TF? A man seen taking his bath on a busy road....naked! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

TF? A man seen taking his bath on a busy road....naked! (photos)

A LIB reader sent in these photos of a man taking his bath on a busy road...it's one of the weirdest sh*t I've seen in a while. See the photos after the cut...

146 comments:

1. Could be ritual tinz

2. Weird!!!!!

3. You sure he is okiie??? Cos I can't imagine dis. Linda take note!

4. You sure he is okiie??? Cos I can't imagine dis. Linda take note!

5. dis is funny nd somehow.......wierd

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

6. No time jawe.... Let him enjoy..... Heheheheh

7. No time jawe.... Make him enjoy

8. Hmmmmm...

Dis is done on purpose specifically for a particular purpose. I don't think he is insane.

9. Hmmm

2. Replies
    1. Wen u smoke Oshogbo weed for d 1st time.

3. Replies
    1. This is not madness. This is 100% ritual thing

4. And useless reader had to snap him? Phone GI kpukwaa Isi! I no blame una... Ndaaaara!

1. Lol amen to that, the person's life phone go hear am. Isn't this wikednes? Y snap him?

2. Lol amen to that, the person's life phone go hear am. Isn't this wikednes? Y snap him?

3. Wilheminna oge obuna, so so iyi ka i na - akpo mmadu! O diro mma ncha ncha eziokwu! Chineke nyere gi aka ka ikwusi ya!

4. Why are u always bitter? Must you insult people? Stop embarrassing those that raised, because I'm positive they gave you good upbringing. You could do better than this dear. You're a woman that will raise kids someday, and sincerely you'll be doing those kids a great good raising them without foul languages.

5. Nice1@alloy chikezie

6. Nice1@alloy chikezie

7. Nice1@alloy chikezie

8. Nice1@alloy chikezie

9. This lady willy might be harsh with words but I like her, in fact I love her.. Everyone must not behave the way most of you behave here, act holy just for some giveaway noo its not suppose to be like that OK? And alloy pls remove the log in your eye before advising someone. I prefer her comments than a traitor like you, (SDK boo) yes we still remember. Holy than thou attitude can piss me off like this. Traitor like you

5. The weather is too hot. He needs fresh breeze on his body.

6. Hahahahahahahahhahah oh lawd...mayb he is mentally derailed..

7. Mental crazy.....notin we no go see...

8. Shit is so spiritual.

That's what his Babalawo demanded for.

9. Lol. We all do diff tins to be noticed. Atleast he's on ur blog now.

10. Lol the guy is exhibiting his madness with reckless abandon.

11. Naija pple get crazy for head

12. Lol! real definition of Weyrey. hope he is not mentally deranged. 9ja my country, nothing we no go see

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

13. Linda you just made his juju clicked ... This some fetish thing ..

14. Replies
    1. Your father left nyansh
      Devil solder your anus, make u no fit poo

2. U'll die as a driver...hellfire'll evn refuse u!!!ewe

3. And dats y ur generations will continue to b drivers

15. Deficits jazz. We live in desperate times. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

16. What is this bikonu?

And am sure his egg plant is nothing to write home about.
    Haba! Me self spoil oo must I mention"egg plant?

Linda lie say you no wish to see the egg plant?

1. Stupid gurl...thats jazz things...dibia demands that...its pri*k u wud think of...

2. U mentioned eggplant thrice! U must rily nid some

17. Hian!
    He probably thinks he's in a bathtub somewhere
    His village people at work and I bet they are not done with him yet
    Such a pity

18. Weird peeps with weird actions...#madnessondisplay

19. Strange

#it Will only GET better
    #IT must END in PrAise

20. hmmmmm, only God knows what he is going through

21. Hmmm, there could be more to it u knw,this is Lagos ,anything is possible,people are desperate,peeps r going gaga

22. ritual for sure...

23. This one dey happen wella for breweries side near costain.

24. Strange

#it Will only GET better
    #IT must END in PrAise

25. Mind una business,any of una dey feed am?The man nor get anyone time so make una park well,holy holy nigerians.

1. R u minding dem ? Fools! D man might be homeless who knows? And u guys r here judging him. How did u pple even know wat babalawo demands of ritualists? Simply means u guys visits too

2. U don't need 2 steal 2 know how thieves operate @anonymous 2:49

26. Noting person no go c 4 lasgidi

27. See his black bum bum ...lol

28. It's called betting

29. There must be a motive behind this!

30. Haaaa,seen dis kinda tin at Falomo round about ikoyi.dec is almost here #jujutins.

31. LOL!!! Reminds me of all these Nollywood yoruba movies! Hehehe...maybe his marabout has told him to do so for breakthrough!!! Iranu. Height of insanity! Eye sore indeed! The man has obviously lost his marbles!!!

