Linda u are hypocrite, hardly will a day pass by without u bringing u Steph's pix but when Tiwa was pregnant we never saw her pix here, did Steph ordered u to always post her pix mtcheew if u like don't post dts ur palava
Stephanie is indeed gorgeous with her pregnancy but what is it with all the ol mama gowns she's always wearing? Can't she put on more sexy outfit to celebrate it? She's falling my hand meihnnn.
Beautiful Stephanie. All the people who was saying all the bad things about her not getting pregnant should go and hide their heads in shame. We should learn not to judge people my dear people.
You give to as many children as you want in Jesus Name,Amen. wishing you a safe deliver.
59 comments:
Beautiful Stephanie
Beautiful.
Pregnancy looks good on her. Fine woman. Safe delivery.
Ok.. We have seen her.. Next plzzzz!
Congratulations my lady
Beautiful Stephanie
Pretty woman, but this her hair get as it be
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Blurred pics.
I so much love this woman! Wish I can meet her
She's really beautiful
Pretty woman
Beautiful
Exquisite.
Cute woman
lukin gd
Really Nice
I wish her safe delivery in Jesus name
Beautiful
Fine woman
Happy woman...
Beautiful.
Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com
I'm happy for her o
I don see.
Linda's boyfriend said so...
What do u want us to use the pregnant pictures for....can't u have a private life for a minute. Ahhhhhhhh
Fine woman
Beautiful woman. Pregnancy suit her
Pregnant and glowing too no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> joy: ric hassani....
Awwwww.....she is really glowing. And she looks beautiful pregnant. Safe delivery dear.
Linda u are hypocrite, hardly will a day pass by without u bringing u Steph's pix but when Tiwa was pregnant we never saw her pix here, did Steph ordered u to always post her pix mtcheew if u like don't post dts ur palava
Wow
Beautiful lady
Wow pregnancy suits her so well .
Mr Linus is very lucky, because I wanted to married before.
Hibeeeeeee
Horrible. The pregnancy has blunted her fashion sense.
Very beautiful woman
She look so so beautiful
Lovely! Sup wit d lion hairstyle!
Jonathan's money is talking.
She look beautiful ooooo
She is gorgy
Gorgeous woman
Did Stephanie send the pictures to this blog?
Fine woman!!!
Beautiful woman
Lmao @ lion hairstyle! Ur bad! Lol
Stephanie is indeed gorgeous with her pregnancy but what is it with all the ol mama gowns she's always wearing? Can't she put on more sexy outfit to celebrate it? She's falling my hand meihnnn.
She try
I hope she counted her on and off days oh else that would be uncle Jona's baby and not Oga Linus
Beautiful!
Beautiful! Safe delivery....
pretty woman.
Beautiful Stephanie. All the people who was saying all the bad things about her not getting pregnant should go and hide their heads in shame. We should learn not to judge people my dear people.
You give to as many children as you want in Jesus Name,Amen. wishing you a safe deliver.
My Sister you will deliver like Hebrew Women IJN.Amen
it's well with you my beloved sister.You will deliver like like Hebrew women. Shalom.
Wow diff hospital ivf is at work.
Ur comment sounds stupid
Wishing her safe delivery in advance