The body on 50 Cent's new girlfriend though (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

The body on 50 Cent's new girlfriend though (photos)

50 Cent is notoriously private with his relationships. He hardly ever claims any woman he's dating publicly. But for some reason, her lets his new girlfriend, bootycilious Tiffany Maiyon share intimate photos of them on instagram. Tiffany's body is not normal ..see her photos after the cut...

210 comments:

1. Oluwa oh! This na real heavy duty! Whew!

1. Ewww.

2. Good for him

3. Her nose job wasn't done nicely. Her bleached skin is so far good

4. The ass looks extremely ridiculous lol

2. Linda, I concur with you, her body is not normal at all.

3. Ewo. What is 50 doing with this heavy load. It is too much

1. He has a big candy stick I guess.

4. These is what I call wonderful and graciously made. But at 2nd to last pix, neva knew 50cent is dating slut

5. These is what I call wonderful and graciously made. But at 2nd to last pix, neva knew 50cent is dating a slut

6. Nice body. Which doctor did her nose tho? She needs a refund.

7. Chisos! Onye a maama Loolo.

1. Oh my goodness... Her body is damn ugly!!!!!!!!!!!

How can this be hot or sexy???

Explain to me sweet Wilhelmina my Darlingtoned

8. If they are real great, she suits him.

9. Looord have mercy oooh jesus I love uuuuuu I am sooo not seeing this.

10. Plastic Fantastic

11. But no matter how neat these BBW girls are, their privates and area around their pussy always has a smell. They can't help it. It is too much flesh piled in the pussy and bakassi region. I'll pass on big shapely girls. I dont like smell

1. Tell me more, you seems to have experience!!

12. Holy smoke;see assets + 50 I salute,see Wetin only u dey enjoy

13. Linda u just summin else @Tiffany's body is not normal... Hmmmmnnn..

14. Her body is not normal indeed!

15. Choi that backside is more like an executive cushion.I wonder how she carry this load around comfortably

1. Ikebe no dey heavy the owner

16. Uku, 50cents likes Big Butty

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

17. Looks dirty........

18. Ohhhhhly wooooow.....tooo much

19. Ewwww...she's fat!!! ass is too big! Boobs too. No way!!!! Mo-1

20. Chai. God give me money pls I beg you

21. OMjeeezzzz!!!!!!wat's dat,nah punishemnt dis grl dey ooo hmmmmm fake body...

...Am gettin dere...

1. I can actually use that ass as a seat!!!! Sigh!! It's wayyyy to much but oh well!! It's wat she wants!!!

2. All those packages, are they even real? These days u don't know which is which. This is too much o, I can't deal abeg.

22. Hmmm... That's a heavy one#dymxysaysso#

23. Is 100percent not normal ooo....chaiiii

...Am gettin dere...

24. D guy must be greedy

25. God forbid.......cant stand this a bit

Post a comment

26. Silicon boobs....
    50 kw hw u fondle dem o
    To avoid stories dat touch

27. Dirty black woman. See fat everywhere
    Tufiakwa

1. @Ngalanga ur the one who's a dirty fool. Stupid Africans like u love worshipping every thing white. N looking down on your own people. Prime example of post colonial slavery mentality. Stupid sheep!!

On the other hand I'm sure some people on here will call her fat cus her shape is like that of tools. U gay men n stupid morons in Naija is it that u don't know the body of a true woman with curves??? FYI that's the best body that most guys want in the America that u guys try solo badly to emulate. Abeg curvy is NOT fat. Get ur facts straight. Because ur used to seeing women with no hips or bum bum in Naija doesn't mean that the ones who have are fat. Dumb fucks!

