TF? A man seen taking his bath on a busy road....naked! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

TF? A man seen taking his bath on a busy road....naked! (photos)

A LIB reader sent in these photos of a man taking his bath on a busy road...it's one of the weirdest sh*t I've seen in a while. See the photos after the cut...

146 comments:

💋Hey boo said...

No time

INK_HER said...

Ritual tinx

💋Hey boo said...

Hahahahaha

Miss Ferragamo said...

He's obviously not alright

Diamond said...

Dts ow madness starts

And useless reader had to snap him? Phone GI kpukwaa Isi! I no blame una... Ndaaaara!

The weather is too hot. He needs fresh breeze on his body.

Hahahahahahahahhahah oh lawd...mayb he is mentally derailed..

Mental crazy.....notin we no go see...

Shit is so spiritual.

That's what his Babalawo demanded for.

Lol. We all do diff tins to be noticed. Atleast he's on ur blog now.

Lol the guy is exhibiting his madness with reckless abandon.

Naija pple get crazy for head

juju in making

Lol! real definition of Weyrey. hope he is not mentally deranged. 9ja my country, nothing we no go see

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Linda you just made his juju clicked ... This some fetish thing ..

Ahaha these igbo people in Lagos

Deficits jazz. We live in desperate times. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

What is this bikonu?

And am sure his egg plant is nothing to write home about.
Haba! Me self spoil oo must I mention"egg plant?

Linda lie say you no wish to see the egg plant?

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

na wa o

Hian!
He probably thinks he's in a bathtub somewhere
His village people at work and I bet they are not done with him yet
Such a pity

Adetunji Henry said...

Weird peeps with weird actions...#madnessondisplay

Strange

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

hmmmmm, only God knows what he is going through

OMA said...

Hmmm, there could be more to it u knw,this is Lagos ,anything is possible,people are desperate,peeps r going gaga

aewhy said...

ritual for sure...

Assignment...

My view exactly.

This one dey happen wella for breweries side near costain.

Strange

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Mind una business,any of una dey feed am?The man nor get anyone time so make una park well,holy holy nigerians.

D REAL JAY said...

Lol,quite funny.

Noting person no go c 4 lasgidi

See his black bum bum ...lol

It's called betting

Nigeriadoctor2 said...

Me tooo

There must be a motive behind this!

Haaaa,seen dis kinda tin at Falomo round about ikoyi.dec is almost here #jujutins.

adenikeYA said...

LOL!!! Reminds me of all these Nollywood yoruba movies! Hehehe...maybe his marabout has told him to do so for breakthrough!!! Iranu. Height of insanity! Eye sore indeed! The man has obviously lost his marbles!!!

adenikeYA said...

LOL!!! Reminds me of all these Nollywood yoruba movies! Hehehe...maybe his marabout has told him to do so for breakthrough!!! Iranu. Height of insanity! Eye sore indeed! The man has obviously lost his marbles!!!

andre kelvin said...

No chill

Ritual thing noni...Tee

Wow...weird!

Could be ritual tinz

jioke said...

Any tin for money

We want to see egg plant pls.

Lol amen to that, the person's life phone go hear am. Isn't this wikednes? Y snap him?

Jehovah! Help us...

Nigerians no go kill person!

R u minding dem ? Fools! D man might be homeless who knows? And u guys r here judging him. How did u pple even know wat babalawo demands of ritualists? Simply means u guys visits too

jioke said...

Any tin for money

Olori Monny1 said...

Dis is ritual or madness....its very obvious dat d man is going crazy.......who does dat, it's only insane person or a rituals dat can do dat. I hope it's not dat whoever notices him, he will ve their glory sha....hmmm cos anything might happen o

Wilheminna oge obuna, so so iyi ka i na - akpo mmadu! O diro mma ncha ncha eziokwu! Chineke nyere gi aka ka ikwusi ya!

Maybe they dared him for a huge amount of money...sick tho

na wa

Ritual tins

Ritual money making things. I saw this story line in one of the Nigerian films once where the man was instructed to do this in order to get rich quick. Na wah o. I didn't know it could happen in real life too.

nelo said...

only God knows wetin native doctor tell am.

nelo said...

only God knows wetin native doctor tell am.

Weird!!!!!

Joblesshousewife said...

come see em 4 Ijora under bridge for morning... Stack naked!

Dude needs help.
WTF!!!Japanese Restaurant Selling Poo Flavoured Curry

You sure he is okiie??? Cos I can't imagine dis. Linda take note!

Lagos4 shw

Na juju tins ooo. 2moro wen he go become big man , nobody go no am again

Dumb tin

Where is this? Maybe he's mentally challenged.

village evil pple at work

If he is not mad, this should be ritual thing.

