Pres. Buhari pictured doing his National ID registration yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Pres. Buhari pictured doing his National ID registration yesterday

President Buhari pictured above doing his National Identity Card registration at the state house Abuja yesterday August 25th.

65 comments:

④thمواطن said...

Okay. Seen

Sai Baba

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

God help those in authority to build and mode our great country. Nigeria. Amen.

okay seen

I wonder why it takes so long to get that damn thing done.I'm even tired of waiting...

💋Hey boo said...

Baba change

Wow! Dis is so cool and great...
I wish PMB all d best and God abundantly bless him.

Ok seen

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Good of him.

ok, so what?

can i also go dia to do mine?

i need privacy...

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

can i also go dia to do mine?

i need privacy...

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

Ahh!! Baba old oh!

See how his looking old, this man should rest please. Just finish one tenor and goan rest.

See him bald hair.
reminds me of that old's man smiley on whatsapp.

Amy said...

Hmmm. Hope we will not be made to redo this national ID card thing.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Linlin do u see how handsome my dad looks??

Have not done this myself! Baba needs a hair plug, LOL

HOW MANY TIMES ARE WE GONNA HAVE A NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION,DOES IT MEAN THAT THE FORMER NATIONAL ID HAS BECOME INVALID?

Nekwa ihe o di Isi ka okwa.

Trendyify said...

Okay, sai apari

it is well

God bless you my president.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

That's my president

First time I would see My President without his cap. Linda take note!

Omo see baba head na die so u all shld go gt ur national I'd o.

chat on the best friend network with 2face wizkid olamide and many more celebrates download it here
http://app.appsgeyser.com/xcives

So pmb has not done his national ID card,many thoughts on my head.anyways we are watching

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Rubylicious said...

When will the real cards be ready? I did mine at their Maitama office over a year ago and was given a paper.

Please where can this be done in Lagos? And does it happen on Saturdays?

Okkk.. Coool

FRESH said...

Fine,firm man! Do your best my general.We'll be better off after you've fixed a lot of things & used steel to plug the 'leakages.' I only pray,Nigerians really want their country out of the mess some greedy people dragged it into.

ma president looks very different without his cap..... i just love dis man.

aproko manager said...

Okkk ooo

Is it every tenure that they do this thing??

I think this is the first time I'm seeing our president without his cap

So all these years didn't do it bcos he kept loosing elections? So now he won he wants Nigerians to see this act that of a leader? ? So if e no win e for no obey others in power n get Idcard... smh. #mistakesofNigeria

Obidiyakool said...

I hv done mine for d past 4month now,yet is not ready.

Ok...

And dey allowed him contest for presidency, hw ar we sure he is a Nigerian

This is funny but truth be told so Pres. Buhari had to wait to be president before being registered.This is the height of what i would refuse to name.This process has been on for a while and he is just coming forward? what if he lost the presidential election? i leave that to u guys imagination.

Okay seen...

Bura-Bari Nwilo said...

Bia, isn't that a Lontor rechargeable lamp? I have one here for reading. And they couldn't do better than that additional lamp? Yeye dey smell.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmmmmn mke me go do seeef #its required

I wouldn't recognize him without that cap.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

choi Mr president without your cap u look different

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

choi Mr president without your cap u look different

Is that a rechargeable lamp am seeing there?

somaya10 said...

D man don old finish,without d cap,everything is clear!

A people like Bokohari, from Niger Republic, allowed to get the national ID?

This is funny but truth be told so Pres. Buhari had to wait to be president before being registered.This is the height of what i would refuse to name.This process has been on for a while and he is just coming forward? what if he lost the presidential election? i leave that to u guys imagination.

Let's hope NIMC sits up and do their job now

Bald mofo

I swear Bihari is 102 years old 😂😂😂