28. Plastic body...not interested

29. Replies
    1. D amount of cash that must have gone into this body. And she still ugly af

2. Wtf.. ugly as ever! Which kind body be dis? #irejectitinjesusname

3. Nonsense body cos u dont have it and cannot afford to get urs like dis. Idiotic @nnene George. Keep hating. See ur ugly face. Poor somebody

4. Looks like a tranny, this one was created by a wack surgeon, all plastic

5. Lol why you hating?

6. Irritating....like I wanna throw out....**need some tomtom plz to clear my throat#//

7. Buzz off Ms George.
      Jealousy is bad 4 ur your health.

8. Wow! Dis is wht people call sumptious and fully loaded. I wsh them all d best.

30. Gosh God help women almost everything is fake poor nose job fake boobs fake bum as well she should go on Botched!!!

1. As innnnn... the nose job is from Mars. .

31. She looks dirty,dirty fat everywhere.

1. U must be a lady..haha

2. Asin eehn dirty looking

32. Linda ur Soooo ryt her body is nt normal OMG

33. God help us women everything is so fake poor nose job fake boobs fake bum she should go on the tv show Botched!!!

1. That body is only good for 1 thing, and that's f*cking. He'll probably leave her and marry a skinny girl.

34. Hmmmm! Linda I now understand what u mean by not normal, only if dis is not surgery.

35. Hmmmm! Linda I now understand what u mean by not normal, only if dis is not surgery.

36. na waa.. u no go just kih 50cent

37. real ass for a real man.

38. WDF. But I like it. Nnukwu like this

39. where has dis girl been hidding with these kind of body all dis while?and a black girl for that matter, Kim k got nothing on her, she's hotter than kim in body.

1. If you prefer this fat lady to kim...den i av no words for you.

40. Her booty and boobs are real...But she removed fat from her tummy,arms etc! She's a fat person!

41. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Nah I don't like, dem dey chop yansh?

42. Omg Kim k still dey learn here o....

43. Damn!!! She fu*king garrit! Toolz aint even close!!

1. Men julius fuck toolz abeg no dey call am she b tipper lorry. Call Kim k or amber rose

44. I watched this Tiffany woman on tough love and she was booted of the show for being a pathological liar. She lied repeatedly about her age (granted) and went as far as Lying about her marital status, like what is a married woman doing on a show looking for love. More so she's washed up Mehn. She should be in her 40s or so.

1. Who cares.......get a different job and stop making her ur life goal

2. Who cares.......get a different job and stop making her ur life goal

3. You care eze which is why you're reading and commenting on an article specific to her

45. 50 wud just die ontop of this..She did a Nose Job. Transgender tinz..

46. Lol,@her body is not normal. She carry ti s sha.

47. Ass shots, breast implants...

1. Kai bitches can hate

This is why your husband's run to Brazil, SA, Yankee etc

To go and Fuck real women

48. Mbanunu, dis is so not normal biko. I don talk am say, Angel Michael no go recognize so many people on dat judgement day. Linda take note!

49. Mbanunu, dis is so not normal biko. I don talk am say, Angel Michael no go recognize so many people on dat judgement day. Linda take note!

50. Mbanunu, dis is so not normal biko. I don talk am say, Angel Michael no go recognize so many people on dat judgement day. Linda take note!

51. Odikwa nu egwu oo

52. Menh....its not Normal at all...U can sit on her back comfortably...#dunno

53. Ukunte
    Ukumba Lumumba
    Wetin ukwu go cause.
    Yansh be like map of the world.

54. Excess gabbage!!!

55. which kind of yash is this linda

56. What is dis?
    So I should comment

57. Jesus Christ, linda u re ryt. Diaz smtyn definitely wrong wf her body.

58. Lol @not normal. Linda what's abnormal about the body. But this one fit put person for trouble o.

59. Her body is really strange ,definitely not normal

60. Hmm, can I even comment..d booty don't lie bt it's nt real jor

*cute bree*

61. Hahaha hahaha hahaha lol this girl body funny

62. Is realy realy bootilious.lol dis onr gobe

63. BomBastically BomBom of Life
    This is serious! World Yansh!
    Kim Kardashian & Nicki Minaj can't challenge this oooo!!!!This one name die!

