Stylish Annie and 2face at Uti Nwachukwu's birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Stylish Annie and 2face at Uti Nwachukwu's birthday

The couple pictured at Uti's 33rd birthday last night...

60 comments:

1. Now uti is so over due to tie the knot, uti pls come and marry me na, m crushing on u madly

Adamazi 1 of L I B

1. The only thing most of you girls these days think about is marriage,ask them their reason and they have none to tell you than my bible says or age or what society will think.These days most marriages don't last because nothing build on falsehood does.

2. Shi anonymous

2. Annie e never reach when u go pity that hat? Nawaa

1. Ehn Biko o, which kin shoes she out 4 leg also! Some cowgirl swag abi Wetin

3. NO B SMAL STYLISH ANNIE...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Linda and her headlines biko wat is stylish abt wat dey are wearing now biko.

5. Uti don dey old oooo

6. Uti's third leg is visible in the pix...I just hope it's not charged cos if it is den it's pretty short....*biteslowerlip*

7. Didn't know Annie is this short

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude is still a bachelor...

9. This Ghanaian actor is really cute. I hope he doesn't play for the other team cos am interested in 'his' matter. LOL

1. You stupid die...were you see say them they talk of actors

...goat...

earlsean

2. U must be a dullard mehn.gerrrarahia shit

10. Dey look gud,hbd uti hehehehe dat's annie shoes nawa ooo lolz...make una no finish my mama ooo

11. The other guy is just too cute

12. Linda how come you didn't spit any Egg plant?? Abi na my eyes * zooms in

13. Happy birthday to you, Uti. Wishing you, LLNP. Linda take note!

14. Linda how come you didn't spot any egg plant?

15. Happy birthday to you, Uti. Wishing you, LLNP. Linda take note!

16. Happy birthday to you, Uti. Wishing you, LLNP. Linda take note!

17. This uti's pose sef it get as he be.. Guy huge down there

18. Hbd uti wishing u all d best in life.

19. Noting stylish just normal couple!

20. Don't like the pic. This post is not worthy

1. Pls linda, wat is stylish abt Annie in dis pics? Anyway, HBD Utti

21. Stylish? The way you hype dis woman though...HBD handsome!

22. All Naija celebs are always 33. Na wa oooo

23. Uti I hope ur bf Alex was in attendance

24. Where are the pix? Happy birthday uti.

25. U no get news abi! From linsey lohan uncleared pix to this one wey not get sence. U should up ur game o cos u are loosing it.

1. Fix ur English first dear......#pathetic

26. Linda why evils? What is ever so stylish about annie idibia, always looking like a razz calabar girl, her indecent dressing always makes her look tacky and classless. Annie I know u read this, u better go and buy classy dresses and proper shirts instead of all the cut rag pieces and scrap jeans u keep carrying around as d wife of a celeb. U are no celeb, u are just always controversial, desperate for bad attention. Linda I know u hate d truth cos she's ur friend, if u have any integrity left, then post please for her own good

1. Comments full of jealousy and hatred....people sef wats wrong wif her clothes now...? People be commenting the hatred out cos Linda tagged her stylish...sit ur anonymous ass down she is celeb...

27. Annie no dy try onebit her dressing is jst too tacky, she doesnt do it for me onebit

28. Seriously Linda..there is nothing stylish about her.. Matter of fact is this: she is hardly ever appealing to the eyes,she dresses like all this wanna be,seriously don't know what 2face saw in her..oh wait I know..(she stayed when the rest ran)anyways Linda Pls advise her.

1. Crazy fool wat 2face saw in her is dt shit u don't have.....am not her fan duh buh wats ya fucking business.....with her marriage bitch?

29. Pls dnt eva call Annie stylish again, she's just there.

30. ¸„.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨нαρρу вιятн∂αу. α∂ мυℓтσѕ αηησѕ¨˜ˆ”°¹~•-.„¸

Time to marry...

#Dankwata

1. Local boy,so marriage na part of achievement abi?If dem ask you the reason for marriage now,you go dey quote bible and give stupid reason.You fit born and have s*x outside marriage so tell us what else?Abi na companionship?All na just wash for local people like you.

31. No be small stylish Annie..... SMH

32. Love this...annie, u forever a model...weda enemies them like or not, uve gotten ur man...jealousy dey worry d annonymous...big up

33. Happy Birthday My Man Uti, yea he should be 33 cos he's 1982. Some seems to have personal beefing for Annie(annoym 9.13am, I see u) that sounds very personal.. But one should expect something better from Annie as per 2face's wife cos we know she is a no A-list celebrity even if her husband is.. so linda nothing stylish about her dressing, my younger sis dressed this way like last week and u dint post it to say she was stylish cos she no be 2face wife, ba? lolz. This one no be gist jare

34. HBD Uti. wht is so fascinating abt dis Annie, eeh! Linda, she's short, she's nt even beautiful mtcheewww!

35. Watever weda shes stylish or not.she's a pretty woman and d good part is she's being her sef.. Nt sum ppl dat wuld finish dere husbands money bcus, d want to impress ppl

36. Where's Pero?

37. Do u haters even know how much Annies shoes are worth? It can pay most of ur cheap mushin rents.. Hbd Sir Uti..