Kim K shows off her baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Kim K shows off her baby bump

Kim K showed off her baby bump as she stepped out with friends in New Orleans. She's glowing. More photos after the cut..

82 comments:

1. All I see is oversized nyash.. the baby bump is in the nyash ni ?

2. Linda how many times will u tell us she showed off her baby bump? Na Jesus Christ she carry inside womb? Hian!

1. I tire ooo.. obviously news no dey today

2. I wonder oo my sis d baby bump don tire mesef mtshwwwww

3. Linda how many times will u tell us she showed off her baby bump? Na Jesus Christ she carry inside womb? Hian!

4. I'm surprised she hasn't shown any nude through the stages of her pregnancy...but I see some naija mother2b or wannabe's show all d body meant to be covered and protected.

5. Look at that massive ass...and you want me to look at baby bump.

6. Dis is called yansh bump oo .. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Dis is called yansh bump oo .. Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Biggest behind

*lib's namesake*

9. Chineke!!! Se yansh!!! No wonder she keeps wearing those maternity floor length coat to cover it and make sure stalkerazzi do not picture her from the back... na wa!

10. One time the bump is big, next minute it looks smaller.

11. Seeing absolutely nothing..

12. Na ass she show not baby bump, ass don't lie

13. We see dat like everyday. ...

14. Linda kardashian.

15. Whatever!
    Prosthetic baby bump!

FAKE!

16. Baby bump keeps having different shapes everyday.

17. This girl is not pregnant

18. Abeg which one is she shows her bump bla bla bla will she hide it b4? ..Abi wetin sef

19. D only tin I see here are her boobs/ass....

20. I'm sure you meant to say Kim shows off her boobs

21. Her Baby bump abi her backside??? Linda take note!

22. Mk she snap nude wif d baby na

23. Can she leave??,are we supposed to get updates bout her pregnancy erryday cos we r her doctor? Abeg linda go to CNN and find better news ah!!

24. I have a dream that one day i will log on to Linda Ikeji blog and i will not see any news on Kim K, Riri, Beyonce etc.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    All am seeing is nyanch nothing else...

26. I didn't know an ass counted as a baby bunp

27. This blog is so dry! So dis is news? Mtcheew

28. Pretty lady

Adamazi 1 of L I B

29. DNT NID MORE PHOTOS...FOR WAT NA??TROMJERRYSWIT

30. Good for her + fake ass it's jez too obvious her ass is as fake as herself. Smh

31. Dis has become ur regular news o, aunty

32. Chaiii heavy load everywhr.....front,bck,center hmmmm

33. Her buttocks seems pregnant too

34. Her butt is just so faking.. Looking like its gon explode in minutes

35. Trying so f**kn' hard to stay relevant.....

36. This is ass bump not baby bump. I no see nothing.

37. Looking dope. But should she still be wearing outfit this tight and high heels at this stage in her pregnancy? Oh well....werinconsignme.

38. Looks like her ass is equally pregnant

39. Please, since Kim kardashian loves to go nude,can she please show us her baby bum in a nude motherly fashion. Because,i don't think there is a baby in there

40. Ooops Kim's back side doh.lol

41. She ain't preggy, no abdomen out yet? How is that possible

42. Whatever u think na u sabi Anonymous. She look good

43. Jonathan, I sight u. Styl waiting for u n Kim to see dt u r made for each other. #too good to be frnds......

44. I gree belle is non existent. See as her nyash dey like 9 months belle. Don't care!! Flips hair n walks away.

45. All I can see is an ASS BUMP and not a BABY BUMP

46. Whatever!
    Prosthetic baby bump!

FAKE!

47. Its now yash preggy. linda this lady is not preggy

48. Re u wondering y Kim is always wearing jacket or blazers overs her cloths dis days de reason is not far fetched she said none of her cloths fits anymore n de zips barely close....xo am lyk u re rich y not buy maternity cloths dat suits u ....#jus saying...

49. All I see is ikebe. The belle is not obvious as much as the Ikebe. I hope she is not wearing dummy preggy

50. Mehn.......i see a bright future behind her.

51. this off and on baby bump. seasonal.

52. I can bet my lunch that she isnt prego.

53. She looks good pregnant. All the best Kim.

54. Awwwwww Kenya na sharp guy, he as eyes for good things.

55. Her ass too is growing....lol