El-Rufai Sacks ADC for Insurbordination | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

El-Rufai Sacks ADC for Insurbordination

Kaduna state Governor Malam Nasir el-Rufa’i last week sacked his Aide De Camp (ADC), ASP Abdullah Usman over allegations of insubordination.
Governor el-Rufa’i had particularly asked the Police authority to appoint ASP Usman to work with him after winning the gubernatorial election.

It was gathered that ASP Usman worked with governor el-Rufa’i throughout the election campaigns, but was relieved of his duty in the Government House after being found guilty of many allegation of insubordination.

It was also learnt that, the former ADC was found guilty of alleged mismanagement of funds meant for his colleagues, shortchanging some friends of the Governor and other members of the Government house. He was also accused of causing misunderstanding between the Police and men of the State Security Service (SSS), among other issues.

The ADC has since been replaced with DSP Danasabe Ibrahim who was until his appointment chief security officer (CSO) of the government house.

43 comments:

1. This is what we called removing the bad eggs from the good ones.

2. Gbaaam!!! Way to go!!!...say no to kwaraption...change is here...

3. Eya! Oga take heart its well

4. He has been used and dumped by the APC.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Gud one frm him though no doubt....

6. Loi see el rufai.!bastard!i fill like crushing this man when ever i heard about him,
    he block me from his twitter's account because i told him how heartless and wicked he is.
    his useless son is here digging all the runs girl's in abuja here.

1. Go and die...let a car run over u.

7. Loi see el rufai.!bastard!i fill like crushing this man when ever i heard about him,
    he block me from his twitter's account because i told him how heartless and wicked he is.
    his useless son is here digging all the runs girl's in abuja here.

1. Read through your comment again and see why you are where you are while the supposed 'bastard' is a sitting governor.
      Who exactly is the bastard here please?

8. So he was taking alone all the money that he was supposed to be sharing. This means that under El Rufai's nose corruption continues. I know they wouldn't have exposed his other offences if he was sharing the money.

9. He (ADC) deserves it biko. Linda take note!

10. El Rufai is leading from the front.

11. He (ADC) deserves it biko. Linda take note!

12. He (ADC) deserves it biko. Linda take note!

13. There is a new Sherif in town. Wake up people, it is no longer business as usual. Kudos to Gov. El-Rufai.

14. GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Poverty will kil d ADC common ASP, that elrufai wanted to package and rebrand his life. Anybody working with elrufai should b careful he does not tolerate courruption

16. I'm sure the ADC never saw this coming. Lol he thought it was business as usual abi? change has come!

17. CSO demoted to ADC?

18. Tiny mallam. Glorified dwarf.

19. Good one my Gov.

20. El Rufai carry go
    I was in Kaduna and really he is doing his best
    No more hawking and roadside beggars in Kaduna
    According to him, he would govern with fear of religion, whether Christian or Muslem or ATR hence you possess the quality, you are in for the work. God bless you El Rufai

#Dankwata

21. sounds more like used and dumped.

22. ADC's are becoming over zealous these days

23. That's good continue our governor................ BEAUTIFUL

24. KADUNA IS LUCKY, THE MAN WILL WORK. HE IS FAIR, FIRM AND THOROUGH. I WISH NIGERIA WILL BE THIS LUCKY.

25. Hummmmmm......lucky day for the new ADC.

26. No room por kwaraption.............A Fi C.........chaaaaange!