32. LOL!!! Reminds me of all these Nollywood yoruba movies! Hehehe...maybe his marabout has told him to do so for breakthrough!!! Iranu. Height of insanity! Eye sore indeed! The man has obviously lost his marbles!!!

33. Ritual thing noni...Tee

34. Jehovah! Help us...

35. Nigerians no go kill person!

36. Dis is ritual or madness....its very obvious dat d man is going crazy.......who does dat, it's only insane person or a rituals dat can do dat. I hope it's not dat whoever notices him, he will ve their glory sha....hmmm cos anything might happen o

37. Maybe they dared him for a huge amount of money...sick tho

38. Ritual money making things. I saw this story line in one of the Nigerian films once where the man was instructed to do this in order to get rich quick. Na wah o. I didn't know it could happen in real life too.

39. only God knows wetin native doctor tell am.

40. only God knows wetin native doctor tell am.

41. come see em 4 Ijora under bridge for morning... Stack naked!

42. Na juju tins ooo. 2moro wen he go become big man , nobody go no am again

43. If he is not mad, this should be ritual thing.

44. is either he's sick upstairs or he's doing it for ritual purposes.

45. Naija na Wa I swear hahahahahahaha. Children close ya eyes ioooo no peep at his egg plant hehehehehee

46. He's performing d act for rituals. Spiritual things..

47. Wats d big deal..his a grown up for crying out loud...y al u saying its ritual..nigerians...chang ur mentality...e can do wat ever e likes so far it doesn't affect others...una hear!

48. Linda d guy is not mad. He had a bet and he just won.

49. He is a mad man dat stays at falomo in ikoyi.

50. I've witnessed this before in the street of Lagos.
    I was stopped by a traffic light, as i looked at my my right, I saw a pretty fresh lady
    in her thirties having her bath. I watched till she finished and put on her wrapper
    off she she went. I strongly believe its for ritual purposes.

51. I've seen his same thing on Near the Falomo bridge in Ikoyi! From the pics it looks like the same place and maybe even the same guy o. Weird!!

52. Wow, strange things

53. see sharp ritual.... He is gonna b super rich soon!!!

sent from my iPhone 6

54. it's either he's insane or *they* asked him to do likewise.

55. Money rituals...Nxt millionaire alert! Naija I hail ooo

56. I'm sure he's doing that for a purpose....

57. wonders shall never cease to happen,unbelievable.

58. http://nawaoohh.blogspot.com/2015/08/will-you-save-man-that-rapes-your.html?m=1

59. Broad day light? This must be juju

Oya click my name

60. Tear rubber werey

61. in a years time, we will hear of some guy with some shit load of money and one girl abi some girls will start sleeping with him, selling their destiny not knowing its this guy...

62. Linda,its crystal clear now. This is ritual things

...NA ZO

63. dis is wat happens when the madness is still fresh. lolz

64. Mehn! Dis man is insane!! The street is military #no time#

65. it seems there is a bet! but it is very stupid

66. I'm sure he's gone to some pastor who told him to go and bather himself naked on the high street to bring him better luck and this fool believed all that rubbish!

67. I'm sure he's gone to some pastor who told him to go and bather himself naked on the high street to bring him better luck and this fool believed all that rubbish!

68. I'm sure he's gone to some pastor who told him to go and bather himself naked on the high street to bring him better luck and this fool believed all that rubbish!

69. This is not ordinary bathing. It is still their ritual thing. May God help us.

70. There is another guy opp Ikoyi club. I see him every morning.

71. He is fetish, this is not ordinary. Ritual.

72. One prophetess or prophet would have told him to go and bath in public to become a better person in life. Poverty tins. All those following fake pastors n fake alfas, God will deliver you all and open your eyes to the truth

73. RITUAL THINGS!!!!

74. Money making by eyes machines

75. ritual tinx it is not an ordinary thing na proverty lead am go

76. Juju things, look and share from his problems

77. This is pure madness

78. Native doctor tell am to do so.

79. lol hian! wettin man no go see for naija?