Linda why evils? What is ever so stylish about annie idibia, always looking like a razz calabar girl, her indecent dressing always makes her look tacky and classless. Annie I know u read this, u better go and buy classy dresses and proper shirts instead of all the cut rag pieces and scrap jeans u keep carrying around as d wife of a celeb. U are no celeb, u are just always controversial, desperate for bad attention. Linda I know u hate d truth cos she's ur friend, if u have any integrity left, then post please for her own good
Seriously Linda..there is nothing stylish about her.. Matter of fact is this: she is hardly ever appealing to the eyes,she dresses like all this wanna be,seriously don't know what 2face saw in her..oh wait I know..(she stayed when the rest ran)anyways Linda Pls advise her.
Happy Birthday My Man Uti, yea he should be 33 cos he's 1982. Some seems to have personal beefing for Annie(annoym 9.13am, I see u) that sounds very personal.. But one should expect something better from Annie as per 2face's wife cos we know she is a no A-list celebrity even if her husband is.. so linda nothing stylish about her dressing, my younger sis dressed this way like last week and u dint post it to say she was stylish cos she no be 2face wife, ba? lolz. This one no be gist jare
Watever weda shes stylish or not.she's a pretty woman and d good part is she's being her sef.. Nt sum ppl dat wuld finish dere husbands money bcus, d want to impress ppl
The only thing most of you girls these days think about is marriage,ask them their reason and they have none to tell you than my bible says or age or what society will think.These days most marriages don't last because nothing build on falsehood does.
Local boy,so marriage na part of achievement abi?If dem ask you the reason for marriage now,you go dey quote bible and give stupid reason.You fit born and have s*x outside marriage so tell us what else?Abi na companionship?All na just wash for local people like you.
Comments full of jealousy and hatred....people sef wats wrong wif her clothes now...? People be commenting the hatred out cos Linda tagged her stylish...sit ur anonymous ass down she is celeb...
60 comments:
Happy birthday uti
Now uti is so over due to tie the knot, uti pls come and marry me na, m crushing on u madly
Adamazi 1 of L I B
Annie e never reach when u go pity that hat? Nawaa
NO B SMAL STYLISH ANNIE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda and her headlines biko wat is stylish abt wat dey are wearing now biko.
Uti don dey old oooo
Uti's third leg is visible in the pix...I just hope it's not charged cos if it is den it's pretty short....*biteslowerlip*
Didn't know Annie is this short
Dude is still a bachelor...
This Ghanaian actor is really cute. I hope he doesn't play for the other team cos am interested in 'his' matter. LOL
Dey look gud,hbd uti hehehehe dat's annie shoes nawa ooo lolz...make una no finish my mama ooo
The other guy is just too cute
Cos dey can
Linda how come you didn't spit any Egg plant?? Abi na my eyes * zooms in
Happy birthday to you, Uti. Wishing you, LLNP. Linda take note!
Linda how come you didn't spot any egg plant?
This uti's pose sef it get as he be.. Guy huge down there
Hbd uti wishing u all d best in life.
Cute couple...HBD to Uti.
Noting stylish just normal couple!
Don't like the pic. This post is not worthy
Stylish? The way you hype dis woman though...HBD handsome!
All Naija celebs are always 33. Na wa oooo
They are looking well
Uti I hope ur bf Alex was in attendance
Where are the pix? Happy birthday uti.
Nice! HBD
U no get news abi! From linsey lohan uncleared pix to this one wey not get sence. U should up ur game o cos u are loosing it.
Linda why evils? What is ever so stylish about annie idibia, always looking like a razz calabar girl, her indecent dressing always makes her look tacky and classless. Annie I know u read this, u better go and buy classy dresses and proper shirts instead of all the cut rag pieces and scrap jeans u keep carrying around as d wife of a celeb. U are no celeb, u are just always controversial, desperate for bad attention. Linda I know u hate d truth cos she's ur friend, if u have any integrity left, then post please for her own good
Cute people
Annie no dy try onebit her dressing is jst too tacky, she doesnt do it for me onebit
Pls linda, wat is stylish abt Annie in dis pics? Anyway, HBD Utti
Seriously Linda..there is nothing stylish about her.. Matter of fact is this: she is hardly ever appealing to the eyes,she dresses like all this wanna be,seriously don't know what 2face saw in her..oh wait I know..(she stayed when the rest ran)anyways Linda Pls advise her.
Pls dnt eva call Annie stylish again, she's just there.
¸„.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨нαρρу вιятн∂αу. α∂ мυℓтσѕ αηησѕ¨˜ˆ”°¹~•-.„¸
Time to marry...
#Dankwata
No be small stylish Annie..... SMH
Love this...annie, u forever a model...weda enemies them like or not, uve gotten ur man...jealousy dey worry d annonymous...big up
HBD Uti, WULLNP
You stupid die...were you see say them they talk of actors
...goat...
earlsean
HBD Uti, WULLNP
Happy Birthday My Man Uti, yea he should be 33 cos he's 1982. Some seems to have personal beefing for Annie(annoym 9.13am, I see u) that sounds very personal.. But one should expect something better from Annie as per 2face's wife cos we know she is a no A-list celebrity even if her husband is.. so linda nothing stylish about her dressing, my younger sis dressed this way like last week and u dint post it to say she was stylish cos she no be 2face wife, ba? lolz. This one no be gist jare
Fix ur English first dear......#pathetic
HBD Uti. wht is so fascinating abt dis Annie, eeh! Linda, she's short, she's nt even beautiful mtcheewww!
U must be a dullard mehn.gerrrarahia shit
Ehn Biko o, which kin shoes she out 4 leg also! Some cowgirl swag abi Wetin
Watever weda shes stylish or not.she's a pretty woman and d good part is she's being her sef.. Nt sum ppl dat wuld finish dere husbands money bcus, d want to impress ppl
The only thing most of you girls these days think about is marriage,ask them their reason and they have none to tell you than my bible says or age or what society will think.These days most marriages don't last because nothing build on falsehood does.
Local boy,so marriage na part of achievement abi?If dem ask you the reason for marriage now,you go dey quote bible and give stupid reason.You fit born and have s*x outside marriage so tell us what else?Abi na companionship?All na just wash for local people like you.
Comments full of jealousy and hatred....people sef wats wrong wif her clothes now...? People be commenting the hatred out cos Linda tagged her stylish...sit ur anonymous ass down she is celeb...
Dope couple!
Crazy fool wat 2face saw in her is dt shit u don't have.....am not her fan duh buh wats ya fucking business.....with her marriage bitch?
Shi anonymous
Where's Pero?
Do u haters even know how much Annies shoes are worth? It can pay most of ur cheap mushin rents.. Hbd Sir Uti..
HBD