The 57 year old Basic Instinct star looked incredibly good, as she went nude in a series of tasteful black & white photos for the September issue of Harper's Bazaar. In an interview with the magazine, the actress talked about why she prefers fillers over plastic surgery to keep herself looking youthful.
"It's so common now for people to use fillers, it's almost like a beauty treatment. It's like you have mascara and a filler. And it's a far better alternative than having your face cut apart and ending up looking like you got sucked into a wind tunnel.' she said. See the photos after the cut
108 comments:
Ooo
God help and saveus frm wht we view wit our eyes. God help and save her frm all dis nake pics.
Generation of vipers
Now that's a banging bod for a 57 year old woman. Dang!
Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com
Old foolish one
She's wearing a nude suit. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Wow! She's still so hot.
Iranu abasha!!!!!!!!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Sharon ikawo...gaan rest
Ok!
Aw she feel so comfortable...na wa o.
please go to maheedas page on instagram......... she is nekiiiddddd
57!!and she's still hot,I pray I av dat type of body when I'm 57..hmmm
That's a great body...dem long legs too
Nudity everywhere. I'm sick to the bond.mtcheew
Wow she luks so hot!
All des women dt say dy r posin nude sef. Its bcm really irritatin n evn if u wnt 2 open ur body den stretch out ur hnds n legs so u dnt cova any prt. Rubbish!!!
Her body still looks great.
She definately looks 35 though.... Too young for my liking no doubt.....
Wow!!!! 57?? She looks way good 4 her body......
It's ok for the world to admire nude pictures but frown at a breastfeeding mother. Rubbish
Iya e lo sempe jjor!
No matter how young d outward looks,the inside is counting seriously.
Na wa
Wooooow! Such body at 57? Cool.
Good for her. ...
Ok.Seen.
I'm nut surprise abt her dat is her hobbie posing nude Buh I love dis woman die one of my major favourise movie artiste in all time...Steadyman I Just Luv Mysef....
Ok nw
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Nice bod
chim oo
Still going nude at 57..... well u came into the world nude and shall return nude
Hmmm respect your age ma'm
Nice body
I personally don't have a problem with this.however if Kris Jenner did this,you'd curse her out.
What a perfect body at 57
Banging body@dat age? Wow
HAWT! bia Linda, this S.Stone has aged well o; MILF! :D
Wow! Mo-1
Is it basic instinct? Aww,i can't b surprised
Just passing by
Hot mama.
She looks super amazing for a 57 year old!
Damn!!!
Stop waiting for Buhari to appoint ministers before they advertise posts for employment maybe that your Uncle in Abuja can slot your name. Don't let the immigration saga remind you to smarten up. Take your destiny into your own hands and be your own boss today. This requires more than prayers and wishful thinking. PHILIPPI INSPIRER introduces an innovative PAPER BEADS CRAFT TRAINING PROGRAM in Lagos. For the first time ever, be among the lucky few that will start making bags..., neckbeads, bracelets, earrings, cufflinks, belts, leatherwears, purses, beaded curtain and wristwatch, wireworks jwellery and many others from old calendar and magazines. This is not Ankara craft that is displayed in every bus stop. It is a unique craft from East Africa. Opportunities come but once. For more info, add +22961257249 on WhatsApp.
ever young.....sexy mama
Dats a banging body for a woman her age. Linda take note!
Going nude at 57! when will she have sense? when???
These are the things that cause people to have unrealistic sexual expectations from their partners. This explains it better - UNREALISTIC SEXPECTATIONS? I BLAME PORN.
My favourite Actress on basic instinct
Cover up grand ma.
Kris Jenner will soon follow.
Old mama ashawo
For her side kim is still a learner.someone said dt kim is on throne n bey wnts to dethrone her.i ask wht throne is she on.nudity throne or wht.wht sharon.madonna.jlo n other celebrities dt walk on screen naked.bey displays hers wit cautiousness.n now someone dt jst turned 18 dt phone ws handed over to jst yesterday managed to subscribe internet n kardashians r all over d news n u tink they were d first.they r jst copyin why these celebrities hs done far far back bfor u were born.is so so nothin to whites.while tell me dt bey wnts to dethrone her whn bey hs bn on d throne of sexiness.talent.beauty icon.wht hs Kim got.throne ke.spits out!
Her biznez
Na her way na
Old woman stop fooling urself na.
Stupid old cargo
Rip sharon stone
Yea said she shud rip cos shes useless nd nt useful to her generatn
Stupid old cargo
Beauty...
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
She's fresh
Wow, she looks good, money is good o... God provide 4 me o..
That's the body of 57yr old? Wow....amazing.
I see you have caught the oyibo bug, calling the pictures "tasteful". Hope you'll say the same thing about Kylie when she releases her pictures
Mtcheww!
O chimo!!!
Old woman wet no dey shame
Change is here
OTURUGBEKE...but she look good & younger than are age!
Good for her
That's who she's .....not surprised at all..
At 57 without shame.
Nawa o. How on earth is this nice.
www.placidmore.blogspot.com one of the coolest blog I visit. Check it out and get updates on latest news, hairstyles, weddings, events and lots more.
Hmm! No comment. Una for linda ikeji fam. A taya for una oh! Respect. See this old mama. Abeg but the only tin b say the pics no too bad. Abeg make I no eva old!
57? She looks gorgeous, as you age being trim always wins over the big boobs nd booty.
She is sweet sixteen
IS CALLED AIRBRUSH
Noting new here!
Posing nude @ 57?mtchewwww... dee
All this oyinbo and their nudity ...
Ok good for her
Great Body and Figure at that age.
People mtchew
Chibyke odogwu
Why would she pose nude? Kai! The end time is actually drawing near! This is height of craziness! A 57year Old woman doing this with her life, it's a pity!
Nice body but you have outgrown this. Your mates are granny expecting their great grand kids.
If she's goin nude at dis age, it's a shame
Hmm... 57 huh?....still doable
Dis is serus o
Na wah o
She looks great for a 57 year-old woman
Washere
Don't be jealous na,I'll tap that no questions.
Learn simple n correct English abeg...u r too fyn for d way y construct sentences..
*you
No single child@57... The question is what did she do with this body and what has she achieved with this body?.. Why all these show of shame.. And what exactly is she trying to portray.. She still wanna compete with Kylie in this nudity business@57...! Crazy people!!!
He said, “I pledge to publicly declare my assets and liabilities, encourage all my appointees to publicity declare their assets and liabilities as a pre-condition for appointment- Buhari in punch newspapers. Google it.
@nnenne George; as in eh. The same questions that comes to my mind
No she s using fillers