteRihanna's is on point.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce!..stunner
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog
www.styleupwithkim.com
Riri stands out!
ReplyDeleteMy Riri is super beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhaooo so creative I like it.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce killed it sha
ReplyDeleteKim is the queen among them.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce looks like a terrorist wife.
Kim is the queen among them.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce looks like a terrorist wife.
Hell naaaah
ReplyDeleteI don't knw wat to say tho
ReplyDeleteLinda these r ugly.ogini
ReplyDeleteKim looks ugliest
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
See as oprah dey like MRS OJO (my h.o.d).... Kim killed the look for me though no doubt.....
ReplyDeleteit is well
Awesome!
ReplyDeleteRihanna killed it
ReplyDeleteLol
Dey sure look nice on it
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
yes ske!! Owanbe things!.....#African Brides are The Best!
ReplyDeletewow nice. riri on fleek
ReplyDeleteThat Beyonces own is totally nice
ReplyDeleteBeyonce,she is a goddess...
ReplyDeleteRihanna looking like true naija bride
ReplyDeleteChai!!! Some what ugly
ReplyDeleteI c dis pic for one babe blog ooo
ReplyDeleteBeyonce nailed it
ReplyDeleteQueen Bey.......killed it mehn!
ReplyDeleteOprah sexy mama...
As for riri n Kim, they tried
They all look lovely
ReplyDeleteWowza! Queen Bey & the rest is all I see
ReplyDeleteBeyonce wears it better
ReplyDeleteWhat have they done to my Riri?? Queen Bey is outstanding....love hers!!
ReplyDeleteThey look lovely.
ReplyDeleteIs it photoshop
ReplyDeleteBeyounce and Rihanna are thhe prettiest
ReplyDeletehmmm. I put my money on ophrah, she's a yoruba woman. see kpomo lips.....
ReplyDeletekim k na typical igbo girl she jus miss road go wia i dnt know
Beyonce too fresh to look like hausa girl
rihanna's *calabar-ness" dey show for her face.
my opinion.
Noble Zikite....
Linda pls I need money for sch
beyonce nailed it
ReplyDeletePhoto shop,not real
ReplyDeleteRihanna and Beyonce so pretty
ReplyDeleteOprah, BeyoncΓ©, and Riri nailed it. Don't know about Kim though...
ReplyDeleteVry lovly
ReplyDeleteRihanna is the prettiest. Nice job!
ReplyDeleteKim is just off while Riri and BeyoncΓ© r d bomb
ReplyDeleteBeyonce stays slaying
ReplyDeleteRihanna takes the lead
ReplyDeleteKim k will never smile, witch! I think bey looks like a Fulani bride with her priceless smile. Riri is lovely. Oprah is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteAww,Rihanna kill dem all
ReplyDeleteWho did this to these ladies? Lol....they actually look good.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
beyonce and kim kill am, nice photoshop
ReplyDeleteRiri fine pass
ReplyDeleteKim looks lk bianca ojukwu
ReplyDeleteWhen u create illusion with contouring n highlighting... # lights and shades # art#
ReplyDeletewow! Beautiful women
ReplyDeleteBeyonce and kim fine. It lovely
ReplyDeleteLovely! Riri Luks more beautiful in African attire
ReplyDeleteNo b small thn. Dey look gud!
ReplyDeleteOprah has the best look.
ReplyDeleteKim nd bey is bae...riri I no undastnd uro wn fce
ReplyDeleteUr own*
ReplyDeleteLol, creative.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteBeyonce is finest, followed by Kim, Oprah and Rihanna are remixes
ReplyDeleteBeauty at its best! Beautiful African brides!!
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteD person dat did dis tried
ReplyDeleteProudly black
ReplyDeleteGo Bey!!! U're d hottest!!!
ReplyDeleteRIhanna fine 4 trap oooooooo
ReplyDeleteYes they are beautiful,esp Beyonce as an hausa bride.Rihanna looks like a typical yoruba woman.
ReplyDeleteI love BeyoncΓ©'s outfit more.
ReplyDeleteE no too fit dem
ReplyDeleteVery creative.
ReplyDeleteLol...lovely though
ReplyDeleteThis is cool
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSo creative. Though Beyonce beat them all in her attire.
ReplyDeleteBack to the basics. See how Oprah fine like through nija mother. Make una do come home.
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely. But Beyonce nailed it.
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteCreative piece. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
D fool is obviously gay n a beyonce fan. He made her arch enemies kim n rihanna ugly n made her look like a queen wn in reality they r finer dn her. Kim is like 10k times finer dn bey
ReplyDeleteSo lovely! Kim and Bey so on point, Riri try but Oprah, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBeyonce looks amazing
ReplyDeleteits kul nd lovely!
ReplyDeleteNice......Pretty women
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Wow.. Sooo lovely, if am gonna rate, I will rate kim 1st, Bey 2nd n Rhianna 3rd.. But they all look good, good job..
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeleteBey,killed it all
ReplyDeleteIs dat real??? Cos Rihanna forehead is terrible dia... BeyoncΓ© xo fab.... Kim always killing it!