Why are u always bitter? Must you insult people? Stop embarrassing those that raised, because I'm positive they gave you good upbringing. You could do better than this dear. You're a woman that will raise kids someday, and sincerely you'll be doing those kids a great good raising them without foul languages.

Stupid gurl...thats jazz things...dibia demands that...its pri*k u wud think of...

True that...

Your father left nyansh
Devil solder your anus, make u no fit poo

M O said...

is either he's sick upstairs or he's doing it for ritual purposes.

Naija na Wa I swear hahahahahahaha. Children close ya eyes ioooo no peep at his egg plant hehehehehee

Timi Da Uyi said...

He's performing d act for rituals. Spiritual things..

Gay alert

Haaaaa!

dis is funny nd somehow.......wierd

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Wats d big deal..his a grown up for crying out loud...y al u saying its ritual..nigerians...chang ur mentality...e can do wat ever e likes so far it doesn't affect others...una hear!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda d guy is not mad. He had a bet and he just won.

dnt want to see

He is a mad man dat stays at falomo in ikoyi.

I've witnessed this before in the street of Lagos.
I was stopped by a traffic light, as i looked at my my right, I saw a pretty fresh lady
in her thirties having her bath. I watched till she finished and put on her wrapper
off she she went. I strongly believe its for ritual purposes.

I've seen his same thing on Near the Falomo bridge in Ikoyi! From the pics it looks like the same place and maybe even the same guy o. Weird!!

Wow, strange things

Julie said...

Work in progress

see sharp ritual.... He is gonna b super rich soon!!!

sent from my iPhone 6

it's either he's insane or *they* asked him to do likewise.

Money rituals...Nxt millionaire alert! Naija I hail ooo

I'm sure he's doing that for a purpose....

carnation41 said...

wonders shall never cease to happen,unbelievable.

No time jawe.... Let him enjoy..... Heheheheh

This is not madness. This is 100% ritual thing

No time jawe.... Make him enjoy

http://nawaoohh.blogspot.com/2015/08/will-you-save-man-that-rapes-your.html?m=1

yahoo babe no laptop said...

Broad day light? This must be juju

Oya click my name

Funny ...

Tear rubber werey

in a years time, we will hear of some guy with some shit load of money and one girl abi some girls will start sleeping with him, selling their destiny not knowing its this guy...

Linda,its crystal clear now. This is ritual things

...NA ZO

tobby said...

dis is wat happens when the madness is still fresh. lolz

Funkiedipsy said...

U mentioned eggplant thrice! U must rily nid some

Mehn! Dis man is insane!! The street is military #no time#

Man Of God said...

it seems there is a bet! but it is very stupid

Dis one na jazz?

Queen said...

I'm sure he's gone to some pastor who told him to go and bather himself naked on the high street to bring him better luck and this fool believed all that rubbish!

Queen said...

I'm sure he's gone to some pastor who told him to go and bather himself naked on the high street to bring him better luck and this fool believed all that rubbish!

Queen said...

Wow..

This is not ordinary bathing. It is still their ritual thing. May God help us.

There is another guy opp Ikoyi club. I see him every morning.

APPlE said...

He is fetish, this is not ordinary. Ritual.

Yemi said...

One prophetess or prophet would have told him to go and bath in public to become a better person in life. Poverty tins. All those following fake pastors n fake alfas, God will deliver you all and open your eyes to the truth

Jazz of life

RITUAL THINGS!!!!

Nice1@alloy chikezie

Money making by eyes machines

ritual tinx it is not an ordinary thing na proverty lead am go

Juju things, look and share from his problems

jioke said...

Any tin for money

U'll die as a driver...hellfire'll evn refuse u!!!ewe

Is allowed

This lady willy might be harsh with words but I like her, in fact I love her.. Everyone must not behave the way most of you behave here, act holy just for some giveaway noo its not suppose to be like that OK? And alloy pls remove the log in your eye before advising someone. I prefer her comments than a traitor like you, (SDK boo) yes we still remember. Holy than thou attitude can piss me off like this. Traitor like you

juju things

Hmmmmm...

Dis is done on purpose specifically for a particular purpose. I don't think he is insane.

Something wrong somewhere

hmm

MASLOW said...

This is pure madness

And dats y ur generations will continue to b drivers

U don't need 2 steal 2 know how thieves operate @anonymous 2:49

Wtf

Ritual tins exactly

Native doctor tell am to do so.

only GOD knws

Money Making Machine said...

Cheeiiiiii, Assignment

lol hian! wettin man no go see for naija?

Wen u smoke Oshogbo weed for d 1st time.

Ritual things