64. Gosh I came... TWICE.... Just looking at her

UK Tog

65. Cho ooo what, dis Is not normal at all

66. Hell rains firequake, indeed her body is not normal.

67. She looks like one Kalabari girl I used to know. Fifty you bad ghen.

68. She's got beautiful Olympus.... for d booty, I'm scared to rate it... Blacks got attractive bodies tho...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

1. Black on it....

""""""Linda's 1st son""""""

69. Mess...literary!

70. Hian!!...infact "Ukwu" is a mild word.

71. No matter how big dat her yash is or bootycilious it is only meant for sheet and smoke!! Linda take note..

72. Ewwwww. This is too much Biko

73. Filling honey now. I am 50cent

1. *Feeling horny* u meant?? Hehehehe

74. Real. Ass,for Real dudes like,am filling Honey here I am,hope say 50cent,can use his dick. Well on her,cus,this. Type of girl needs serious Dick like mine,to fuck her, na my Food bi that. Wey 50cent. Carry de go so.

75. Dis stuf Is xtra xtra large sha...lips seald

76. Publicity stunt, 50 stopped checking for black women when he came into some money. These are chicks he's using to distract from his problems.

77. This comment has been removed by the author.

78. she looks like transgender, Linda is she one of them?

79. I kinda fell in luv with her at first sight.
    Will peolly rough her RAW n damn the consequence(s).

80. Wow did gal is many fifty flex ur ting jor

81. Linda u mean she's a he before right?? Cos he/her body looks strong.......50cent is crazy thou....make him enjoy if he/she makes him happy...but NO No no!

82. Ehhhhwuooooo, dis one na ikebe dimmgba on trend!

83. Chaiiiii dis lady has eaten her cake and she still has it oo...

84. Transgender tins. I rest my case

85. Wow! She's pretty..with an amazing body

86. Her body not normal? I nor con knw wetin u mean o

Aunty linda biko

#TeamSept7

87. Linda
    Please withdraw that comment. She is very normal. Have you never been to Rwanda and South Africa? Many women in that zone are shaped like that.

88. Beats Mikki Minaj boots down.
    Befits 50 Cent to go with the lady.
    Trouble is she cant lie down on her back to do it so he has to enjoy rear action. Good for long legged guys only and not many available.

89. This is the original normal African Hour Glass.
    In those old days the women were curated in fattening rooms to prep them for marriage. There were no mattresses. And for first daughters they could only be married off to selected men who would be able to have sex with them while standing. For this reason many first daughters could not be impregnated easily and that is why they were named Ada.

90. Why don't u ever post my comments?

91. linda no offence bt i tink dat d fact dat u tag or decribe her as abnormal is unfair ....d fact dat she is soo endowed doesnt call for all dat degradin word ..d way u describe her is in line with wat ppl wld comment on...she's someones sister and dauhter and someones girlfriend no matter how she looks ....apart from d dressin part

92. Chai wetin be this.......? What a body

93. Thunderooo...50 must too greedy!!

94. Ifem N'eri....hehehe Ladi'm Linda take Note... Love.

95. Silicon implants everywhere..Mtseeeew dirty fella..

96. i need this backyard 50cent becarefully

97. Transgender 100 percent. Always OTT ! over the top with all they do.

98. Oghene!!!!!!!

99. This bakasi is the type that you have to bend properly to locate the equatorial Guinea before screwing from behind. Too much stress joor.

100. When they wrote ikebe super this was the woman they had in mind

101. This is not sexy at alllllll!

102. Very irritating fake body and not appealing at all!
    That booty is soo fake and it's soo damn obvious!
    Looking like a tranny too!

103. Dee 50. U go pass this matter? Though Nicki Minaj come see Yash.....Meek meel.

104. omo this one na die oo na only 50 day enjoy al this load