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
I go for Queen Beyonce... She looks stunning
ReplyDeletelovely...my riri alwyz on point
ReplyDeleteLolssss,but we Africans get culture wella,luv dis,dey luk fab in it,even mr responsible...
ReplyDeleteIf I were a guy, kim k is d bride i'd like to take home to momma. She luks flawless
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
fuck Kim K.............
ReplyDeleteFuck Kim K....
ReplyDeleteWow,,,dix cool,,,,buh beyonce rocked t more,,,after her is RiRi,,Kim is lookin old here,,,,anyway,,,,dey re cool
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
I know dis is unrelated to this post but i jst ve to say it here..lmao..watched african diva by chika ike for d 1st tym today on dstv and it was jst hilarious. What is chika feeling like??...Tyra banks...lmao..which day she enter nollywood wey she dey form superstar.person wey never perfect her own acting(always so artificial) na em one recruite..and d attires ..oh lawd...lol
ReplyDeleteLovely!!!
ReplyDeleteLove Bey, Riri n Kim's look
ReplyDeleteQueen Bey rocks
ReplyDeleteOprah looks frustrated queen B and Riri make sense pass, I think Kim shuld stick to nudity.
ReplyDeleteReally fit all of them
ReplyDeleteReally beautiful.I think the atire fits Beyonce the most
ReplyDeleteNa Beyonce fine pass
ReplyDeleteWow!!!this is stunning#i can't just imagine...rily hope they can see this
ReplyDeleteNa Kim fyn pass followed by Bay othrs na jara
ReplyDeleteNike (Oprah), Aminat (Beyonce) Nneka (Rihanna) Ufuoma (Kim)
ReplyDeletemy fulani queen bee always slaying even with photo shop! !
ReplyDeleteOprah typical yoruba woman.. worwor lol
Rihanna. . looking edo
Kim. . looks ebira lol
my fulani queen bee always slaying even with photo shop! !
ReplyDeleteOprah typical yoruba woman.. worwor lol
Rihanna. . looking edo
Kim. . looks ebira
My baby rihanna her own outfit fits her well..
ReplyDeleteThat doesn't look like Beyonce.
ReplyDeleteWow.....Kim K is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThey all look gorgeous. ... Linda please tell Riri to relocate to Nigeria cuz our attire fits her well made her look like a human being maybe our culture will even go a long way in reforming her.
ReplyDeleteOnly Beyounce's own make sense. Kim's own no follow at all... LIB VISITOR
ReplyDeleteCute them.
ReplyDeleteRiri, the best.
ReplyDeleteHehehe...I love dis
ReplyDeleteMost finest-bey followed by Oprah, Kim k & riri ..:-)
I DO NOT THINK ANY OF THESE PEOPLE CAN EVER PUT ON AFRICAN DRESS, THEY ARE ALL RACIST.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce as Always rules!
ReplyDeleteBeyonce as always is the winner!...she killed it!
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteNice work of photo shop Riri kill it
ReplyDeleteWow, pretty. Women
ReplyDeletewe can all see this is photoshopped
ReplyDeleteBeyonce fine pass all of dem (queen b, I see u.
ReplyDeleteIt looks so good on Rihanna
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteHehehehe#niceeee photoshop
ReplyDeleteI would really love to see Kim in this
ReplyDeleteOprah, riri and bey looking smashing I no kw why d gene no git Kim K at all
ReplyDeletephotoshop
ReplyDeleteRihanna & Beyonce all the way
ReplyDeleteSo lovely,queen Bae killed it.always on point.
ReplyDeleteLinda look alike
I didn't recognize Kim in the pics.
ReplyDeleteHuh?
ReplyDeleteKim K looks like proper Anambra bride. Chai! Lol
ReplyDeleteI must say. Beyonce looks more stunning of them all.
ReplyDeleteI go wit riri's look...#Flawless
ReplyDeleteBey is always the best
ReplyDeleteRihanna nailed it.doesnt fit kimberly.beyoncee try small.oprah na old mama
ReplyDeleteLol! The Kim own was a bit off
ReplyDeleteReally fit all of them
ReplyDeleteReally lovely
ReplyDeleteNa Riri fine pass. Queen B look looks like Indian bride
ReplyDeleteOprah looks like a real Yoruba owambe bride :)
ReplyDeleteOhhhh! Rihanna looks like a yoruba princess. Kisses
ReplyDeleteKim k and riri looking Stuning
ReplyDeleteVery Cuuute na rihanna nail am oooo.
ReplyDeleteHmmm not bad!!!
ReplyDeleteWow so beautiful
ReplyDeleteTake Kim out of this collage please! She looks like my grandma!!!π³π³π³ Jezzzz!
ReplyDeleteDang it!
ReplyDeleteOprah & Rihannah killed it, solid African Queens, Princesses & what have u.
Beyonce is fulani-Ish, middle eastern-Ish, even Indian-Ish or what have u.
Kim K is African wify, Afr lovey, Afr Chikito
That's how I c it.
But The whole set is magnificent, I swear!
Ok,cool