Nigerian Ruth Agbakoba wins 1st Prize at World Congress on Medical IT | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 August 2015

Nigerian Ruth Agbakoba wins 1st Prize at World Congress on Medical IT

Nigerian PhD Candidate, Ruth Agbakoba won the 1st prize award at The World Congress on Medical IT. Congrats to her.

50 comments:

1. I just love reading all these achievements by our children. I am such a proud naija mom or sister during those moments. Not always fraud, murder, rituals and stealing. My peoples talents are blooming and showing forth. Glad! Good job girl

2. Whao! Big congrats, love her dress

3. Congrats to a very remarkable woman.Nigeria is so proud of u.

4. Awwwwww congrat to her....

...Am gettin dere...

1. Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

2. Congratulations darling. Proud of you.

5. Congrats.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

6. This girl has brain. I dey twale for her. Super intelligent girl.

7. Awesome Stuff rutty! kudos......

8. Woooooooow! A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

9. Woooooooow! A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

10. Woooooooow! A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

11. Beauty and Brains,i admire u.

12. Wow, very impressive.

13. Lovely!.. Congrates dear

*cute bree*

14. Wow! Wow!... Des are Achievements we wanna see and hear of, not NUDITY by d Kardansians...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

15. Congrat, she try.

16. Nigerians are really doing great now o!

17. Congrats dearie, dis r d kind of news dat motivates someone nt Omotola n her son,Omotola n her girls go to spy mtcheeeeeeeew

18. U see,dis r d people worth celebrating. I mean does who r outstanding in their chosen career. Congrats my dear,u r a good role model not one of d Abashas

19. woooooow.... congrats to her

20. If you're planning on studying in the UK then this might interest you>>> shanasdiary.com

21. The biggest and largest gbosaa to you. Congrats. You're a huge role model

22. And my galfrnd sidon houx dy ask me were I wan carry her go 4 my own birthday #smh

Aunty linda biko

#TeamSept7

23. Nainja keeps representing, negatively and positively!

24. Wow! Big congrats to her....

25. Congratz gurl, gr8ter achievements ahead of ya

26. Congratulations to her, it must not have being easy.

27. Buhari's forsaken 5% seem to be the ones impressing outside Nigeria.....go girl. The sky is your starting point

28. Linda dearie, how come stories like this get only one liners and a couple of photos on your blog? who is this woman? How did she start? What is her field about? Does she have any words for us? These kinds of people are in short supply in Naija right now...and we so need positive role models. Don't get me wrong; I like nipple pics and uncensored photos as much as the next guy...but I also love stuff like this. Please post if you are not offended.

29. Congrats Ruth
    ifesco99us@gmail.com