The body on 50 Cent's new girlfriend though (photos)
50 Cent is notoriously private with his relationships. He hardly ever claims any woman he's dating publicly. But for some reason, her lets his new girlfriend, bootycilious Tiffany Maiyon share intimate photos of them on instagram. Tiffany's body is not normal ..see her photos after the cut...
But no matter how neat these BBW girls are, their privates and area around their pussy always has a smell. They can't help it. It is too much flesh piled in the pussy and bakassi region. I'll pass on big shapely girls. I dont like smell
where has dis girl been hidding with these kind of body all dis while?and a black girl for that matter, Kim k got nothing on her, she's hotter than kim in body.
I watched this Tiffany woman on tough love and she was booted of the show for being a pathological liar. She lied repeatedly about her age (granted) and went as far as Lying about her marital status, like what is a married woman doing on a show looking for love. More so she's washed up Mehn. She should be in her 40s or so.
Real. Ass,for Real dudes like,am filling Honey here I am,hope say 50cent,can use his dick. Well on her,cus,this. Type of girl needs serious Dick like mine,to fuck her, na my Food bi that. Wey 50cent. Carry de go so.
Linda u mean she's a he before right?? Cos he/her body looks strong.......50cent is crazy thou....make him enjoy if he/she makes him happy...but NO No no!
Beats Mikki Minaj boots down. Befits 50 Cent to go with the lady. Trouble is she cant lie down on her back to do it so he has to enjoy rear action. Good for long legged guys only and not many available.
This is the original normal African Hour Glass. In those old days the women were curated in fattening rooms to prep them for marriage. There were no mattresses. And for first daughters they could only be married off to selected men who would be able to have sex with them while standing. For this reason many first daughters could not be impregnated easily and that is why they were named Ada.
linda no offence bt i tink dat d fact dat u tag or decribe her as abnormal is unfair ....d fact dat she is soo endowed doesnt call for all dat degradin word ..d way u describe her is in line with wat ppl wld comment on...she's someones sister and dauhter and someones girlfriend no matter how she looks ....apart from d dressin part
@Ngalanga ur the one who's a dirty fool. Stupid Africans like u love worshipping every thing white. N looking down on your own people. Prime example of post colonial slavery mentality. Stupid sheep!!
On the other hand I'm sure some people on here will call her fat cus her shape is like that of tools. U gay men n stupid morons in Naija is it that u don't know the body of a true woman with curves??? FYI that's the best body that most guys want in the America that u guys try solo badly to emulate. Abeg curvy is NOT fat. Get ur facts straight. Because ur used to seeing women with no hips or bum bum in Naija doesn't mean that the ones who have are fat. Dumb fucks!
210 comments:
1 – 200 of 210 Newer› Newest»Oluwa oh! This na real heavy duty! Whew!
Hmmmmmm
She's hot.
Linda, I concur with you, her body is not normal at all.
D body wan make me vomit
Ewo. What is 50 doing with this heavy load. It is too much
These is what I call wonderful and graciously made. But at 2nd to last pix, neva knew 50cent is dating slut
These is what I call wonderful and graciously made. But at 2nd to last pix, neva knew 50cent is dating a slut
Nice body. Which doctor did her nose tho? She needs a refund.
Funny indeed.
Chisos! Onye a maama Loolo.
If they are real great, she suits him.
Looord have mercy oooh jesus I love uuuuuu I am sooo not seeing this.
Choi! This is too much nah
Guess he's in love now
Plastic Fantastic
Guess he's in love now
But no matter how neat these BBW girls are, their privates and area around their pussy always has a smell. They can't help it. It is too much flesh piled in the pussy and bakassi region. I'll pass on big shapely girls. I dont like smell
Guess he's in love now
Breast dey too much
linda u are wicked dis morning
Holy smoke;see assets + 50 I salute,see Wetin only u dey enjoy
Wat s dis? Ike Nsi lol
Linda u just summin else @Tiffany's body is not normal... Hmmmmnnn..
Guess he's in love now
Her body is not normal indeed!
Guess he's in love now
Thick Chic.
Omo
Over endowed
Choi that backside is more like an executive cushion.I wonder how she carry this load around comfortably
Ile eru
Chisos! What is this?
Uku, 50cents likes Big Butty
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Looks dirty........
No comment
The life of Aldorable Fashion and beauty blog
This one too much jare
So not normal
Wow! She's pretty hot. ..
Ohhhhhly wooooow.....tooo much
Ewwww...she's fat!!! ass is too big! Boobs too. No way!!!! Mo-1
Chai. God give me money pls I beg you
OMjeeezzzz!!!!!!wat's dat,nah punishemnt dis grl dey ooo hmmmmm fake body...
...Am gettin dere...
We don see
Hmmm... That's a heavy one#dymxysaysso#
Is 100percent not normal ooo....chaiiii
...Am gettin dere...
Thick lady
I surrender
D guy must be greedy
God forbid.......cant stand this a bit
Post a comment
Silicon boobs....
50 kw hw u fondle dem o
To avoid stories dat touch
Dirty black woman. See fat everywhere
Tufiakwa
Plastic body...not interested
Nonsense body... Next plz
Lol not normal! She is big!
Gosh God help women almost everything is fake poor nose job fake boobs fake bum as well she should go on Botched!!!
She looks dirty,dirty fat everywhere.
Is she transgender?
Linda ur Soooo ryt her body is nt normal OMG
God help us women everything is so fake poor nose job fake boobs fake bum she should go on the tv show Botched!!!
Hmmmm! Linda I now understand what u mean by not normal, only if dis is not surgery.
ukwu!!!
na waa.. u no go just kih 50cent
Na wah
real ass for a real man.
WDF. But I like it. Nnukwu like this
where has dis girl been hidding with these kind of body all dis while?and a black girl for that matter, Kim k got nothing on her, she's hotter than kim in body.
Her booty and boobs are real...But she removed fat from her tummy,arms etc! She's a fat person!
Who does her makeup??
Umo jo mo ooo....Akika!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Nah I don't like, dem dey chop yansh?
Omg Kim k still dey learn here o....
Damn!!! She fu*king garrit! Toolz aint even close!!
Warriz dis bikonu!
I watched this Tiffany woman on tough love and she was booted of the show for being a pathological liar. She lied repeatedly about her age (granted) and went as far as Lying about her marital status, like what is a married woman doing on a show looking for love. More so she's washed up Mehn. She should be in her 40s or so.
Disgusting
Ukuliciously large
50 wud just die ontop of this..She did a Nose Job. Transgender tinz..
Irritating.
Lol,@her body is not normal. She carry ti s sha.
Ass shots, breast implants...
Mbanunu, dis is so not normal biko. I don talk am say, Angel Michael no go recognize so many people on dat judgement day. Linda take note!
Extra large
Ono see bootyyyyyyyy
Odikwa nu egwu oo
Menh....its not Normal at all...U can sit on her back comfortably...#dunno
Fake ass!
Her body is realy now real
Ukunte
Ukumba Lumumba
Wetin ukwu go cause.
Yansh be like map of the world.
Excess gabbage!!!
which kind of yash is this linda
What is dis?
So I should comment
Wahala dey o *coughs*
Jesus Christ, linda u re ryt. Diaz smtyn definitely wrong wf her body.
Lol @not normal. Linda what's abnormal about the body. But this one fit put person for trouble o.
Her body is really strange ,definitely not normal
Hmm, can I even comment..d booty don't lie bt it's nt real jor
*cute bree*
Hahaha hahaha hahaha lol this girl body funny
Odogwu..wish I were 50
Is realy realy bootilious.lol dis onr gobe
BomBastically BomBom of Life
This is serious! World Yansh!
Kim Kardashian & Nicki Minaj can't challenge this oooo!!!!This one name die!
Gosh I came... TWICE.... Just looking at her
UK Tog
Cho ooo what, dis Is not normal at all
Not appealing
Hell rains firequake, indeed her body is not normal.
She looks like one Kalabari girl I used to know. Fifty you bad ghen.
She's got beautiful Olympus.... for d booty, I'm scared to rate it... Blacks got attractive bodies tho...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Mess...literary!
Hian!!...infact "Ukwu" is a mild word.
No matter how big dat her yash is or bootycilious it is only meant for sheet and smoke!! Linda take note..
Ewwwww. This is too much Biko
Abasha
Filling honey now. I am 50cent
Abnormal
Who cares.......get a different job and stop making her ur life goal
Real. Ass,for Real dudes like,am filling Honey here I am,hope say 50cent,can use his dick. Well on her,cus,this. Type of girl needs serious Dick like mine,to fuck her, na my Food bi that. Wey 50cent. Carry de go so.
Kai bitches can hate
This is why your husband's run to Brazil, SA, Yankee etc
To go and Fuck real women
Lord have mercy
D amount of cash that must have gone into this body. And she still ugly af
he ll soon dump her
Dis stuf Is xtra xtra large sha...lips seald
Wtf.. ugly as ever! Which kind body be dis? #irejectitinjesusname
As innnnn... the nose job is from Mars. .
Nonsense body cos u dont have it and cannot afford to get urs like dis. Idiotic @nnene George. Keep hating. See ur ugly face. Poor somebody
That body is only good for 1 thing, and that's f*cking. He'll probably leave her and marry a skinny girl.
Publicity stunt, 50 stopped checking for black women when he came into some money. These are chicks he's using to distract from his problems.
Looks like a tranny, this one was created by a wack surgeon, all plastic
Lol why you hating?
U must be a lady..haha
Hahhaha
Jojo na u dey here lol...
No. Its entertaining
Men julius fuck toolz abeg no dey call am she b tipper lorry. Call Kim k or amber rose
she looks like transgender, Linda is she one of them?
Irritating....like I wanna throw out....**need some tomtom plz to clear my throat#//
I kinda fell in luv with her at first sight.
Will peolly rough her RAW n damn the consequence(s).
Buzz off Ms George.
Jealousy is bad 4 ur your health.
Wow did gal is many fifty flex ur ting jor
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Linda u mean she's a he before right?? Cos he/her body looks strong.......50cent is crazy thou....make him enjoy if he/she makes him happy...but NO No no!
Wow! Dis is wht people call sumptious and fully loaded. I wsh them all d best.
Ehhhhwuooooo, dis one na ikebe dimmgba on trend!
That's not natural
Chaiiiii dis lady has eaten her cake and she still has it oo...
Transgender tins. I rest my case
Wow! She's pretty..with an amazing body
If you prefer this fat lady to kim...den i av no words for you.
Asin eehn dirty looking
Fake body
Her body not normal? I nor con knw wetin u mean o
Aunty linda biko
#TeamSept7
Linda
Please withdraw that comment. She is very normal. Have you never been to Rwanda and South Africa? Many women in that zone are shaped like that.
Beats Mikki Minaj boots down.
Befits 50 Cent to go with the lady.
Trouble is she cant lie down on her back to do it so he has to enjoy rear action. Good for long legged guys only and not many available.
This is the original normal African Hour Glass.
In those old days the women were curated in fattening rooms to prep them for marriage. There were no mattresses. And for first daughters they could only be married off to selected men who would be able to have sex with them while standing. For this reason many first daughters could not be impregnated easily and that is why they were named Ada.
I can actually use that ass as a seat!!!! Sigh!! It's wayyyy to much but oh well!! It's wat she wants!!!
Why don't u ever post my comments?
You care eze which is why you're reading and commenting on an article specific to her
You must be blind
linda no offence bt i tink dat d fact dat u tag or decribe her as abnormal is unfair ....d fact dat she is soo endowed doesnt call for all dat degradin word ..d way u describe her is in line with wat ppl wld comment on...she's someones sister and dauhter and someones girlfriend no matter how she looks ....apart from d dressin part
Chai wetin be this.......? What a body
Ah... Eleyi gidi gan!!!
Thunderooo...50 must too greedy!!
Ifem N'eri....hehehe Ladi'm Linda take Note... Love.
Silicon implants everywhere..Mtseeeew dirty fella..
i need this backyard 50cent becarefully
@Ngalanga ur the one who's a dirty fool. Stupid Africans like u love worshipping every thing white. N looking down on your own people. Prime example of post colonial slavery mentality. Stupid sheep!!
On the other hand I'm sure some people on here will call her fat cus her shape is like that of tools. U gay men n stupid morons in Naija is it that u don't know the body of a true woman with curves??? FYI that's the best body that most guys want in the America that u guys try solo badly to emulate. Abeg curvy is NOT fat. Get ur facts straight. Because ur used to seeing women with no hips or bum bum in Naija doesn't mean that the ones who have are fat. Dumb fucks!
All those packages, are they even real? These days u don't know which is which. This is too much o, I can't deal abeg.
Silicon boobs n butt
tufiakwa
tufiakwa
Transgender 100 percent. Always OTT ! over the top with all they do.
She's all fake
Ubanagum
Lawd
Oghene!!!!!!!
This bakasi is the type that you have to bend properly to locate the equatorial Guinea before screwing from behind. Too much stress joor.
Ewww.
When they wrote ikebe super this was the woman they had in mind
Ikebe no dey heavy the owner
This is not sexy at alllllll!
LMAO
*Feeling horny* u meant?? Hehehehe
Na so
Black on it....
""""""Linda's 1st son""""""
Good for him
Very irritating fake body and not appealing at all!
That booty is soo fake and it's soo damn obvious!
Looking like a tranny too!
He has a big candy stick I guess.
Tell me more, you seems to have experience!!
Her nose job wasn't done nicely. Her bleached skin is so far good
Oh my goodness... Her body is damn ugly!!!!!!!!!!!
How can this be hot or sexy???
Explain to me sweet Wilhelmina my Darlingtoned
Dee 50. U go pass this matter? Though Nicki Minaj come see Yash.....Meek meel.
Fake bum, fake nose fake boons, fake everything
Boobs*
The ass looks extremely ridiculous lol
Dumb guy
omo this one na die oo na only 50 day enjoy al this load